Renoviert

Residenz Les Ravines

Meribel Trois Vallées Alpen

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-25%
447
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Standard 4 Personen ab 07/12/2018 bis zum 14/12/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
594 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Les Ravines Meribel

Bewertungen Les Ravines

Bewertungen von Reisenden

213 Bewertungen darunter 0 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

19

Sehr gut

49

Mittelmäßig

34

Mangelhaft

17

Furchtbar

10
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
85
Paare
24
Alleinreisende
4
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
0
Reisen mit Freunden
16
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
M3566ROlucyh
(family)
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom

«Great location for basic accommodation»

mark
Bewertungen 11/04/2017

Centrally located in meribel, apartment 503 has a lovely sunny balcony on the quiet side of the block and separate bedroom. But cramped for 5-6 people and tired decor. Misleading marketing as "exceptionnel " - 10 cushions, a picture of a deer and two coffee makers does not qualify....

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Ravines, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-04-25 02:57:21

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor users. We are, however, very sorry to read about your disappointment with the size of the accommodation. Exact size and fixings of our different apartments can be found on our website so you can choose the best fit for your family. We are happy to know though that you enjoyed the sunny balcony and beautiful location. The staff would be glad to have you back for an improved Summer or Winter stay in our residence. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

F4104RDroberta
(friends)
Maidstone, United Kingdom

«Great Location, Basic accomodation»

mark
Bewertungen 08/03/2016

In my opinion, the best location with in the three valleys, Meribel centre has pretty architecture and a good selection of quality shops and restaurants. The piste is just across the road from the hotel (up an escalator in the tourist office building) with a short distance to ski to the main ski lift area. The accommodation is quite small and basic but this was what was to be expected considering the price.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
385skifamily
(family)
Helsinki, Finland

«Once was enough»

mark
Bewertungen 06/03/2016

the smell of mold in 2nd floor and in the room made us sick. They tried to hide the smell with strong cleaning parfume. Ski locker are was smelling as well, and lockers did not have any driers to boots etc.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
ninap896
(family)
Himki

«good location»

mark
Bewertungen 17/01/2016

Very good location, poor wifi, problems with hot water, noisy (maintenance work and snow cleaning cars), not convenient reception open hours, even I informed about early arrival and the room was ready, the reception lady made us to wait.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Paul S
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Rubbish»

mark
Bewertungen 20/04/2015

This place is a complete dump. From arriving at 07.00am we had to wait for a room until 17.00pm, even if we were early for check in there was no courtesy from the reception manager to maybe get an earlier room as check out is 10.00am. She was rude, unhelpful, and unfriendly, I would have been made more welcoming in prison. It's a basic hotel, fair enough. But the flat was disgusting furniture from the 70s cutlery and crockery not even cleaned properly. We cleaned and hoovered the place and kept finding broken glass in the kitchen, my ipad was bigger than the TV provided. The bed linen was about 20 years old, pillows and quilts were from a homeless person whose place was probaly cleaner than this hotel. Position was very good for the slopes only 100m but also right above the late night kebab shop so every night woken by piss heads, also a massive fight which was nice. If you would to stay in a council flat crack house book it up!! If not steer clear.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Les Ravines hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos