Residenz Électra

Avoriaz Avoriaz & Les Portes Du Soleil Alpen

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-23%
882
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Standard 2 Zimmer für 4-5 Personen ab 30/03/2019 bis zum 06/04/2019 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
1138 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Électra Avoriaz

Bewertungen Électra

Zertifikate und Auszeichnungen

Mit dem TripAdvisor-Zertifikat für Exzellenz werden Unterkünfte ausgezeichnet, die dauerhaft eine erstklassige Gastfreundschaft demonstrieren. Es werden nur Unternehmen mit einem Zertifikat für Exzellenz ausgezeichnet, deren TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung aus mindestens vier von fünf möglichen Punkten besteht, die über eine bestimmte Anzahl an Bewertungen verfügen und die seit mindestens zwölf Monaten auf TripAdvisor eingetragen sind.

Bewertungen von Reisenden

186 Bewertungen darunter 0 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

34

Sehr gut

60

Mittelmäßig

29

Mangelhaft

5

Furchtbar

3
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
103
Paare
13
Alleinreisende
3
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
12
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
Lelia M
(family)
Brasilia, DF

«Forgotten luggage»

mark
Bewertungen 30/12/2017

The departure was really bad. The luggage room is really faraway, in another building with no control and really full of others guests luggage. One of ours suitcases was moved away from our place and we ended forgotten one. I called more than ten times and nobody called me back or tried to help us. Our reception ( Electra) said they could do nothing. The other hotel reception (Atria) after hours could confirm they have the suitcase. Nobody have a clue of how I can recuperate the luggage. I called SNCB, fedex and dhl, but I need the reception to print and help me and nobody answer or says they can do nothing. I still don’t have the solution.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
CT_Wipeout
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Not what you expect for the money»

mark
Bewertungen 14/04/2017

Poor and tiny accommodation and terrible beds made this more stressful than a holiday should be. Location was fine but boot/ ski room was not heated well so equipments was damp next morning. Some staff were helpful and friendly, others were not.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Electra, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-04-25 02:24:33

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving your review. We are, however, very sorry to read that your stay hasn´t met expectations and you experienced some inconveniences. For any issue during your stay, please inform the staff on site as they are eager to find a solution if possible. To provide any unpleasant surprises in the future, you can find exact size and fixings of all our apartments on our website. This way you can choose the best fit for your family. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

Jo T
(family)
Derby

«Family skiing»

mark
Bewertungen 15/03/2017

We had a great ski trip to Avoriaz. We were really pleased we the Electra, good location for skiing in and out as long as there is snow. Kids area was a nice surprise too. Best equipped kitchen we have had on a ski trip.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
anagX6051CR
(family)
Lisbon, Portugal

«Avoriaz»

mark
Bewertungen 13/03/2017

Very nice vacations, and the kids loved. The apartments were in a good location, and we had a good view. The room was very small, but the living room had space. The reception wasn't open all the time.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Electra, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-03-15 04:51:39

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for sharing your great experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you appreciated your stay in our residence and are thrilled to know that your kids really enjoyed their holiday. The beautiful location of the residence and it´s fully equipped kids' area, making it an ideal choice for family holidays. Regarding to the opening hours of the reception we always advise our guests to consult our website, were one can find all the important information like openings hours and specifications of our apartments. We would be very pleased to be able to welcome you and your family back for another lovely holiday in the resort of Avoriaz 1800 in the Crozats area. Kind regards Pierre & Vacances´ Team

melsaunders
(family)
Cambridge, UK

«Rooms a bit small, but good location and friendly team»

mark
Bewertungen 21/02/2017

This was our second stay at Electra. For this trip we had originally booked Atria Crozats (quite early) but had been moved because our chosen hotel was full. The rooms are okay but bedrooms are quite small. For our family of 5 (kids age 6, 10, 12) we had the two bed superior. A small double bedroom and then very small room with bunk beds. We managed to fit a mattress from the sofa bed into the bunk room which meant no one had to sleep in the living room, but we would have preferred he other hotel as that had two single beds that would have been easier for the children to share. Had two bathrooms but only one toilet (could have done with an extra loo!) but it was nice having two showers at least. The location is good for ski school, especially for beginners as you can get to ski school without using a lift. Once you can ski a little bit you can also ski back to the apartment which is great. Good access to main street using the moving stairs. Reception team were very friendly and helpful although this is only for certain hours during the day. All in all, a good apartment and location - just a bit squashed! We also have to go during half term so do always pay the premium prices.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Electra, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-02-23 06:45:24

Dear guest, We thank you for sharing you post with the TripAdvisor community. It is a joy to read that you had a great time at your holiday at our ski-in, ski-out residence. It is a pleasure to know you have enjoyed the ideal location of our residence. We do hope you were able to explore the many different restaurants, shops and activities such as the nearby Aquariaz. Our helpful staff hopes to see you and your family again for a third stay at the top of Avoriaz! Kind regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Électra hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos