Ihren Urlaub buchen
Studio 2 Personen1 Nacht Vom 11/12/2022 bis zum 12/12/2022
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Studio 2 Personen1 Nacht Vom 11/12/2022 bis zum 12/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Ty Mat
Studio 2 Personen1 Nacht Vom 11/12/2022 bis zum 12/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
ab59
Preise anzeigen

Kundenrezensionen

Kundenrezensionen Ty Mat

5

30.9 %

4

38.0 %

3

20.2 %

2

4.5 %

1

6.4 %
3.8

Gut

421 Bewertungen

Thierry Turquetille

il y a 2 Wochen surG_Google Google

4/5

Good little studio, well equipped, clean and well located

Bewertung 2022-12-02 14:19:55

Merci Thierry pour cet agréable retour.

Ravis que notre appartement vous ait plu ! 🥰

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement !

L'équipe Center Parcs

Frédéric Mainguet

il y a 3 Wochen surG_Google Google

3/5

Well located - correct price - private parking (20 euros per stay) - Games room (billiards (paying) - ping pong - chess - power 4 - checkers) - laundry - uncovered swimming pool - free and paying parking in the adjacent streets - beaches and ports and old town on foot in 5 minutes. Formal welcome but not very enthusiastic - huawei wifi terminal flashing like a "Breton lighthouse" all night long in the living room - neighboring noises in the morning - iron bar in the sofa bed annoying - silent fridge - ultra-noisy microwave - elevators - bike parking - clean rooms - soap - dishwashing liquid - dishwasher tablet - towels provided. Drying rack - broom - coffee machine - dustbin - balcony 2 chairs a table - ceramic hob - ashtray - toilet paper - pillow - quilts - roller shutters + curtains + samsung tv + cutlery + safe - bathtub (no hair dryer) included . Plenty of functional storage - bunk bed in the entrance to the bedrooms - toilet/wc switch outside. Access code and spare keys provided.

Bewertung 2022-12-02 15:20:35


Merci Frédéric, d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis.

Ravis de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩.

Très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer, soyez assuré que votre message a bien été transmis aux équipes concernées.

Hâte de vous revoir bientôt pour de nouveaux moments 😉 !

Agréable journée et à très vite,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

G 44

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

4/5

Neat, calm residence. Very clean studio, well equipped, good bedding. Certainly not very big for 4 people, but sufficient for a weekend, ideal location in the city center, good value for money. I recommend.

Bewertung 2022-12-02 12:32:41

Merci pour ces quelques mots et pour la recommandation 😊.

Heureux que vous ayez été séduit par notre résidence et le calme qu'il y règne 🤗.

Impatients de vous revoir bientôt !

Belle journée et à très vite,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

gigi

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

2/5

The biggest downside: the quality of the bedding is deplorable. We wake up with a broken back. We can't sleep properly. This is not acceptable given the prices. Also, when we arrived there was a group of 50 people. Although we arrived earlier we had to wait to get the studio. However, despite the delay, there remained a dirty handkerchief on a bunk bed. The dishes were still in the washing machine. In addition, the games room was exceptionally closed due to a technical problem.

Bewertung 2022-12-02 14:09:22

Navrés de lire que votre séjour n'ait pas été satisfaisant.

Notre promesse est de vous offrir une expérience exceptionnelle et soyez assuré que nous restons attentifs lorsque nous ne répondons pas aux attentes de nos hôtes.

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de porter votre commentaire à notre attention. Celui-ci nous aidera à améliorer la qualité de nos services et celle de notre établissement.

Nous espérons que vous nous renouvellerez votre confiance et avons hâte de vous accueillir bientôt.

Belle journée,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Laure Durocher

il y a 1 Monat surG_Google Google

1/5

Residence well located but which deserves a big refreshment.
Studio with very uncomfortable sofa bed (springs, iron bar in the back). Smell of humidity, traces of rust on the towels. In the basement, very dark, gloomy.
The reception does not answer the phone or emails. No services.

Bitte warten...