Ihren Urlaub buchen
Studio Standard 4 Personen - 1 Alkoven2 Nächte Vom 01/07/2022 bis zum 03/07/2022
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Studio Standard 4 Personen - 1 Alkoven2 Nächte Vom 01/07/2022 bis zum 03/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Le Belmont
Studio Standard 4 Personen - 1 Alkoven2 Nächte Vom 01/07/2022 bis zum 03/07/2022

Kundenrezensionen

Kundenrezensionen Le Belmont

5

41.2 %

4

37.2 %

3

14.6 %

2

3.5 %

1

3.5 %
4.1

Sehr gut

226 Bewertungen

Marie Christine Taupin

il y a 2 Wochen surG_Google Google

5/5

Bewertung 2022-05-03 10:25:56

Bonjour Marie Christine Taupin, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Renaud Thomas

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

4/5

Bewertung 2022-04-11 15:01:12

Bonjour Renaud Thomas, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et nous sommes ravis que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence se soit bien déroulé. Nous sommes très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer. Soyez assuré que votre message sera remonté aux équipes concernées. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Pierre

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

5/5

Bewertung 2022-04-11 15:03:24

Bonjour Pierre, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Lee Wilson

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

1/5

Myself, my partner, my aunt and a friend hit the road on Friday morning 25 March from La Garde Freinet to Le Belmont for a 5 day ski trip. We had planned to arrive at check in time 16.00. On the road we received terrible news that my aunts mother had passed away earlier that morning, we needed to turn around and head back home. On arrival back home, I called Le Belmont to inform them that we would not be able to come after all as the funeral will take place early this week. The response - 'you did not book with cancellation therefore we cannot do anything'. I asked if there was a way to even change to a later date or any other possibility in such a delicate situation (voucher, partial reimbursement, anything?). The response 'no'. This experience will remain in each and every one of us in that booking, in our families and friends too. The money is not important, but class is. Pierre & Vacances showed us they have zero class. Reservation number 202219048767 - which will be our last with this company.

Monsieur Fennas

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

5/5

The apartment we booked corresponded perfectly to our expectations: warm, spacious, with a real terrace and REALLY at the foot of the slopes! We were all delighted with our stay and found the keys left in a safe at the entrance VERY practical. This allows us to arrive when we want without any pressure on the road ;-)

Bewertung 2022-03-28 10:08:08

Bonjour Monsieur Fennas, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans une de nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Bitte warten...