Residenz Antarès

Avoriaz Avoriaz & Les Portes Du Soleil Alpen

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-24%
503
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Standard 4 Personen ab 14/12/2018 bis zum 21/12/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
665 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Antarès Avoriaz

Bewertungen Antarès

Bewertungen von Reisenden

171 Bewertungen darunter 1 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

20

Sehr gut

49

Mittelmäßig

20

Mangelhaft

5

Furchtbar

3
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
71
Paare
13
Alleinreisende
0
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
11
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
David B
(family)
Brighton, United Kingdom

«Unbelievable Views!»

mark
Bewertungen 11/01/2018

We stayed in Saskia last April with great views over the top of the Prodain Express, left and right. The Anatares however beats these views - we were on the 12th floor and the views were simply stunning. The apartment did the job for us - there were 3 of us which is a nice number for it. Space can be a bit limited with regards to hanging clothes/ski gear away; having a dishwasher though is a big plus! The reception was closed when we arrived - perhaps it was limited opening hours because it was the first week of the season - but when I phoned the Saskia, arrangements were made for us to pick up the key in a box at reception with a code on it. The skiing was fantastic so we saw Avoriaz at its best - the ski in/ski out was easy as it was to put our stuff back in the ski room on the lower level of the block. All in all we had a great time - it was quiet, just before Christmas and the apartment fulfilled all our needs. Don't go looking for atmosphere and drinking in the bar after skiing - that's not what Anatares or Saskia Falaise are about. They are both functional for skiing holidays and definitely have some of the best views in Avoriaz - that is clear for all to see!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
mikehf66
(couples)
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

«Very practical, clean and efficient holiday apartment.»

mark
Bewertungen 08/04/2017

Always clean and tidy, comfortable including beds, great friendly and efficient team. Well done. Will be back. Ski in and out every day. Sun on balcony in afternoon and evening great. Everything worked. Very relaxed break.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Antares, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-04-10 08:28:00

Dear Mike, Thank you for sharing your kind words with the TripAdvisor users. We are very glad to read you and your partner enjoyed a true relaxed ski break. We would be very happy to welcome you back the next season for more Winter sports or for a relaxing Summer break. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

Vangelis K
(couples)
Athens, Greece

«Perfect Skiing Holidays»

mark
Bewertungen 06/02/2017

Amazing Hotel, very accessible and with the best views of the resort. 4-bed rooms were perfect for 1 couple but would probably seem a bit small for 2 couples sharing (they would be fine for 1 couple with 2 small children). All the staff were very friendly and helpful and even though we barely spoke any french, it never seemed to be a problem. We will definetely keep coming back.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Antares, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-02-09 05:32:18

Dear Vangelis, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with the tripadvisor community. We are particularly pleased to know you and your partner enjoyed your stay so much. Thank you for your kind words towards the staff, we will certainly forwards them. We will be very happy to receive you back in the heart of the Portes du Soleil ski area. Have a wonderful day. Pierre & Vcances´ team

marcbarnes_1
(family)
Guildford, United Kingdom

«Perfect ski in ski out accomodation»

mark
Bewertungen 18/04/2016

Great accomodation in location right on the slopes. Could not be better for ski in ski out and getting the first lifts up the mountain. Well equipped and comfortable accomodation with friendly and helpful staff.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Geoff D
(family)
Cambridge, United Kingdom

«Skiing»

mark
Bewertungen 12/04/2016

Great location. Easy access in and out. Accommodation a bit dated. Could not get wifi in room but was given an Ethernet cable that could be used for a lap top. Could not access tho safe (Locked and no technician available!)

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Antarès hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos