Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement 5 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer2 Nächte Vom 16/12/2022 bis zum 18/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
ab423 
Preise anzeigen
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement 5 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer2 Nächte Vom 16/12/2022 bis zum 18/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Électra
Appartement 5 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer2 Nächte Vom 16/12/2022 bis zum 18/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
ab423
Preise anzeigen

Kundenrezensionen

Kundenrezensionen Électra

5

45.2 %

4

27.4 %

3

16.1 %

2

3.2 %

1

8.1 %
4.0

Sehr gut

124 Bewertungen

Emma Cp

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

3/5

We were supposed to have our room at 4 p.m., we only got it at 5:30 p.m. after for a long time forcing the staff because I am diabetic and I have a heavy treatment, I couldn't wait any longer, so very disappointed when we arrived.
Board games are available for children, as well as an outdoor ping-pong game. The apartments are quite spacious and practical with plenty of storage. I still recommend it as good value for money.

Bewertung 2022-10-12 12:02:56

Merci Emma pour votre commentaire 😊.

Nous regrettons la situation à votre arrivée. Néanmoins, contents que votre séjour s'est finalement bien déroulé.

Au plaisir de vous revoir dans nos résidences !

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

zaynab Alaoui

il y a 3 Monate surG_Google Google

3/5

Carpet not very clean, a not very pleasant smell in the apartment.
The aquariaz is not included in the price as they try to make us believe.
And you must not be disabled or have a stroller in this station because it is really not appropriate!

Bewertung 2022-09-06 14:04:51

Zaynab,

Navrés de lire que votre séjour n'ait pas été satisfaisant.

Chez Pierre & Vacances, notre promesse est de vous offrir une expérience exceptionnelle et soyez assurée que nous restons attentifs lorsque nous ne répondons pas aux attentes de nos hôtes.

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de porter votre commentaire à notre attention. Celui-ci nous aidera à améliorer la qualité de nos services et celle de notre établissement.

Bien à vous,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Mariaelena Martuscelli

il y a 3 Monate surG_Google Google

3/5

christine george

il y a 4 Monate surG_Google Google

5/5

Bewertung 2022-08-09 12:32:47

Merci Christine d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍.

Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩.

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉!

Belle journée et à bientôt,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Elodie V.

il y a 4 Monate surG_Google Google

3/5

Residence recently downgraded to 3 stars instead of 4 and it is understandable: the furniture and the carpet are from another age, even that remains functional and clean.
We were supposed to stay in the Altair residence, but after a towel dryer ripped out of the wall when we arrived and fell on my daughter's foot (!), we were relocated to the Electra residence.

We do not recommend it for the moment for families with young children:
- Unsecured balconies: balustrades too far apart that could allow a child to pass from one balcony to another and a baby could perhaps even fall (given the height of the building, it's quite average in design!)
- Baby cot that does not fit in the bedrooms (solution proposed by P&V: make the baby sleep in the living room...but of course!) and that is still an annoying problem, even more so when a kit is offered baby at 50€... So our baby slept on an inflatable mattress wedged between a piece of furniture and the legs of our bed, with our suitcase as a "low wall" for two weeks...
- Accessible and unsecured electrical panels, the cables are ridiculously funny in the opinion of our one-year-old son!
These points were reported to the Management, who seemed anxious to resolve these problems. Of course, if no one says anything, nothing moves.

- Escalators of the last public passageway broken down for months... sporty with strollers, of course there is still the possibility of not taking these shortcuts, but when you are loaded with shopping and children, it quickly becomes very uncomfortable. Apparently, it is the responsibility of the town hall, which also sees no problem in planting a crane in front of a residence (Altair) in the middle of the tourist season...

Good points :
- Set back from the village and therefore from the noise of the festivities: quality of sleep preserved!
- Pleasant view, not the most beautiful in the village but nevertheless very pretty!
- Affordable rates for a family (in summer anyway)
- Very friendly staff
- Possibility of ordering breakfast the day before for the next day and picking it up at the Atria from 8:00 a.m.
- Activities organized regularly for children
- Cleaning kit provided (dishwashing liquid, dishwasher tablets, detergent for all surfaces, vacuum cleaner, broom...) and laundry on the ground floor (6€ for the machine and 3€ for the dryer, it's not cheap but it helps!)

Last note: Pet fees should be a deposit and not an invoice! It's painful to always pay for those who degrade... €150 for 2 weeks when our dog is clean, good-natured, doesn't dirty or degrade anything and doesn't even bark, it's annoying.
Fortunately in our case, these costs were reimbursed to us as compensation for our inconveniences experienced on arrival. But it is an operation that is not necessarily suitable.

Bewertung 2022-08-09 12:35:22

Bonjour Elodie V.,

Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et nous sommes ravis que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence se soit bien déroulé.

Nous sommes très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer. Soyez assurée que votre message sera remonté aux équipes concernées.

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences !

Bien à vous,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Bitte warten...