Ihren Urlaub buchen
Studio Standard 4 Personen - 1 Alkoven1 Nacht Vom 24/06/2022 bis zum 25/06/2022
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Studio Standard 4 Personen - 1 Alkoven1 Nacht Vom 24/06/2022 bis zum 25/06/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Saskia Falaise
Studio Standard 4 Personen - 1 Alkoven1 Nacht Vom 24/06/2022 bis zum 25/06/2022

Kundenrezensionen

Kundenrezensionen Saskia Falaise

5

31.5 %

4

36.2 %

3

14.7 %

2

8.8 %

1

8.8 %
3.7

Gut

340 Bewertungen

Max Heldmann

il y a 1 Jahr surG_Google Google

4/5

Gute Ferienwohnung, günstiger Preis aber katastrophales W-Lan. Die für 4 Personen gemietete Wohnung war zwar nicht die größte, aber mit allem was man braucht eingerichtet. Der Herd war ausreichend groß und eine Spülmaschine vorhanden. Erfreulich war der saubere Zustand des Zimmers und die hyginisch verpackten Handtücher und Bettwäsche. Etwas hinderlich war, das nur sehr wenige Steckdosen im Appartment zu finden waren. Größter Kritikpunkt ist jedoch das W-Lan. In der kostenlosen Basisversion ist dieses auf keinen Fall zu gebrauchen. Die Verbindung herzustellen ist extrem schwierig und wenn es geschafft ist, dann senden in 90 Prozent der Fälle nicht einmal Sprachnachrichten ab oder können empfangen werden. Wir nutzten daher nur das Mobile Netz.

Ouzo Zwoelf

il y a 3 Jahre surG_Google Google

1/5

Bodenlose Frechheit dieses Hotel! Zimmer sind total verdreckt und kaum bis gar nicht gereinigt. Steckdosen abgerissen, Wände dreckig und die Couch kaputt gebrochen. Für das Geld wirklich sehr frech. Werden uns beim Veranstalter und Hotel massiv beschweren. Haben kein 5 Sterne Hotel erwartet, aber Sauberkeit schon. Kann jedem empfehlen dieses Hotel nicht zu buchen

Nicolaas Mathieu

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

5/5

Ski appartements with a nice view on the mountains directly on the slopes in the la Falaise quarter in Avoriaz

Bewertung 2022-05-10 14:55:18

Hello Nicolaas Mathieu, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Alain Bosmans

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

2/5

Room 2403 in Saskia 2. The apartment is in a wedge shape. 4 sleeping places, 1 x double bed separately and 2 single beds on the sofa. The beds were good for sleeping, the blankets and pillow were neat. The living space for 4 was far too small. So there is almost no storage space to store clothes, so that almost everything remained in the suitcases. Mold in the bathroom, toilet also in the bathroom. The front door was drafting so hard that we put a towel in front of the door to keep out most of the cold. We barely got the bathroom warm. The windows, above the sofa bed, drafts and water got in. The fridge had no tray in the door to put bottles in. Quite a bit of damage that was insufficiently repaired, including the bad closing of the bathroom door due to crooked hinges. Every time the table was moved to be able to eat and then the whole apartment was blocked. Drying racks were provided. The view was beautiful.

Bewertung 2022-05-10 14:55:45

Hello Alain Bosmans, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our park and we apologize for that experience. At Pierre et Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services. Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Chez Doba

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

3/5

Location is Superb! 100m from where you will be dropped off. Although it's not the building that Google maps points to. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is being slightly dated. One socket is loose, which wouldn't pass a fire safety test. The bathroom is getting dated, with cracks in sink. The location and price seems to justify it though :-) We will come back again.

Bewertung 2022-05-10 14:56:09

Hello Chez Doba, Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our park. Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Please be assured that your message will be passed on to the relevant teams. We look forward to seeing you again in our parks! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Bitte warten...