Residenz Le Belmont

Arc 1800 Paradiski Alpen

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-25%
427
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Standard 4 Personen ab 13/04/2019 bis zum 20/04/2019 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
570 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Le Belmont Arc 1800

Bewertungen Le Belmont

Zertifikate und Auszeichnungen

Mit dem TripAdvisor-Zertifikat für Exzellenz werden Unterkünfte ausgezeichnet, die dauerhaft eine erstklassige Gastfreundschaft demonstrieren. Es werden nur Unternehmen mit einem Zertifikat für Exzellenz ausgezeichnet, deren TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung aus mindestens vier von fünf möglichen Punkten besteht, die über eine bestimmte Anzahl an Bewertungen verfügen und die seit mindestens zwölf Monaten auf TripAdvisor eingetragen sind.

Mit dem TripAdvisor-Zertifikat für Exzellenz werden Unterkünfte ausgezeichnet, die dauerhaft eine erstklassige Gastfreundschaft demonstrieren. Es werden nur Unternehmen mit einem Zertifikat für Exzellenz ausgezeichnet, deren TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung aus mindestens vier von fünf möglichen Punkten besteht, die über eine bestimmte Anzahl an Bewertungen verfügen und die seit mindestens zwölf Monaten auf TripAdvisor eingetragen sind.

Bewertungen von Reisenden

421 Bewertungen darunter 0 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

89

Sehr gut

150

Mittelmäßig

38

Mangelhaft

10

Furchtbar

0
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
205
Paare
44
Alleinreisende
5
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
3
Reisen mit Freunden
30
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
tatiana418
(family)

«Excellent accommodation»

mark
Bewertungen 06/02/2018

Very conveniently located, all the stuff is very friendly, helpful and professional. The kitchenette has all the necessary appliances and tools. Good for enjoying quiet evenings and easy access to slopes.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
LORGEOUX, Gérant at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2018-02-08 02:06:57

Dear Tatiana Thank you for your message We hope to welcome you again soon Best regards Franck LORGEOUX Manager

O5256CUemmab
(family)
Newcastle, Australia

«Great ski in and ski out accommodation. Cleanliness in question.»

mark
Bewertungen 20/01/2018

Not the prettiest of resorts but functional. Staff were lovely and helpful but beds not made up on arrival and pillows of poor quality. Mattress protectors on the beds were dirty. Great ski in and ski out.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
LORGEOUX, Gérant at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2018-01-29 02:11:07

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at Pierre & Vacances Le Belmont We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we are sorry you had a bad experience with our cleanliness. We do our best to improve the quality of it. We hope to welcome you back. Best regards, Franck LORGEOUX Manager

Simon D
(family)
Preston, United Kingdom

«Le Belmont - February Half Term 2017»

mark
Bewertungen 25/02/2017

Great location, with spacious clean rooms and a lovely view of the mountainside. Kitchen area was well equipped for our needs. The friendly staff quickly checked us in and check out was very slick. You can ski down to the Les Arcs 1800 lifts from this residence hence the only walking in ski boots you need to do is from the ski hire shop unless you use the Ski hire shop just outside the reception to Le Belmont. Close walk to the main centre (5 mins walk). Can't fault it, although the WiFi was average.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Audrey M, Directrice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-02-27 00:10:09

Dear Simon D All the team is happy the you spent good holidays and hope the welcome you again thanks for your post kind regards Tiphanie Gallois Chef de réception

familyof32017
(family)
Devon, United Kingdom

«Pleasantly surprised.»

mark
Bewertungen 12/02/2017

It's not the height of luxury but we were very pleasantly surprised. We booked out holiday through crystal ski very very last minute and this was the cheapest option that hit all our needs. We took our 4 year old with us so we wanted a self catering apartment so we had the freedom of eating at times that suited us. We also wanted to be close by to shops and ski school. It was a 10-15 minute walk each morning to Evolution 2 ski school which was very convenient as our little one was quiet tired after her lesson. The apartment was clean and tidy albeit a little tired and dated. The kitchenette was well equipt and had everything we needed. Beds were comfortable and the apartment was nice and warm and quiet. We had a wonderful view of Mount Blanc from both rooms. Ski in ski out was only just possible when we were there due to the amount of snow, but it was only a 5 minute walk to the trans arc lift. The lockers in the boot room were the only real negative to our stay. The heated boot rack just wasn't good enough to dry boots over night, which meant we had to wear very wet boots the following day. Would we stay here again? For the price we paid.....yes!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Audrey M, Directrice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-02-14 04:32:14

Dear familyof32017 Thanks a lot for your post . We are happy that you enjoyed your holidays . We have well noticed your comment and will do our best to improve. See you maybe next year ! Kindest regards Tiphanie Gallois Chef de réception

Jacob57
(family)
Copenhagen, Denmark

«Good place, but with some flaws»

mark
Bewertungen 28/03/2016

Great place, well located, good accomodation and nice atmosphere. But there are hickups. First reception did not hand out our pre-ordered skipasses but sent us to the village to get them. After two hours it was discovered that they had them, so we went back for them. No appology, no "We are sorry", nothing. The Wifi is perhaps working in most appartments, but not if you are at the extreme end of the corridor. We paid for better Wifi, and still could only catch it in front of the door, not in the kitchen/living room or in the bedroom. We tried with 4 mobiles, 2 PC's and one Macbook. Worked only in the hallway. Finally the "playing area" has pool table (reception has no balls) and a table football (half the balls missing) and no other suggestions (could be games like chess, ludo, bacharra or the like, that you can borrow). Pitty that things are not of equal quality to the rest of the appartment hotel, as this tarnishes the view of what could be a perfect place.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Le Belmont hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos