Ihren Urlaub buchen
7 Nächte Vom 13/09/2020 bis zum 20/09/2020
Pierre & Vacances Villages
Resort Cap Esterel
7 Nächte Vom 13/09/2020 bis zum 20/09/2020

Unterkunft für diese Daten nicht verfügbar

Daten hinzufügenDaten hinzufügenDaten hinzufügen

Bewertungen von Reisenden

Bewertungen von Reisenden Cap Esterel

4269 Bewertungen darunter 9 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

Erteilte Noten

Hervorragend

463

Sehr gut

951

Mittelmäßig

576

Mangelhaft

310

Furchtbar

138

Bewertungen lesen über

Familie
2014
Paare
327
Alleinreisende
15
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
6
Reisen mit Freunden
65

Bewertung nach Kategorie

Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
321damian2015
(family)
Baden, Switzerland

«Schöne ruhige Anlage, sehr empfehlenswert für Familien und Golfer»

mark

Sehr gut gepflegt und organisiert, ideal auch mit Jugendlichen (engl. oder frz. Kenntnisse notwendig). Attraktionen prima erreichbar auch ohne Auto vielseitiges und abwechslungsreiches Angebot Preis / Leistung i.O.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
bjerrekohn
(family)

«Good but very French - not much in English»

mark

I would say that this a perfect place. Having both areas for recreation and sports. But for none French speaking guests it is difficult. Not much of the staff speaks English and especially when doing football or other activities nothing was spoken in English.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Londono21
(family)

«Terrible»

mark

No having AC it is terrible, fronts desk staff no very helpful, Ugo was upset because I requested a second fan, with two small kids, please! We were a group of 23 people, 6 rooms total, no one was please neither with the building, or service.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Village Cap Esterel, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-07-19 05:00:38

Hello, I thank you for your stay in our village Cap Esterel and for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. I am sorry however you didn’t appreciate that much your moment among us, especially because of the heat. Actually yes, our apartments are not equipped with air conditioning and I am sorry about it. This measure has been taken in order to follow our guidelines about sustainable development and responsible tourism. So there are fans at your disposal and I regret if one wasn’t enough. Moreover, I apologize if you didn’t feel well considered by our receptionists. Know that they never wanted to bother you, your satisfaction is their top priority and they always work with professionalism and kindness. They are even praised for these two qualities. I hope, despite your disappointment, that you enjoyed your holidays in this wonderful region of Agay and its outstanding landscapes. I also hope you appreciated our giant pool, our spa or even the activities and funny animations proposed by our teams. Regards, Pierre & Vacances Villages – Cap Esterel

Roger L
(family)

«Bad choice»

mark

No aircondition - no air. Bad quality and choice of foods. Had to pay extra for absolutely everything. Semi-pension, but because of expensive drinks and extra we ended up paying top dollar for every meal. Small, dirty, weary rooms.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Village Cap Esterel, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-07-08 03:45:13

Dear Roger, I thank you for your stay at Village Cap Esterel and regret your experience didn't meet your expectations. Be sure that your comments will be taken into account. We do not provide AC in our accommodations for environmental reasons but you can rent ask for fans at the reception. Concerning the food, we meticulously select our partners for their quality and professionalism since we place high importance in meal, conviviality being one of our core value. As you mentionned, we offer several additional services in order for our guests to customized their holidays according to their own wants and desires. However, you can enjoy the huge aquatic space for free as well as some sport acitivities. I am sorry if this option didn't please you. Whatever the issue, our staff is at your disposal to please any of your requests and is happy to help you. I hope you have informed it if you had any remark concerning your accommodation. I hope you still enjoyed the beautiful nature and view of the village. We would be glad to see you again in order to offer you a better experience. Best regards, Oriane - Your devoted team Pierre & Vacances Village Cap Esterel

Climber34297503033
(family)

«Great holiday with kids»

mark

Cap Esterel was a great place to stay with kids (aged 7 and 10), the swimming pools and other activities are very good. The flats were small but functional. The supermarket in the village is very good and not expensive and there is a wide choice of restaurants so you don't have to eat pizza all the time. Also just a short walk to the sea. But maybe the best thing was the fantastic scenery, the mountains ans the sea. The village itself also looks inviting. Planning to go back next year.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Bitte warten...