Preise anzeigen
Renoviert

Residenz La Rivière

Chamonix Alpen

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
Do. 20 Juni 2019 bis zum Do. 27 Juni 2019 ab

ab 535
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub La Rivière Chamonix

Bewertungen La Rivière

Bewertungen von Reisenden

581 Bewertungen darunter 1 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

87

Sehr gut

176

Mittelmäßig

78

Mangelhaft

18

Furchtbar

17

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

Familie
203
Paare
115
Alleinreisende
14
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
1
Reisen mit Freunden
40

BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
lusciouslucy81
(family)
Dublin

«Great little apartmemt, would recommend .gr8 central location»

mark

Nice little apartment, fridge, dishwasher, hob, Hoover (didn't work too well on the carpet in the bedroom) was nice and warm when we returned from skiing.. central location. Lift & stairs available. Apartment wasn't available until after 5pm!!!! Bit of a long wait to check In!! Need more than 1 square pillow per person,we had 5 pillows between 4 people.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Road18325223016
(friends)

«confy place»

mark

not a bad place but please be aware of the check-in times, after 8PM there is nobody available to assist you and the listed phone numbers are not being picked up. The place needs a bit more heat though but as overall it is a nice place. Staff is friendly and they will assist no matter what.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Wanderer00068504229
(couples)

«Good Value»

mark

Good value for money in a great place for the bars and restaurants and Ski Lifts, friendly staff. Apartment was basic but clean, staff friendly, would stay again. Would have preferred more control of the heating in the bedroom

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
AmyDerry93
(couples)

«Staff are the only let down.»

mark

We stayed here for a week (12th -19th January). Before we even arrived, we had real trouble contacting the hotel. We were arriving after check in time and needed to know what to do to get our keys. We rang 3/4 different numbers from different sites and couldn't get an answer, so we sent an email 4/5 days before and didn't receive a reply, so the night before we had to get expedia to contact the hotel. The agent rang 4 different numbers to get through and when he eventually did we found out there was a code to get in the front door we hadn't been made aware of and post boxes beside reception where our key would be left.Had we not have got this info from the Expedia agent we would have been stuck outside, 8 hours before reception opened in sub freezing temperatures.Upon arriving, we understood why we couldn't get a response from the hotel; 2 receptionists stood there chatting while the phone was constantly ringing and I was standing waiting to officially check in, and wouldn't even look at me. When they eventually took me on, we got checked in but during checking in, the phone rang again and the receptionist with the short brown bob haircut dealing with me answered the phone and proceeded in a lengthy conversation. The second receptionist had to step in and just said, "you're checked in, we are finished" even though I hadn't received a 2nd key which I had seen other guests being handed.During the course of the holiday, passing through reception we would greet the receptionists, and be met with blank stares; both the ones previously mementioned, the woman with short brown bob haircut and a younger girl, early 20s with very long black hair and glasses. There was another receptionist who was lovely, always greeted you when you walked in and was much friendlier.This is the only let down of this accommodation.The room itself is spacey, you have your own kitchen and utensils to cook. The wall bed was very handy and easy to use. The location is perfect, just a 2 minute walk over the bridge to Chamonix's main Street. And a minute walk to the bus station where the free buses transport you to the slopes.There's a games room with a pool table, ping pong table and board games if you're stuck for something to do in the evenings.It's just a pity that 2 staff members let this place down, I would've given it a 5 star rating had they been more friendly. And I don't think I would stay here again because of the attitude of these 2 particular staff members.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

Reception_LaRiviere, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Riviere, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2019-02-02 01:47:00

Dear AmyDerry93, Thank you for sharing your opinion. The person with the short hair you describe is me, the Front office manager. I was very surprised by your perception of my way of working. As a manager, I unfortunately only have time to pass on the instructions to my team and not to chat ... Regarding the telephone, we try to take as many calls as possible during our opening hours : from 8.00 to 12.00 and from 16.00 to 20.00. We also try to treat all our clients, whether face to face or telephone, with courtesy and availability. However, I take note of your remarks and would like to apologize if you disliked my behaviour. I note that you have been able to appreciate the equipment of the apartment and the conveniences of our residence. I hope to welcome you again in order to prove my professionalism. Best regards. Christelle, front office manager Pierre & Vacances Chamonix

Curiosity516286
(family)

«Ski Trip»

mark

Good sized accommodation with well equipped facilities.Poor presentation and apartments very tired looking.Functional and very basic and be prepared for a 5 minute walk to the bus station as closest lift does not access the slopes.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Riviere, responded to this review

Owner Response
Bewertungen 2019-01-18 02:43:45

Hello, First, I would like to thank you to have choose the residence La Rivière for your winter holidays. I am very pleased to see that you have been satisfied with your accommodation and its facilities. In fact, the residence is not at the foot of the slopes but you have near the cable car that takes you to the slopes. You are however in the heart of the Chamonix resort with restaurants, shops and a well-being center! I hope you have enjoyed it ! I will be very happy to see you agin an id hope you have appreciated your holidays in the mountains. Have a nice day, Virginie – Guest Relations Digital Manager Résidence La Rivière

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für La Rivière hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu; diese dienen dazu, dass Ihren Interessenschwerpunkten angepasste Dienstleistungen und Angebote erstellt werden können; zudem wird damit die Nutzungshäufigkeit unserer Dienstleistungen gemessen und Informationen lassen sich auf den sozialen Netzwerken teilen.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Um mehr zu erfahren und die Cookies zu parametrieren.