Residenz Les Bergers

L'Alpe-d'Huez Grand domaine ski Alpen

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-35%
388
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Standard 2 Personen ab Fr. 15 Dez. bis Fr. 22 Dez. 2017 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
595 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Les Bergers L'Alpe-d'Huez

Bewertungen Les Bergers

Lesen Sie unten für weitere Bewertungen

372 Bewertungen darunter 0 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

34

Sehr gut

104

Mittelmäßig

46

Mangelhaft

29

Furchtbar

10
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
167
Paare
36
Alleinreisende
5
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
14
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
Wojciech S
(family)
Ferney-Voltaire, France

«Ski holiday»

mark
Bewertungen 09/01/2017

It is just OK, nothing exceptional. Very good location, close to ski lifts and restaurants. Nice restaurant in the hotel with a reasonable price for half-board. You don't get change of towels even if you stay for 1 week.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
PhilSpoors
(family)
UK

«Good price, location, facilities and friendly staff»

mark
Bewertungen 19/04/2015

If you want accommodation at a reasonable price, right next to the slopes then this is a good bet. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and the staff couldn't have been more helpful or friendly. We travelled with our 5 year old son who loved the access to the heated outdoor pool. The sauna is also a nice addition. Food in the accommodation is nice and well priced. The views are fantastic if you get a rear facing room. A tip if you have kids - out the back is a nice, quiet area with a stream and plenty of open space. Great for a walk, snowball fights or building a snowman! We found this to be good chill time at the end of a busy day. Parking at the accommodation is free. Note if there are no spaces drive slightly further up the road and you will find more free parking tucked away on the right hand side. Only warning would be to request a room away from the lift if you are in a studio. Our beds were right next to the accommodation door which in turn was right next to the lift. This made for a lot of noise throughout the evening and night as people came back into their own accommodation.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Manager_Les_Bergers, Manager at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2015-04-26 23:11:05

Dear Phil, It is a real pleasure to read your recommendation about our residence Les Bergers. We are glad to hear that you totally enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you next year once again in Alpe d’Huez! Kind regards; Rémy ZACCARINI, manager Pierre et Vacances and Maeva in l’Alpe d’Huez and all his team.

P2061RKandrea
(couples)
Beaune, France

«Trés bonne résidence de vacances»

mark
Bewertungen 11/08/2017

Fidèle à cette résidence, je renouvellerai - comme depuis 17 ans - mon séjour d'été de l'année prochaine. Souhaits : Une couche de vernis à séchage rapide sur les tables serait appréciable le cas échéant avant chaque nouvelle location. Les tables ont un revêtement trop dégradé et gâche l'aspect visuel des appartements. Un seul lampadaire et une seule lampe de chevet se révèlent insuffisant pour avoir un éclairage d'ambiance correct.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-08-15 07:26:20

Cher P2061RKandrea, Nous vous remercions de votre fidélité et prenons bonne note de vos remarques. Nous espérons que vous avez passé un agréable séjour et espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau l'année prochaine dans nos résidences Pierre et Vacances. Cordialement, Thierry Amirault, directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances et Maeva à l'Alpe d'Huez

Roger S
(couples)
Grenoble, France

«Bien situé.»

mark
Bewertungen 11/08/2017

Équipement de l'appartement complet. Appartement spacieux et lumineux. Proximité des commerces et activités. Le paysages est magnifique, possibilité de monter au pic Blanc à 3300 mètres d'altitude. Température très supportable en cette période de canicule..

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-08-15 06:51:00

Cher Roger S, Nous sommes ravis que l'appartement vous ai plu, ainsi que la situation de la résidence. En effet, l'air de la montagne est très appréciable lors de la canicule ! Cordialement, Thierry Amirault, directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances et Maeva à l'Alpe d'Huez

902frances
(family)
La Verpilliere, France

«Cadre et personnel très agréable»

mark
Bewertungen 10/08/2017

Séjour super en montagne bonne balade paysage magnifique beaucoup d'activités pour toute la famille a refaire surement l'année prochaine les enfants étaient aussi super content des prestations aussi de l'hôtel piscine et sauna

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-08-15 06:46:10

Cher 902frances, Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour à l'Alpe d'Huez en notre compagnie. Nous vous attendons l'année prochaine ! Cordialement, Thierry Amirault, directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances et Maeva de l'Alpe d'Huez

Urlaub buchen
Bitten warten...
ERRORS
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos