Ihren Urlaub buchen
7 Nächte Vom 14/03/2020 bis zum 21/03/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Les Constellations
7 Nächte Vom 14/03/2020 bis zum 21/03/2020

Unterkunft für diese Daten nicht verfügbar

Daten hinzufügenDaten hinzufügenDaten hinzufügen

Bewertungen von Reisenden

Bewertungen von Reisenden Les Constellations

662 Bewertungen darunter 0 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

Erteilte Noten

Hervorragend

130

Sehr gut

260

Mittelmäßig

83

Mangelhaft

35

Furchtbar

14

Bewertungen lesen über

Familie
385
Paare
92
Alleinreisende
9
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
31

Bewertung nach Kategorie

Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Peter C
(family)
Taunton, United Kingdom

«Better than we expected»

mark

Good flat with enough space for 2 adults and 3 children. The kitchen was pretty well kitted out and we were able to cook meals for the whole family. We had a good time here. We didn't know what to expect so were pleasantly surprised.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Constellations, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2020-01-08 23:45:20

Hello Peter Thank you for your post we are happy to read that you appreciated your stay in our residence and we hope to welcoming you again for another stay ! You can contact us directly to book your next stay with us ! Kind regards

Daydream37261779495
(family)
Watford, United Kingdom

«Excellent location!»

mark

The apartment was compact but very functional. The location is fantastic, we were able to ski from the front door of the building and we were easily able to go back to the apartment for lunch everyday, as well as and our apartment (300) had stunning views over the slopes. The local Spar was opposite, so we could easily pick up fresh bread and croissants in the morning, plus other things for lunch and dinner.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Constellations, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-04-18 00:10:45

Hello Daydream Thank you for having taken the time to share your experience We are happy to read that you appreciated your stay in our residence We hope to welcoming you next year ans don't hesitate to contact us directly to book your next holidays ! Best regards

francismartin46
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Ski in/out»

mark

The location of the accommodation is excellent , being close to the Piste and Shops etc . Don't let the walk through the ca park to the accommodation scare you , It's a couple of hundred meters up on the left . The Bedrooms are a little tight and although we had five people we booked a unit that can accommodate seven with two bedrooms , even so the kids chose to sleep on the sofa beds as the bunkbeds were so uncomfortable .The rest of the accommodation is adequate with an open plan kitchenette dining/living room with beautiful views over the mountains . The Ski room could do with an area to dry and air boots which you normally see in Austria or Italy . Use the public lift that is accessed at the end of the corridor beside the Spar Shop for easy access to the main shopping area avoiding the numerous steps you would otherwise have to climb .

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Constellations, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2019-01-31 04:25:17

Hello Francis Martin Thank you for leaving your review and we are happies to conclude that your stay at our residence lived up to your expectations For your information we have also another residence LES NEREIDES in Belle Plagne where you can find bigger apartments with larger bedrooms and also boots dryers in the ski room Don't hesitate to contact us directly to book for next holidays, we can help you in the choice of your apartment and residence following your requests Kind regards

ElizabethJHT
(family)

«Excellent location, convenient for travelling over to Les Arcs, clean, but too small for 5 people»

mark

Location is excellent. Belle Plagne is convenient for travelling over to Les Arcs. Apartment is clean. I think it would be too small for five people. Unfortunately, we found the beds uncomfortable, hence the 3*. If we had slept better, then our rating would have been higher

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

Audrey M, Directeur général at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Constellations, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2018-04-20 00:33:41

Dear Elizabeth Jht We thank you for your post. We like that the Belle Plagne resort has delighted you. Concerning the bedding, the replacement is planned very soon. See you soon on Belle Plagne Audrey Marchand Maillet Directrice de zone

harnol373933
(family)

«What a view»

mark

Great apartment with amazing views. Well positioned with great access to the village, a nearby shop and a restaurant right outside. Ski in ski out is ideal and ESF pick up right outside too. Direct access from the carpark into the building makes arrival and departure easy.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

Audrey M, Directeur général at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Constellations, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertung 2018-04-16 21:00:17

Dear harnol373933, Thanks a lot for your post. We are delighted that your stay and your apartment has met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again on Belle Plagne. See you Soon Audrey Marchand Maillet Directrice de zone

Bitte warten...