Premium Residenz Port-Prestige

Antibes Mittelmeer - Côte D'Azur

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-22%
480
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Standard 4 Personen ab 10/11/2018 bis zum 17/11/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
612 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Port-Prestige Antibes

Bewertungen Port-Prestige

Bewertungen von Reisenden

405 Bewertungen darunter 3 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

60

Sehr gut

101

Mittelmäßig

42

Mangelhaft

21

Furchtbar

13
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
163
Paare
58
Alleinreisende
2
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
4
Reisen mit Freunden
8
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
Jane G
(couples)
Plymouth, United Kingdom

«Great Stay»

mark
Bewertungen 02/10/2017

After reading some of the less than favourable reviews about Pierre et Vacances, Antibes we arrived with some trepidation as to what we would find. We shouldn't have worried! The staff on reception were very friendly and helpful. The apartment was very clean. A bit tatty in places & bizarrely one of the bedroom curtains was about 8 inches longer than the other! The bed was very comfortable with nice thick cotton bedding. Towels, bath robes and small toiletries were provided. The balcony view wasn't great with one side looking over the street and a pool side view from the other. The pools, pool area and sun loungers were great, lovely and clean with attractive plants and palm trees dotted around. The kitchen would have benefited from a few more glasses,plates and cutlery. Best of all, a fantastic position on the edge of the old town, just a short stroll from the wonderful harbour and great restaurants! Value for money - pretty good for the centre of Antibes with a pool on site. Word of warning - parking charge 60 Euros for a week.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Richard K
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«September Break»

mark
Bewertungen 30/09/2017

This was our third time to stay at Port Prestige. This is a well located residence which is run very competently by the P&V team. The swimming pool complex is an attraction in itself and a short walk across the town square brings you to a public beach with good sea swimming. The residence itself may need upgrading though it has been painted in the last year and this made a significant difference. We plan to revisit again next year as we like this residence, its location and the town of Antibes

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
denisehS9444YC
(couples)
Durham, United Kingdom

«Love it»

mark
Bewertungen 20/06/2017

We love this place gave it a 5 star rating due to the times we have visited and seen it at its best. Sadly the apartments are now a little dated internally and need soft furnishings updated together with interior decoration

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Port Prestige, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-06-22 04:48:07

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. We are delighted to read you and your partner had a great time at our residence. It would be a pleasure to welcome you once more near the old town of Antibes! Kind regards, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium

lesleyr469
(family)
Geneva, Switzerland

«Antibes on the doorstep»

mark
Bewertungen 12/01/2017

Our second stay at the P & V Antibes during December and just as delighted as the first trip. We travelled as a family of 5 including grandparent, 2 dogs and two teenagers and found the two bed appartment ideal. One double room with built in wardrobe, one bunk bed room with no storage space (but a storage area in hallway) sofa beds with plenty bedding and clean towels. Also likdd the arrival pack which provided dishwasher tabs etc. Dogs were presented with their own blankets, treats and dog bowls! We paid for parking in the secure underground parking which was quite expensive over the 5 nights we stayed but cheaper than the public parking options. Parking spaces are quite narrow - we had to change ours to accommodate the 7 seater car we have but staff were very helpful. Literally short walking distance into Antibes and the marina is across the street. Overall we enjoyed the experience and will return again!

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Port Prestige, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-01-24 04:51:40

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your positive experience with the trip advisor community. It gives us great satisfaction to read that you enjoyed so much our family and dog-friendly residence at the nice sandy beach of our Antibes residence. We would be honored to welcome you and your family, as loyal guests, a third time! Our Mediterranean residence will always be there to provide you a wonderful stay. We wish you and your family a lovely day. Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

Richard K
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Annual Holiday»

mark
Bewertungen 29/09/2016

This is an excellent spot for a relaxing holiday. A wonderfully maintained pool complex and the location of Port Prestige gives east access to the beaches and restaurants in Antibes. Our only criticism is that the residence requires an urgent make over as it has become a little shabby.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Port Prestige, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-10-03 02:15:30

Dear Richard, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your holiday in our residence. We are delighted to read that you have appreciated our swimming pools and the ideal beaches and restaurants in the area. Hoping to see you again for another relaxing stay. We wish you a beautiful day. Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Port-Prestige hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos