Residenz Altea Beach

Altea Region Valencia

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-26%
348
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Appartement Standard 3 Zimmer für 5 Personen - Klimaanlage ab Do. 02 Nov. bis Do. 09 Nov. 2017 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
471 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Altea Beach Altea

Bewertungen Altea Beach

Lesen Sie unten für weitere Bewertungen

233 Bewertungen darunter 1 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

52

Sehr gut

66

Mittelmäßig

12

Mangelhaft

2

Furchtbar

7
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
79
Paare
44
Alleinreisende
0
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
2
Reisen mit Freunden
12
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
G4756PCandreaa
(friends)

«Andrea»

mark
Bewertungen 29/05/2017

Picturesque place lovely views, lovely kind staff,I was disappointed in the pools not very inviting looked dirty ,you do need a car or use taxi, we had a lovely time nice quite holiday, there was no little shop to buy essential unless you went up the hill which is a long way.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Antonio M, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Altea Beach, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-06-08 02:15:47

Dear G4756PCandreaa Thank you for your opinion about your family stay at our PV Altea Beach complex. We are happy that you have spent a good holiday even if the pool has been a faulty fact, we will keep it in mind to improve.

LionelDallas
(couples)
Dallas, Texas

«Excellent Service and value ( Servicio excelente)»

mark
Bewertungen 02/05/2017

The Pierre & Vacances Campomanes location was exceptional. Easy walk to nearby restaurant and recreational services, close by supermarket, close enough to town but yet distanced enough to enjoy the location serenity. Claudia and Antonio as well as the cleaning staff were truly exceptional in every sense. Thank you for your caring and attentive service.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Antonio M, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Altea Beach, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-06-08 02:08:39

Dear lionelDallas We are happy to read your recommendation and that you have enjoyed your stay. Thanks for your comment and see you soon.

Bun107
(family)
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

«Beautiful venue, spacious & clean apartment»

mark
Bewertungen 16/07/2015

lovely venue, ideal spacious apartments. Lovely deluxe bathrooms - loved the spa bath & shower! Only downside was the fact that due to not having any transport so it meant shopping for essentials was taxing as nearest supermarket was up 1km hill! Pebble beach was not particularly to our taste but LOVED the two swimming pools, as did my son, we were swimming three times a day.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Nadine B
(couples)
Argenteuil, France

«Séjour agréable»

mark
Bewertungen 04/07/2017

Tout était parfait , personnel,appartement ,vu sur le port et la mer, pas bruyant, environnement agréable . Seul problème la plage de galets donnant sur l'entrée du port donc pas toujours idéal ,et surtout l'absence de piscine digne de ce nom....

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
madre2017
(couples)

«calme et agreable»

mark
Bewertungen 19/06/2017

résidence agreable et située dans un endroit calme une terrasse très agréable une cuisine bien équipée avec un frigo de bonne qualité nous avons apprécié le climatiseur un problème de chien qui aboyait sans cesse à vite été réglé par le personnel de la résidence.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Antonio M, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Altea Beach, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-08-17 00:38:31

Cher madre2017 Nous sommes ravis que notre établissement ait répondu à vos attentes. Nous transmettrons votre satisfaction à nos équipes.

Urlaub buchen
Bitten warten...
ERRORS
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos