Residenz Le Quartz

Belle Plagne Paradiski Alpen

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-26%
387
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Standard 2 Personen ab 05/01/2019 bis zum 12/01/2019 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
519 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Le Quartz Belle Plagne

Bewertungen Le Quartz

Zertifikate und Auszeichnungen

Mit dem TripAdvisor-Zertifikat für Exzellenz werden Unterkünfte ausgezeichnet, die dauerhaft eine erstklassige Gastfreundschaft demonstrieren. Es werden nur Unternehmen mit einem Zertifikat für Exzellenz ausgezeichnet, deren TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung aus mindestens vier von fünf möglichen Punkten besteht, die über eine bestimmte Anzahl an Bewertungen verfügen und die seit mindestens zwölf Monaten auf TripAdvisor eingetragen sind.

Bewertungen von Reisenden

137 Bewertungen darunter 0 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

37

Sehr gut

60

Mittelmäßig

10

Mangelhaft

2

Furchtbar

1
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
72
Paare
23
Alleinreisende
1
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
14
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
jmlfairhead
(couples)
Sussex

«le quartz»

mark
Bewertungen 01/01/2017

overall good value for our needs. nice to be able to ski in/out with lack of snow at this time. staff helpful our accommodation basic but perfectly adequate for us and dog . belleplagne centre small but has supermarket and bars which was enough for us

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Jonesda23
(family)
Chelt

«Basic but clean»

mark
Bewertungen 11/04/2016

Room smelt of damp and smoke on arrival. We had to walk 500metres uphill for our meals to another hotel. This was not explain when booking. It mentions a pool in the brochure, but no one mentions it when u get to the resort.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
sergeyt669
(friends)
Taganrog, Russia

«We all liked it except for the basic Wi-Fi»

mark
Bewertungen 29/01/2016

We all liked it. Very cute and cozy village in the center of the two valleys is very convenient to get anywhere in the resort. The hotel we loved it;-- clean, warm, cozy. Always have hot water. The friendly girl on the reception Desk. Very simple and quick procedure of registration check-in--no need to fill in forms. The location of the hotel super --riding from door to door. We have visited many ski resorts and this is one of the best on all indicators with the exception of free Internet - it is not possible to receive mail. This is perhaps one minus among all the pluses. If you will improve the quality of wifi, then your hotel will be ideal. we will gladly visit it again.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
coling450
(family)
Lowestoft, United Kingdom

«Clean practical acceptable»

mark
Bewertungen 11/01/2016

All was clean and tidy Very attendant reception staff Beware when booking that you book the correct number of bedrooms as with Booking .com a 2 room apartment will only be a 1 bedroom which will max sleep 4.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
nhuquynhv2018
(friends)
Levallois-Perret, France

«Parfait»

mark
Bewertungen 09/01/2018

Un rapport qualité prix irréprochable et jalonné d'agréables surprises. Personnel disponible, pro et sympathique. Lieu au-dessus de mes attentes, étant donné le prix. La station en elle-même est tip top !

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Quartz, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2018-01-11 04:10:48

Bonjour cher client C'est avec plaisir que nous prenons connaissance de votre avis. Nous vous remercions pour vos compliments et je transmettrai aupres de nos équipes qui apprécieront ! Nous espérons vous revoir parmi nous lors d'un futur séjour. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour votre future réservation et toutes demandes d'informations. A trés vite nous espérons, afin d'avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau au sein de notre résidence !

ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Le Quartz hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos