Residenz Aconit

Les Menuires Trois Vallées Alpen

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-24%
579
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Standard 2 Zimmer für 4 Personen ab 14/12/2018 bis zum 21/12/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
759 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Aconit Les Menuires

Bewertungen Aconit

Zertifikate und Auszeichnungen

Mit dem TripAdvisor-Zertifikat für Exzellenz werden Unterkünfte ausgezeichnet, die dauerhaft eine erstklassige Gastfreundschaft demonstrieren. Es werden nur Unternehmen mit einem Zertifikat für Exzellenz ausgezeichnet, deren TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung aus mindestens vier von fünf möglichen Punkten besteht, die über eine bestimmte Anzahl an Bewertungen verfügen und die seit mindestens zwölf Monaten auf TripAdvisor eingetragen sind.

Bewertungen von Reisenden

238 Bewertungen darunter 0 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

77

Sehr gut

84

Mittelmäßig

18

Mangelhaft

8

Furchtbar

2
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
152
Paare
16
Alleinreisende
1
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
20
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
SouthWestAdvisor
(friends)
South West

«Fantastic location and a great apartment.»

mark
Bewertungen 19/12/2016

L'Aconit is a perfect ski-in, ski-out location. The ski locker room opens directly onto the slopes and is very close to several lifts giving swift access to all parts of the 3 Valleys. The apartment (3 bedrooms) was spotless and very well equipped. The reception and check in could not have been quicker and the service was impeccable. The apartments are right in the centre of the Bruyere area of Les Menuires and give instant access to all the shops, bars and restaurants in that area. The free ski bus also gives quick access to the rest of Les Menuires. We have stayed inLes Menuires many times before and I can thoroughly recommend L'Aconit as a great value location.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Aconit, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-12-21 04:50:15

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your more than positive comments with the Trip advisor community. We feel very pleased that you liked so much the location of our winter Residence with its easy access to all the slopes of the 3 Valleys More so for your nice comments towards our colleague's at the reception. Our residence will always be delighted to welcome you and your friends back for more memorable descents on the beautiful slopes of the French Alps. We wish you a great day. Pierre & Vacances' Team

U4573XJcheryls
(family)
Australia

«Stay»

mark
Bewertungen 16/12/2016

Good location. Nice people. Restaurants surrounding were very good. Shopping around the apartment was fantastic Facilities in the apartment were very good Access to ski fields were good Great place to stay

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Aconit, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-12-19 05:29:25

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We are very pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed so much our family-friendly sports resort in the heart of Bruyères des Menuires! Our ski-in, ski-out apartments with views of the mountains will always be here to welcome you and allow you further enjoy our nice neighborhood. Have a very good day, Pierre & Vacances´ Team

TassoAsteriades
(friends)
London, United Kingdom

«Cosy but comfortable and well equipped»

mark
Bewertungen 22/03/2016

Apartments are on the small side but come with excellent storage, so unless you're a slob who leaves everything lying around there is plenty of space for four adults. Six would be a squeeze. Only negative is that the ski lockers are tiny, but the staff let you keep boots in your apartment, with the added benefit that they're warm in the morning. Location is fantastic. Ski-in ski-out with Doron,La Masse and Reberty lifts a short way down the hill and Bruyeres bubble a short way across the piste. Bruyeres is a lovely quieter enclave of Les Menuires with good ski shops and restaurants. It's about 15 minutes walk to Croisette if you want to go in for the evening.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
P4456PSdarrenh
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«good clean apartments»

mark
Bewertungen 23/02/2016

good, clean relatively small apartment block. The reason to choose this block is because it is right on a fairly easy piste with a good lift from the bottom. if you do visit the restaurants in this area are okish but use the local bakery it is superb.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
audrey_dufour27
(family)

«Séjour aux Menuires»

mark
Bewertungen 05/02/2018

nous revenons des Menuires;résidence Aconit;cette résidence est toujours aussi bien gérée;tout le personnel est accueillant très sympathique ;la résidence est propre et très fonctionnelle;les appartements refaits apportent un plus; merci à Céline pour son amabilité et sa gentillesse;nous reviendrons l’année prochaine sans aucun doute

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Aconit hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos