Resort Bonavista de Bonmont
65 €
1 Nacht Vom 31/03 bis zum 01/04  
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement 5 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer, Vom 31/03 bis zum 01/04 .

Kundenrezensionen

Kundenrezensionen Bonavista de Bonmont

5

53.8 %

4

30.4 %

3

9.1 %

2

3.2 %

1

3.5 %
4.3

Sehr gut

1252 Bewertungen

Gitte Home

il y a 8 Monate surG_Google Google

5/5

Etwas schwierig zu finden, aber super schöne Anlage, freundliches Personal, saubere grosse Appartements, sehr gute Parkmöglichkeiten. Essen gut.

Bewertung 2022-06-06 08:51:09

(Translated by Google) Dear Gitte Home,

Thank you for your visit and your comment.

We hope to welcome you again in the future.

Eva E., hotel manager

(Original)
Liebe Gitte Home,

vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihren Kommentar.

Wir hoffen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns zu begrüßen.

Eva E., Hoteldirektorin

Julie BENOIT-LETELLIER

il y a 2 Wochen surG_Google Google

5/5

We had a very good stay. The residence is clean, quiet, the green spaces are magnificent. The apartments are well appointed.
The team is very cordial and caring.
We were half board, no complaints, very suitable for this kind of establishment.
The entertainment was very fun and suitable for the whole family.
The pool is great, very nice.
The only downside is that the residence is far from early, car essential. But it may be the price to pay to be quiet

Lumières de toutes les couleurs

il y a 3 Monate surG_Google Google

5/5

Very nice residence very clean and very well maintained. The apartments are renovated and clean. There is everything you need inside. The garden is beautiful. Only small downside: we are a bit far from everything and the car is essential for the slightest walk

Bewertung 2022-10-14 08:50:26

Cher Lumières De Toutes Les Couleurs,
Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le soin de rédiger cet avis suite à votre séjour au Pierre & Vacances Bonavista De Bonmont.

Nous sommes enchantés que vous ayez passé un bon séjour parmi nous et que vous ayez apprécié la propreté ainsi que le bon entretien des lieux et le logement récemment rénové.

Notre emplacement est habituellement considéré comme pratique.

Merci de mentionner le jardin.

Nous espérons avoir l’opportunité de vous accueillir à nouveau pour vous présenter une meilleure image de notre établissement.

Bien à vous,

Eva E., Directrice générale

(Translated by Google)
Dear Lights Of All Colors,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review following your stay at Pierre & Vacances Bonavista De Bonmont.

We are delighted that you had a good stay with us and that you appreciated the cleanliness as well as the good maintenance of the premises and the recently renovated accommodation.

Our location is usually considered convenient.

Please mention the garden.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again to present you with a better image of our establishment.

Good for you,

Eva E., General Manager

karen sejas

il y a 3 Monate surG_Google Google

5/5

Good place to relax and spend days with family or friends, rent apartments for up to 7 people. The place is very beautiful with a lot of nature around

Bewertung 2022-10-10 07:51:57

(Translated by Google) Dear Karen Sejas,

It is always very positive to see that our guests have found everything to their liking and that they have very good memories of their experience in our facilities. Thank you for your time and for trusting us.

We hope you visit us very soon. Sincerely.

Eva E., CEO

(Original)
Querida Karen Sejas,

Siempre es muy positivo comprobar que nuestros huéspedes han encontrado todo a su gusto y que se llevan un muy buen recuerdo de su experiencia en nuestras instalaciones. Gracias por su tiempo y por confiar en nosotros.

Esperamos que nos visite muy pronto. Atentamente.

Eva E., Directora general

Soraya Gallouze

il y a 4 Monate surG_Google Google

1/5

To flee! Pests in the rooms, unpleasant staff and especially the night watchman when we encountered a major problem in the middle of the night at 2am. The manager reimbursed us for the shortened stay, but the short time spent there was a nightmare.
Very disappointed with the treatment of customers really. I do not recommend this establishment.

Bewertung 2022-10-14 08:50:17

Chère Soraya,

Nous sommes vraiment navrés de lire votre commentaire et vous réitérons nos excuses pour les désagréments que vous mentionnez.

Néanmoins, nous précisons que vous avez pu être relogés et que vous vous êtes vu offert des jetons gratuits pour la lessive.

De plus, votre séjour a été entièrement remboursé et vous avez bénéficié d'un lavage de voiture gratuit.

Nous espérons malgré tout vous revoir pour un séjour 100 % réussi,

Eva E., Directrice générale

(Translated by Google)
Dear Soraya,

We are really sorry to read your comment and reiterate our apologies for the inconvenience you mention.

Nevertheless, we specify that you were able to be relocated and that you were offered free tokens for the laundry.

In addition, your stay was fully refunded and you received a free car wash.

Despite everything, we hope to see you again for a 100% successful stay,

Eva E., General Manager

Bitte warten...