Residenz Saskia Falaise

Avoriaz Avoriaz & Les Portes Du Soleil Alpen

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-24%
520
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Standard 4 Personen ab 14/04/2018 bis zum 21/04/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
686 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Saskia Falaise Avoriaz

Bewertungen Saskia Falaise

Lesen Sie unten für weitere Bewertungen

745 Bewertungen darunter 1 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

86

Sehr gut

253

Mittelmäßig

124

Mangelhaft

58

Furchtbar

27
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
415
Paare
73
Alleinreisende
8
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
1
Reisen mit Freunden
51
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
679fredericv
(couples)
Brussels, Belgium

«Saskia 3»

mark
Bewertungen 26/03/2017

We had a wonderful stay in Saskia 3. Our appartment was on the highest floor with stunning views over Avoriaz and the mountains. Only 3 appartments on that floor so very quiet. We will certainly book appart 3801 next time!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Saskia Falaise, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-03-28 06:58:53

Dear Frederic, Thank you for leaving your nice post. We are very pleased to know you enjoyed you stay in our mountain residence. We are looking forward to invite you back for big heights in Avoriaz. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

ricardorP7219JC
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Somewhat disappointing»

mark
Bewertungen 31/01/2017

We enjoyed the view from our apartment, it was conveniently located but we were quite disappointed with the facilities. Having stayed at other pierre vacances apartments in Avoriaz before (at similar price) we are well positioned to comment on this stay. We booked Saskia Falaise, but on arrival we found our room was in a different building (Malinka). I found this both disappointing and misleading. Although we were allowed access to Saskia Falaise, our own building (Malinka) did not have the facilities offered by Saskia such as reception and children's play area. As there are no phones in the rooms if you need to speak to reception you need to put on your snow gear and walk to another building, this is highly inconvenient when travelling with young children. The ski room has 14 stairs down to the slopes so this makes access difficult with 3 young children and all the equipment. Ski lockers are not heated and there are no seats to sit on to put on your boots! The room had a terrible smell on arrival. It was also cold. The kitchen was not like the photographs at all. It had such little bench space that we needed to put all the kitchen appliances in the broom cupboard just to have enough space to make a sandwich. There is not even a drawer for the cutlery. The cutlery tray is stored in a cupboard above the sink. There is absolutely no space to store any food also. Also, there was a lot of night time party noise from other guests. The building seems to attract groups of young singles.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Saskia Falaise, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-02-02 06:23:05

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with the Tripadvisor community. We are very sorry to hear you had some mixed feelings regarding your stay in our residence. We hope you shared your comments with our staff at the reception, they always will do their best to try to find a solution during your stay. Taking good note of your remarks about the apartment, we recommend you to visit our website where all the specifications regarding the size and fixings of the accommodations are mentioned. Nevertheless we will use your feedback to further improve our facilities and services. We do hope we be able to welcome you back in our residence enjoying the great skiing in the French Alps. We wish you a nice day. Pierre & Vacances´ Team

Amir Y
(family)
Modiin, Israel

«Value for money is excellent»

mark
Bewertungen 23/01/2017

Ski out is good, ski in will require 5 minutes of walk. Good location, 5 minutes walk from the center of town. Supermarket very close. Excellent kitchen to make breakfast in the room. The storage of luggage on the departing day is lacking. It is outside the hotel, it costs money, and I waited 15min in line.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Saskia Falaise, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-01-26 04:58:35

Dear Amir, Thank you very sharing your experience with the tripadvisor users. We are very glad to know you had a good family holiday in our mountain residence. We are happy that you liked our apartment and the location. Be sure that we will forward your comments regarding the lockers as we are always looking for ways to improve the quality of our service. We would be happy to welcome you again for more winter sports or a beautiful Summer stay. Have a nice day. Pierre & Vacances´ team

217jonathan
(solo)
Durham, United Kingdom

«Ski Dream»

mark
Bewertungen 18/01/2017

Excellent accommodation, ski in and out with ski locker easily accessible, less than 5 min walk to village centre but some amenities close by. Very friendly people everywhere and lovely atmosphere on evening.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Saskia Falaise, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-01-24 03:35:03

Dear Jonathan, Thank you so much for sharing your nice remarks with the Trip Advisor community. We are really flattered to read that you had such a good experience in our residence close at the wonderful slopes of les Portes du Soleil. Therefor we hope to welcome you back soon to enjoy another great experience in Avoriaz! We wish you a very nice day. Pierre & Vacances´ Team

581victoria
(family)
Moscow, Russia

«Nice place»

mark
Bewertungen 10/03/2016

Stayed there for 1 week in February + Good location + Good accomodation + Close to the supermarket - Noisy - Hair dryer and bags for the vacuum cleaner are not avialable in the end of the week - Rooms are a bit dusty

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Urlaub buchen
Bitten warten...
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Saskia Falaise hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos