Resort Cap Esterel

Saint-Raphael Mittelmeer - Côte D'Azur

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-36%
339
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Economy 4-5 Personen ab 30/09/2018 bis zum 07/10/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
525 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Cap Esterel Saint-Raphael

Bewertungen Cap Esterel

Zertifikate und Auszeichnungen

Das Öko-Spitzenreiter-Programm ermittelt Hotels und B&B, die sich zu umweltfreundlichen Geschäftspraktiken verpflichten und es Reisenden leichter macht, einen Aufenthalt zu finden und zu buchen, der hohe Ansprüche in puncto Umweltfreundlichkeit erfüllt. Die Teilnahme am Programm ist vollkommen freiwillig. Dieses Programm wurde mit der Unterstützung nationaler und internationaler Experten aus der „grünen"" Industrie entwickelt, u.a., dem Umweltprogramm der Vereinten Nationen und weiteren Experten für Nachhaltigkeit.

Bewertungen von Reisenden

3538 Bewertungen darunter 7 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

385

Sehr gut

845

Mittelmäßig

485

Mangelhaft

264

Furchtbar

108
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
1744
Paare
260
Alleinreisende
12
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
4
Reisen mit Freunden
58
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
321damian2015
(family)
Baden, Switzerland

«Schöne ruhige Anlage, sehr empfehlenswert für Familien und Golfer»

mark
Bewertungen 09/08/2015

Sehr gut gepflegt und organisiert, ideal auch mit Jugendlichen (engl. oder frz. Kenntnisse notwendig). Attraktionen prima erreichbar auch ohne Auto vielseitiges und abwechslungsreiches Angebot Preis / Leistung i.O.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Minelli15
(family)
Dublin

«Amazing Village let down by poor accommodation»

mark
Bewertungen 10/07/2018

The Village Cap Esterel vis definitely worth a trip with its fantastic location and pool facilities. However we were very disappointed with the lack of comfort and cleanlnness of our apartment. We did have a fantastic time here as the pool facilities were excellent, entertainment was good and the location was fantastic offering beautiful mountain and sea views.. However for us the holiday was let down with the accommodation as we have two young kids we spent a good bit of time in the residence which had no air conditioning, no washing facilities, a bathroom that you couldn't swing a cat in and while on the surface the place looked clean there was a lot of marks on the walls and some dead insects on the bathroom ceiling and overall the place was very dowdy and small and a bit smelly when we arrived.. Also parking cost an extra 69 euros which was a 10 minute walk from the apartment. And even though you were able to park the car near you accommodation for a short time, for us we had to climb a good few steps to get to our apartment so not ideal either. All in all we could have had a few more home comforts which would have made our holiday a lot more pleasant.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
mbX3975CY
(family)

«disappointed»

mark
Bewertungen 25/06/2018

A stay would have been really successful were it not for the fact that on the day of departure from our room money was stolen an hour before our departure from the hotel. Unfortunately, the hotel service (reception, manager) did not rise to the task and did not solve the problem. Such a situation should not take place in a hotel that cares about the safety of its guests. I am very disappointed that this has happened to us in this place.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Village Cap Esterel, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2018-07-03 04:25:50

Dear guest, We warmly thank you for your stay at our resort Pierre & Vacances Cap Esterel. We deplore that your vacation ended on such an unpleasant note and we truly regret that you are disappointed. Of course, we do understand your anger, but we care to ensure you ,that everything which could have been done, was done by the management. The security of our guests is our main priority and guaranteed at any time. Our security service is making rounds 24/7 and there are thorough controls to enter the property. In addition to that, there are safes at our guests disposal to store valuables. Don’t hesitate to contact us again to discuss your experience further. We would be more than happy to welcome you back again and to make sure that this time, you will take only good, sunny memories home with you. Warm regards, Your Pierre & Vacances Cap Esterel Holiday Village

cadbury1957
(couples)
Birmingham

«Cap Esterel»

mark
Bewertungen 19/06/2018

We travelled to St Raphael on the train from London St Pancras then took a Taxi to the resistance for our 7 night stay.We enjoyed our stay in the lovely South of France the Cap Esterel holiday village was set in the hills outside Agay and was very beautiful.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
j0hnquigley
(business)
Lake Forest, California

«Don't expect any service while here and bring your hiking shoes.»

mark
Bewertungen 11/06/2018

The walk from the pool area to your home is more than 15 minutes each way and extremely hilly. There is no shuttle even when you arrive to help you with your bags. Restaurant service is the slowest I have experienced anywhere in the world.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Village Cap Esterel, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2018-06-14 04:41:34

Dear j0hnquigley, We are happy that your business brought you to our holiday village. It saddens us to read though, that you didn't enjoy your stay as much as we would have wanted you to. It is true that our villages is quite extensive and gives you a lot of opportunity to stroll through the magnificent gardens. We are sorry that you experienced the restaurant service as unsatisfactory and promise to discuss this with the concerned teams within our constant quality control. We hope you consider coming back for a leisure trip at Cap Esterel and that we will have the opportunity to show you all the great, relaxing facilities of our village. Kind regards, Your Pierre & Vacances Cap Esterel Holiday Village Team

ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Cap Esterel hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos