Residenz L'Ours Blanc

L'Alpe-d'Huez Grand domaine ski Alpen

Es wurde keine Verfügbarkeit für den gewünschten Zeitraum des Aufenthalts gefunden

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-10%
1373
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Standard 4 Personen ab 02/03/2019 bis zum 09/03/2019 .
1525 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub L'Ours Blanc L'Alpe-d'Huez

Bewertungen L'Ours Blanc

Bewertungen von Reisenden

351 Bewertungen darunter 2 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

20

Sehr gut

73

Mittelmäßig

57

Mangelhaft

17

Furchtbar

12
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
126
Paare
24
Alleinreisende
5
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
22
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
cstromsoy
(friends)
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

«Overall a good stay»

mark
Bewertungen 18/01/2018

Not ideally located for ski in and out but in the centre for easy all round access. Was deducted 50 euros at the end for leaving the apartment dirty despite cleaning all week including the corridors from other guests staying in the apartments. Left food for future guests but had forgotten to finish cleaning the bathroom so were charged 50 euros for five minutes work. Complained and no response. It was a real shame as it had been a great stay other than that and we were prepared to overlook the towel rail never working or the noise from a university group in as difficult for the staff to do anything about it. Flexibility only works one way apparently.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Reception_OursBlanc, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence l'Ours Blanc, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2018-01-20 13:26:09

Dear Colin S, I appreciate you take time out of your day to leave us a comment. You did indeed left a few things for futur guests or the staff and didn't clean the bathroom, which results in a 52.00 € charge for cleaning. I hope you understand that you or other guest would not be happy with entering a dirty/messy appartment. We try our best not to disapoint anyone as we want our guest to have the best experience possible. To conclude, I would like to mention that the 52.00 € cleaning fee has never been taken from your deposit. Also, I would like to thank you for understanding how difficult it was to keep that university group quiet and want to apologise for the inconvenience. I do hope you will come back, maybe when there's no group around. Thierry Amirault, Directeur des Résidences Pierre et Vacances et Maéva de l'Alpe d'Huez.

Piotr K
(friends)
Katowice

«Okay for the price»

mark
Bewertungen 17/07/2017

It was better than I expected for the price I paid. The location is excellent if you're going for the Megavalanche.The rooms are small-ish for 4 people with bikes and the wifi is very slow. Hotel staff is very helpful.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Reception_OursBlanc, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence l'Ours Blanc, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-07-28 07:08:04

Dear Piotr K, Thank you for your comment. I’m happy to know that you enjoy your stay. All the staff do its best to for you to enjoy your stay. For the wifi we offer you a basic acces with your accommodation but normally you can easily check your email and surf on internet. We also have a full acces wifi that you can ask when you book your apartment or you can pay directly on the website. Thierry AMIRAULT Director of Pierre et Vacnaces and Maeva residences in l'Alpe d'Huez and all his team

422jettep
(family)
Herning, Denmark

«So nice»

mark
Bewertungen 13/02/2017

Very Nice spot in the middle of the area. Beautiful View. Appartment was nice and clean. Close to the shops and restaurants. Very helpful staff. We enjoyed our trip and we definetely will return another time.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
rjmagn0
(solo)
Solihull, United Kingdom

«Great location, but...»

mark
Bewertungen 17/01/2017

Great location within the resort, but the building and room look and feel very dated and could use a refurbishment. My room was in the "basement", where the ski-room is located, but I didn't have direct access to it... had to keep going up and down around the building to find this hidden room.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Martin T
(family)
Bristol

«Stunning location»

mark
Bewertungen 15/01/2017

Stayed in Alpe D'Huez, P&V accommodation in stunning location, right in the centre of the resort, safe secure parking and had stunning views (I was on the 5th floor) The building is a bit tired and so is the accommodation, but I didn't come to stay in the apartment, I came to ski. Reception was open longer hours, this is good and much better, but could open for an even longer period as staff are on site anyway. Reception staff are really friendly, helpful and their English is pretty damned good. I can't fault the reception team. Stunning location, tired building, exceptional staff, it was just what I wanted and I got what I expected. You can get better accommodation, but you pay a lot more for it. I got what I expected.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für L'Ours Blanc hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos