Premium Residenz Port-Prestige

Antibes Mittelmeer - Côte D'Azur

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-25%
431
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Standard 4 Personen ab So. 12 Nov. bis So. 19 Nov. 2017 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
574 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Port-Prestige Antibes

Bewertungen Port-Prestige

Lesen Sie unten für weitere Bewertungen

382 Bewertungen darunter 3 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

56

Sehr gut

93

Mittelmäßig

43

Mangelhaft

18

Furchtbar

10
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
152
Paare
53
Alleinreisende
1
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
4
Reisen mit Freunden
8
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
denisehS9444YC
(couples)
Durham, United Kingdom

«Love it»

mark
Bewertungen 20/06/2017

We love this place gave it a 5 star rating due to the times we have visited and seen it at its best. Sadly the apartments are now a little dated internally and need soft furnishings updated together with interior decoration

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Port Prestige, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-06-22 04:48:07

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. We are delighted to read you and your partner had a great time at our residence. It would be a pleasure to welcome you once more near the old town of Antibes! Kind regards, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium

lesleyr469
(family)
Geneva, Switzerland

«Antibes on the doorstep»

mark
Bewertungen 12/01/2017

Our second stay at the P & V Antibes during December and just as delighted as the first trip. We travelled as a family of 5 including grandparent, 2 dogs and two teenagers and found the two bed appartment ideal. One double room with built in wardrobe, one bunk bed room with no storage space (but a storage area in hallway) sofa beds with plenty bedding and clean towels. Also likdd the arrival pack which provided dishwasher tabs etc. Dogs were presented with their own blankets, treats and dog bowls! We paid for parking in the secure underground parking which was quite expensive over the 5 nights we stayed but cheaper than the public parking options. Parking spaces are quite narrow - we had to change ours to accommodate the 7 seater car we have but staff were very helpful. Literally short walking distance into Antibes and the marina is across the street. Overall we enjoyed the experience and will return again!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Port Prestige, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-01-24 04:51:40

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your positive experience with the trip advisor community. It gives us great satisfaction to read that you enjoyed so much our family and dog-friendly residence at the nice sandy beach of our Antibes residence. We would be honored to welcome you and your family, as loyal guests, a third time! Our Mediterranean residence will always be there to provide you a wonderful stay. We wish you and your family a lovely day. Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

Richard K
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Annual Holiday»

mark
Bewertungen 29/09/2016

This is an excellent spot for a relaxing holiday. A wonderfully maintained pool complex and the location of Port Prestige gives east access to the beaches and restaurants in Antibes. Our only criticism is that the residence requires an urgent make over as it has become a little shabby.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Port Prestige, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-10-03 02:15:30

Dear Richard, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your holiday in our residence. We are delighted to read that you have appreciated our swimming pools and the ideal beaches and restaurants in the area. Hoping to see you again for another relaxing stay. We wish you a beautiful day. Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

johnhZ1309OZ
(couples)
Hitchin, United Kingdom

«Relaxing stay»

mark
Bewertungen 15/09/2016

Nice facilities, pool better than expected. Quite at night, good for break as near to centre of old Nice. Could offer more in terms of food and drink facilities. Comfortable sun loungers and pools excellent.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Port Prestige, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-09-19 06:05:21

Dear customer, We heartily thank you for sharing your experience in our Mediterranean residence with the users of TripAdvisor. It is rewarding to read every expectation was met and we will make sure to keep satisfying you on your next relaxing holidays. Looking forward to seeing you again, all our teams wish you a lovely day. Pierre & Vacances Premium’s team

leeteed2016
(business)
Bangkok, Thailand

«My recent stay»

mark
Bewertungen 21/06/2016

Some how disappointed as I was place on the 1st floor with room looking on street (traffic noise) and balcony with very little view despite being a repeated guest to this particular property (Antibes, Port Prestige). I did not have a chance to change the room too as I arrived late and the reception already closed.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Urlaub buchen
Bitten warten...
ERRORS
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos