Residenz Antarès

Avoriaz Avoriaz & Les Portes Du Soleil Alpen

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-31%
478
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Standard 4 Personen ab 17/12/2017 bis zum 24/12/2017 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
694 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Antarès Avoriaz

Bewertungen Antarès

Lesen Sie unten für weitere Bewertungen

155 Bewertungen darunter 1 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

15

Sehr gut

47

Mittelmäßig

18

Mangelhaft

6

Furchtbar

3
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
61
Paare
12
Alleinreisende
0
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
14
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
Vangelis K
(couples)
Athens, Greece

«Perfect Skiing Holidays»

mark
Bewertungen 06/02/2017

Amazing Hotel, very accessible and with the best views of the resort. 4-bed rooms were perfect for 1 couple but would probably seem a bit small for 2 couples sharing (they would be fine for 1 couple with 2 small children). All the staff were very friendly and helpful and even though we barely spoke any french, it never seemed to be a problem. We will definetely keep coming back.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Antares, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-02-09 05:32:18

Dear Vangelis, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with the tripadvisor community. We are particularly pleased to know you and your partner enjoyed your stay so much. Thank you for your kind words towards the staff, we will certainly forwards them. We will be very happy to receive you back in the heart of the Portes du Soleil ski area. Have a wonderful day. Pierre & Vcances´ team

marcbarnes_1
(family)
Guildford, United Kingdom

«Perfect ski in ski out accomodation»

mark
Bewertungen 18/04/2016

Great accomodation in location right on the slopes. Could not be better for ski in ski out and getting the first lifts up the mountain. Well equipped and comfortable accomodation with friendly and helpful staff.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Geoff D
(family)
Cambridge, United Kingdom

«Skiing»

mark
Bewertungen 12/04/2016

Great location. Easy access in and out. Accommodation a bit dated. Could not get wifi in room but was given an Ethernet cable that could be used for a lap top. Could not access tho safe (Locked and no technician available!)

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Mikl1957
(couples)
Moscow, Russia

«excellent»

mark
Bewertungen 11/03/2016

super. i liked everything and especially those horse transfer from station to the hotels : ) so many nice restaurants and shops in the main street. exceptionally warm reception speaking english, what is a not so often in some french hotels

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Jon G
(family)
Salisbury, United Kingdom

«Great holiday in a family friendlyresort»

mark
Bewertungen 22/02/2016

Antares is well located for ski i ski ut and has been refurbished to a high standard. We were a family of three and had a small studio on the 7th floor, which although small was imacculate and very well equiped. The transfer from the car park to the residence was included and well arranged, despite some qeues on arrival. We did not know about booking underground parking in advance and this wold have been a benefit. OUtside parking is 65 euros a week in any event. Basic wifi very slow. Overall a great holiday.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Urlaub buchen
Bitten warten...
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Antarès hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos