Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement Standard 6 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer + 1 Bettnische - Terrasse - Klimatisierung3 Nächte Vom 04/10/2022 bis zum 07/10/2022
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Appartement Standard 6 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer + 1 Bettnische - Terrasse - Klimatisierung3 Nächte Vom 04/10/2022 bis zum 07/10/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium Residenz Port-Prestige
Appartement Standard 6 Personen - 1 Schlafzimmer + 1 Bettnische - Terrasse - Klimatisierung3 Nächte Vom 04/10/2022 bis zum 07/10/2022

Kundenrezensionen

Kundenrezensionen Port-Prestige

5

33.5 %

4

38.1 %

3

16.3 %

2

5.0 %

1

7.1 %
3.9

Gut

239 Bewertungen

Roland Disiviscour

il y a 2 Jahre surG_Google Google

4/5

Corona Zeit lässt grüssen. ��

Richard Kennedy

il y a 3 Tage surG_Google Google

5/5

This is our 7th time staying at Port Prestige. Amin and his team made our stay as usual most enjoyable. The self catering aspect of this residence makes for a relaxing vacation. The facilities at the hotel with its superb swimming pool complex are fantastic

Jacques Bec

il y a 1 Woche surG_Google Google

5/5

A beautiful residence ideally located on the edge of the port and old Antibes

Bewertung 2022-09-29 13:39:04

Merci Jacques d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que vous ayez apprécié notre résidence 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Karin Schepers

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

5/5

Ideally located on the harbor and close to the center. Beautiful pool. Great apartment!!

Linda Sciuto

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

1/5

27/8/2022 just arrived. Dirty apartment to say I'm polite! Beyond indecency. It smells awful. Encrusted floors (I had to change the water 10 times by washing with bleach (1 bottle consumed !!) and the water kept coming out neraaaa! They never washed it in their entire existence so much so that not even the shadow of the bucket and I had to buy it with a lot of rags and mop. Walls, tiles and ceilings that are swarming with dead mosquitoes! Never removed of course. A horror !! I had to clean everything. Shameful! ! Not recommended ⚠️ ⚠️⚠️⚠️

Bitte warten...