Preise anzeigen

Residenz La Rostagne

Juan-les-Pins Mittelmeer - Côte D'Azur

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
Fr. 19 Juli 2019 bis zum Fr. 26 Juli 2019 ab

-20%
ab 793 991 €
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Standard 4 Personen - Klimaanlage ab 19/07/2019 bis zum 26/07/2019 .
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub La Rostagne Juan-les-Pins

Bewertungen La Rostagne

Bewertungen von Reisenden

454 Bewertungen darunter 2 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

33

Sehr gut

114

Mittelmäßig

93

Mangelhaft

65

Furchtbar

34

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

Familie
195
Paare
94
Alleinreisende
13
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
12
Reisen mit Freunden
18

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
michaelhQ3299NV
(family)
Gothenburg, Sweden

«P & V La Rostagne»

mark

Good value for the money, if you´re staying for a couple of nights. It has good location between Antibes and Juan Les Pins. We were visiting both places, which are in walking distance. Might be our choice also next time.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Lisa H
(family)
Essex, United Kingdom

«Dirty dark apartments. No customer service from hq»

mark

Very poor. The rooms were much smaller than the photos. The bunk beds are in the hallway or corridor of a very small apartment. The bed pulls down and it takes up so much room, you can't walk around the bed. It was dirty and dark. We complained to recp and they said nothing could be don, I contacted head office for our money back but did not hear anything back from them at all. The electric failed 3-4 times whilst we were there, the last time it was off all night and so no air con and all the food in the fridge spoiled. I contacted an emergency number at 11pm and he said he couldn't get hold of the person that looks after the apartments and so nothing could be done until the next morning, I went to reception in the morning and they knew nothing about it! We were eventually moved. Terrible customer service and terrible apartment. I wil never use this company again

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Stein-Are W
(family)

«Little value for money»

mark

We arrived late in the evening. The reception was closed. We had therefore upfront requested the check-in details by e-mail and recieved response from P&V for this. The major issue was that the codes to enter the building and recieve the key to the appartment was incorrect and the directions given by P&V in the e-mail was to the wrong building. As a result we were stranded in the street in the middle of the night with all the luggage and two small kids.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Rostagne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-07-25 08:17:36

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. We regret to read that your stay did not fulfill all your expectations. good note of your feedback about your overall experience, we will make sure this will improve our services in the future. You also have the option to forward your feedback to our Guest Relations department. You can contact them via guestrelations@groupepvcp.com. Kind regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

olgapA5718QO
(family)
Chelyabinsk, Russia

«Pierre & Vacances Residence La Rostagne»

mark

Pierre & Vacances Residence La Rostagne is very good, travelled as a family: 2 adults and 1 child in June 2017. Тhe hotel is situated on a small hill, at an equal distance from Juan Les Pins and Antibes

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Rostagne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-07-04 03:25:39

Dear Olga, Thank you for sharing your review. We are very pleased to know you had a good family stay in our residence. It would be a great pleasure to have you back soon at the French Côte d'Azur. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

frenchfan2015
(couples)
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom

«Lovely autumn break in the sun»

mark

La Rostagne is well situated for visiting the Antibes/Cote d'Azur without a car. The transfer by public bus from Nice airport to JuanLes takes about an hour. There are small supermarkets and shops about 10 mins walk from the residence. It is a lovely coastal walk into Antibes but also longer walks around the Cap d'Antibes. The residence is in a quiet residential area which out of season was very pleasant and peaceful.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Rostagne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-11-17 01:40:01

Dear guests, We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your romantic autumn break in our residence of Juan-les-Pins. We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with the Trip Advisor community. It's an immense satisfaction for us to know that the location of our establishment is convenient and has met your expectations. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again among us and discover a little bit more of our beautiful and sunny region. Pierre & Vacances ' Team

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für La Rostagne hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu; diese dienen dazu, dass Ihren Interessenschwerpunkten angepasste Dienstleistungen und Angebote erstellt werden können; zudem wird damit die Nutzungshäufigkeit unserer Dienstleistungen gemessen und Informationen lassen sich auf den sozialen Netzwerken teilen.Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch weiteres Verwenden der Website, stimmen Sie der Verarbeitung von Cookies zu. Mehr erfahren.