Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer2 Nächte Vom 01/12/2022 bis zum 03/12/2022
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer2 Nächte Vom 01/12/2022 bis zum 03/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium Residenz La Ginabelle
Appartement 4 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer2 Nächte Vom 01/12/2022 bis zum 03/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
ab178
Preise anzeigen

Kundenrezensionen

Kundenrezensionen La Ginabelle

5

40.3 %

4

34.9 %

3

10.9 %

2

5.9 %

1

8.0 %
3.9

Gut

238 Bewertungen

وافي الدار

il y a 2 Wochen surG_Google Google

5/5

Excellent, the staff are friendly, and the best thing is that it is close to the center 👍

José GODINHO DA SILVA

il y a 2 Monate surG_Google Google

2/5

The residence is very well located. The apartment seemed rather uncomfortable to us, dark and poorly equipped with, in particular, a poor sofa. The price seemed very high to us in view of the old-fashioned buildings and the real standing far from the 4 stars displayed.

Bewertung 2022-09-29 12:36:26

Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié notre résidence.

Néanmoins, nous regrettons que votre séjour ne vous ait pas apporté totale satisfaction.

Très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer, votre message a bien été remonté aux équipes concernées.

Bonne journée et à bientôt,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Frédéric Cottin

il y a 2 Monate surG_Google Google

5/5

A real pleasure. A very pleasant accommodation, with a superb view of Mont Blanc. And above all a "top" staff, with the kindness and naturalness of the two young women at the reception, Inès and Monica. With a real desire to return to Chamonix, under the same conditions.

MrCottin,
stay at the Ginabelle, from September 4 to 18, 2022

Bewertung 2022-09-23 14:39:22

Merci Frédéric d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍.

Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩.

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉!

Belle journée et à bientôt,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

نعم أنا ولــيــد

il y a 2 Monate surG_Google Google

5/5

frankly,

David Bisch

il y a 2 Monate surG_Google Google

3/5

Great welcome!
We had a good quality apartment and appreciated the proximity to the pedestrian centre.
On the other hand, we had chosen this residence to be able to take advantage of the swimming pool in case of bad weather. The problem was that the water temperature is too low. For an adult it is already cool but it is clearly cold for a child. We warned the staff but this one cannot raise the water of the swimming pool. As a result, we were not able to enjoy the swimming pool during our entire stay... Too bad!

Bewertung 2022-09-23 14:46:39

Merci David pour votre commentaire 😊.

Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence se soit bien déroulé.

Très attentifs, à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer, votre message a bien été remonté aux équipes concernées.

Au plaisir de vous revoir !

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Bitte warten...