Residenz Le Belmont

Arc 1800 Paradiski Alpen

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-35%
412
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Standard 4 Personen ab 07/04/2018 bis zum 14/04/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
630 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Le Belmont Arc 1800

Bewertungen Le Belmont

Lesen Sie unten für weitere Bewertungen

386 Bewertungen darunter 0 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

82

Sehr gut

143

Mittelmäßig

36

Mangelhaft

10

Furchtbar

0
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
190
Paare
42
Alleinreisende
5
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
4
Reisen mit Freunden
30
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
familyof32017
(family)
Devon, United Kingdom

«Pleasantly surprised.»

mark
Bewertungen 12/02/2017

It's not the height of luxury but we were very pleasantly surprised. We booked out holiday through crystal ski very very last minute and this was the cheapest option that hit all our needs. We took our 4 year old with us so we wanted a self catering apartment so we had the freedom of eating at times that suited us. We also wanted to be close by to shops and ski school. It was a 10-15 minute walk each morning to Evolution 2 ski school which was very convenient as our little one was quiet tired after her lesson. The apartment was clean and tidy albeit a little tired and dated. The kitchenette was well equipt and had everything we needed. Beds were comfortable and the apartment was nice and warm and quiet. We had a wonderful view of Mount Blanc from both rooms. Ski in ski out was only just possible when we were there due to the amount of snow, but it was only a 5 minute walk to the trans arc lift. The lockers in the boot room were the only real negative to our stay. The heated boot rack just wasn't good enough to dry boots over night, which meant we had to wear very wet boots the following day. Would we stay here again? For the price we paid.....yes!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Audrey M, Directrice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-02-14 04:32:14

Dear familyof32017 Thanks a lot for your post . We are happy that you enjoyed your holidays . We have well noticed your comment and will do our best to improve. See you maybe next year ! Kindest regards Tiphanie Gallois Chef de réception

Jacob57
(family)
Copenhagen, Denmark

«Good place, but with some flaws»

mark
Bewertungen 28/03/2016

Great place, well located, good accomodation and nice atmosphere. But there are hickups. First reception did not hand out our pre-ordered skipasses but sent us to the village to get them. After two hours it was discovered that they had them, so we went back for them. No appology, no "We are sorry", nothing. The Wifi is perhaps working in most appartments, but not if you are at the extreme end of the corridor. We paid for better Wifi, and still could only catch it in front of the door, not in the kitchen/living room or in the bedroom. We tried with 4 mobiles, 2 PC's and one Macbook. Worked only in the hallway. Finally the "playing area" has pool table (reception has no balls) and a table football (half the balls missing) and no other suggestions (could be games like chess, ludo, bacharra or the like, that you can borrow). Pitty that things are not of equal quality to the rest of the appartment hotel, as this tarnishes the view of what could be a perfect place.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
KLMWestSussexU_K
(family)
West Sussex U.K

«A superb accomodation»

mark
Bewertungen 03/01/2016

Wonderful spacious accommodation with everything you need. Ski lockers are a very good size for 5 sets of skis, poles and stands for boots. The hotel is in a perfect location with plenty of underground parking or parking nearby on the road side. It is a ski in and ski out hotel, on the edge of the slopes. The staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful throughout our stay.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
GNT1203
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Great place to be during summer time»

mark
Bewertungen 11/08/2015

We really enjoyed our stay in the Belmont. The team and the location are really nice. The view was wonderful and the team answered all our requests, we have asked for some minor changes in our flats and they did it nicely.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
T4663LHolivierl
(family)
Le Vesinet, France

«Résidence très agréable et bien située»

mark
Bewertungen 19/08/2017

Séjour très agréable dans une belle résidence à l'orée de la forêt. L'équipe à la réception a été toujours à l'écoute. Appartement propre, bien agencé, pratique (seul bémol : une seule poêle pour cuisiner, et pas récente)

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Audrey M, Directrice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-08-23 05:16:41

Cher T4663LHolivier, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de poster un commentaire Soucieux du confort de nos clients , nous prenons note du bémol signalé. N'hésitez pas à le signaler en réception, celle-ci aurait palier immédiatement au manque. En espérant vous revoir très prochainement au sein de notre résidence, nous vous souhaitons une très bonne fin d'été Cordialement Audrey Marchand Maillet

Urlaub buchen
Bitten warten...
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Le Belmont hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos