Preise anzeigen

Resort Cap Esterel

Saint-Raphael Mittelmeer - Côte D'Azur

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
Di. 23 Juli 2019 bis zum Di. 30 Juli 2019 ab

-30%
ab 1323 1889 €
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Standard 2 Zimmer 4/5 Personen ab 23/07/2019 bis zum 30/07/2019 .
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Cap Esterel Saint-Raphael

Bewertungen Cap Esterel

Zertifikate und Auszeichnungen

Das Öko-Spitzenreiter-Programm ermittelt Hotels und B&B, die sich zu umweltfreundlichen Geschäftspraktiken verpflichten und es Reisenden leichter macht, einen Aufenthalt zu finden und zu buchen, der hohe Ansprüche in puncto Umweltfreundlichkeit erfüllt. Die Teilnahme am Programm ist vollkommen freiwillig. Dieses Programm wurde mit der Unterstützung nationaler und internationaler Experten aus der „grünen"" Industrie entwickelt, u.a., dem Umweltprogramm der Vereinten Nationen und weiteren Experten für Nachhaltigkeit.

Bewertungen von Reisenden

3820 Bewertungen darunter 8 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

426

Sehr gut

893

Mittelmäßig

519

Mangelhaft

276

Furchtbar

123

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

Familie
1857
Paare
292
Alleinreisende
14
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
4
Reisen mit Freunden
62

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
321damian2015
(family)
Baden, Switzerland

«Schöne ruhige Anlage, sehr empfehlenswert für Familien und Golfer»

mark

Sehr gut gepflegt und organisiert, ideal auch mit Jugendlichen (engl. oder frz. Kenntnisse notwendig). Attraktionen prima erreichbar auch ohne Auto vielseitiges und abwechslungsreiches Angebot Preis / Leistung i.O.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Inspire16218786803
(family)

«Never again»

mark

Apartment was dirty when we came in, especially the bath, shower needed to be fixed, food in the restaurant was nothing special, location is actually a bit in the middle of nowhere. The worst experience we had - there was a needle in one of the pillows that got stuck in one of my fingers when I grabbed it (thanks God it didn't happen to one of my eyes or even to one of the eyes of our little child that slept in the same bed), told about it at the reception and nobody from the management seemed to care, no reaction at all until we left...Never again.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Village Cap Esterel, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2019-06-11 00:20:08

Dear customer, I thank you for your stay and for let us know your comments that will be consciously taken into account. I am really sad to read that our services didn't meet your expectations. It appears that the state of your accomodation did not match our cleanliness standards and I am sincerely sorry for this. Our aim is to provide confortable and irreproachable accomodations, I ensure you that this is an unusual situation that I am reporting to the concerned units in order to keep it unique. I hope you had the occasion to inform our staff about it, our teams are devoted to your comfort and satisfaction. I am surprised nothing has been done concerning the pine needle what I apologize for. Our Village is located in a way that provides our guests a beautiful see view and a peaceful environment within walking distance of Agay village where you can find all convenient shops. However, once again I am sorry if the place disappointed you. I still hope to see you again in one of our Pierre & Vacances Village to improve your impression and offer you an experience that I am sure will be better. Best regards, Oriane - Pierre & Vacances Village Cap Esterel

LuckyAbroad
(family)
Stuttgart, Germany

«Apartment far too small ...»

mark

... and no service, no cleaning. The setting is very nice, but not suitable for kids in strollers or handicapped people. Steps everywhere and no escalators e.g. to the only heated pool and main restaurant. Just a few lounge chairs free of charge, all other ones are €10 or more per day.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Village Cap Esterel, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2019-05-07 05:22:33

Hello, I thank you for your stay in our outstanding village Cap Esterel and for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. I regret however to read about your dissatisfaction and I want to come back on some points of your comment. I am sorry you didn’t appreciate your apartment but I can assure you that we do our best to welcome you in a comfortable, spotless and lovely place. Quality furniture, equipment, cleaning after each stay, we do everything we can to offer you a perfect stay in perfect conditions. Also know that we propose multiple apartments with different sizes, I am sure one can suit you, you don’t have to hesitate to ask our teams to help you choosing an accommodation. Moreover, I want to precise that we do our best to make our village kids compliant and handicapped people compliant. Actually, about the kids, they can get access to the different pools but a lot of activities are organized for them with our kind and professional crew. As for disabled people, our hotel for instance propose rooms perfectly adapted to them in a facility where they can use elevators. I hope you enjoyed our multiple services and activities in our giant village, especially our pools where you can rest for free on the numerous blank lounge chairs at the water’s edge. I also hope you took some great pleasure to discover this incredible region of South of France with amazing landscapes and cultural treasures. Kind regards, Pierre & Vacances Villages – Cap Esterel

Minelli15
(family)
Dublin

«Amazing Village let down by poor accommodation»

mark

The Village Cap Esterel vis definitely worth a trip with its fantastic location and pool facilities. However we were very disappointed with the lack of comfort and cleanlnness of our apartment. We did have a fantastic time here as the pool facilities were excellent, entertainment was good and the location was fantastic offering beautiful mountain and sea views.. However for us the holiday was let down with the accommodation as we have two young kids we spent a good bit of time in the residence which had no air conditioning, no washing facilities, a bathroom that you couldn't swing a cat in and while on the surface the place looked clean there was a lot of marks on the walls and some dead insects on the bathroom ceiling and overall the place was very dowdy and small and a bit smelly when we arrived.. Also parking cost an extra 69 euros which was a 10 minute walk from the apartment. And even though you were able to park the car near you accommodation for a short time, for us we had to climb a good few steps to get to our apartment so not ideal either. All in all we could have had a few more home comforts which would have made our holiday a lot more pleasant.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
mbX3975CY
(family)

«disappointed»

mark

A stay would have been really successful were it not for the fact that on the day of departure from our room money was stolen an hour before our departure from the hotel. Unfortunately, the hotel service (reception, manager) did not rise to the task and did not solve the problem. Such a situation should not take place in a hotel that cares about the safety of its guests. I am very disappointed that this has happened to us in this place.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Village Cap Esterel, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2018-07-03 04:25:50

Dear guest, We warmly thank you for your stay at our resort Pierre & Vacances Cap Esterel. We deplore that your vacation ended on such an unpleasant note and we truly regret that you are disappointed. Of course, we do understand your anger, but we care to ensure you ,that everything which could have been done, was done by the management. The security of our guests is our main priority and guaranteed at any time. Our security service is making rounds 24/7 and there are thorough controls to enter the property. In addition to that, there are safes at our guests disposal to store valuables. Don’t hesitate to contact us again to discuss your experience further. We would be more than happy to welcome you back again and to make sure that this time, you will take only good, sunny memories home with you. Warm regards, Your Pierre & Vacances Cap Esterel Holiday Village

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Cap Esterel hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu; diese dienen dazu, dass Ihren Interessenschwerpunkten angepasste Dienstleistungen und Angebote erstellt werden können; zudem wird damit die Nutzungshäufigkeit unserer Dienstleistungen gemessen und Informationen lassen sich auf den sozialen Netzwerken teilen.Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch weiteres Verwenden der Website, stimmen Sie der Verarbeitung von Cookies zu. Mehr erfahren.