Ihren Urlaub buchen
Studio 4 Personen - 1 Bettnische - Terrasse oder Balkon1 Nacht Vom 09/12/2022 bis zum 10/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
ab102 
Preise anzeigen
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Studio 4 Personen - 1 Bettnische - Terrasse oder Balkon1 Nacht Vom 09/12/2022 bis zum 10/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Les Embruns
Studio 4 Personen - 1 Bettnische - Terrasse oder Balkon1 Nacht Vom 09/12/2022 bis zum 10/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
ab102
Preise anzeigen

Kundenrezensionen

Kundenrezensionen Les Embruns

5

31.5 %

4

29.3 %

3

20.2 %

2

8.3 %

1

10.8 %
3.6

Gut

362 Bewertungen

Mano S.

il y a 4 Jahre surG_Google Google

4/5

Studio für 4 Personen war absolut funktional. Viel Stauraum, Badezimmer klein aber gut durchdacht. Aussenbereich auf jedenfall noch ausbaufähig.

juliette SAUTRON

il y a 3 Wochen surG_Google Google

4/5

Warm welcome and handing over of the keys fairly quickly when we arrived. Cleanliness not the best, but that's ok. Nickel bed linen, but only 30x50cm towels. We asked for bigger ones for the shower, but new little ones were dropped off for us 😒. In short for a short stay it was perfect. But we will not do it again for a longer period too cramped space with children. In the kitchen area, a hood is missing. No on-site parking reservation, all done in advance. We were lucky, parking becomes free a few streets away. Supermarket nearby as well as casino, bakery and market all by the sea. For us also appreciation of the horses in training on the racecourse (my son loved it)

Bewertung 2022-12-02 13:40:05

Ravis que votre séjour vous ait plu Juliette ! 😊

Votre satisfaction nous est chère, soyez donc assurée que vos remarques et suggestions nous seront extrêmement utiles dans notre démarche d’amélioration continue. 👍

Au plaisir de vous revoir !

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

S H

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

4/5

Very well located 300 m from the beach of DEAUVILLE where not everyone goes. The Residence has been renovated and it's not bad. Not very well insulated but playable out of period.

Bewertung 2022-11-10 15:18:15

Merci pour votre message !

Au plaisir de vous retrouver pour partager de nouveaux moments ! 😀

Belle journée et à bientôt.

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Amata Dean KINGSADA

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

2/5

Positive point: 200 meters from the sea, 5 minutes walk from the casino.

Negative point: Cleaning not done, pillowcase full of mold, layout of the room not very logical with the bunk beds directly near the front door, very small and very hard bed clearly should not be thick and which breaks the back .
One toilet paper...
For 200 euros per night we still expect much better

Bewertung 2022-10-18 15:12:13

Navrés que votre séjour n’ait pas répondu totalement à vos attentes.

Très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer, votre message a bien été remonté aux équipes concernées.

A bientôt !

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Mendes de Almeida Michell (Mendes)

il y a 2 Monate surG_Google Google

4/5

Well located and very quiet

Bitte warten...