Renoviert

Residenz La Rivière

Chamonix Chamonix Mont-Blanc Alpen

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-29%
225
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Standard 4 Personen ab 12/05/2018 bis zum 19/05/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
317 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub La Rivière Chamonix

Bewertungen La Rivière

Lesen Sie unten für weitere Bewertungen

482 Bewertungen darunter 1 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

71

Sehr gut

149

Mittelmäßig

64

Mangelhaft

13

Furchtbar

13
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
166
Paare
92
Alleinreisende
12
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
1
Reisen mit Freunden
36
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
kenzot833
(family)
Chamonix, France

«Absolutely Satisfied !»

mark
Bewertungen 19/07/2017

Price,Quality,Services,Location,Cleaness,Wide Living Room,Balcony,Kitichen Facilities are all the best except high stairs infront of main entrance of the residence and the toilet room including face-washing spaces especially. Front staffs are very kind and warm person.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Reception_LaRiviere, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Riviere - Aiglons, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2017-07-29 10:01:25

What's a pleasure to read your comment ! We are really satisfy to read you appreciate our residence and our services. We will be very pleased to welcome you again in our residence La Rivière . Best regards

WanderingTiger_43
(couples)
London, United Kingdom

«Perfect Hotel»

mark
Bewertungen 14/06/2017

Absolutely brilliant hotel. Great location, clean rooms, great cooking facilities and the staff were exceptional and the price is great value for money. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to all our friends.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Dan E
(friends)
Plymouth, England, United Kingdom

«Cheap and Cheerful»

mark
Bewertungen 28/09/2016

Lovely friendly staff. Very helpful. Make sure to contact the hotel if arriving between 1200 and 1700 at the weekend because the reception is closed. Basic accommodation but excellent value for money and it includes all your essentials. Very close to town center and bus service up and down the valley.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
631valeriea
(family)
Belfast, Maine

«Beautiful location»

mark
Bewertungen 29/07/2016

Perfectly adequate for a family stay but recommend paying for accomodation for 6/7 for family with two teenagers. Very handy location for town. Main bedroom slightly smelly but we were more often out than in. Free WiFi good. Would recommend paying for cleaning service -we paid tourist tax but stayed 9 nights without a change of towels or bedlinen. reception staff friendly.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
T7866QOkimd
(family)
Torbole, Italy

«Fantastic location, compact comfy apartment.»

mark
Bewertungen 30/06/2016

We loved the location of this compact comfy apartment. Very efficient kitchenette with everyrhing you need close at hand. Good shops nearby.Great delivery of fresh bread,etc to reception each morning. BUT be careful not to get stung with extra charges for taking out rubbish on check out.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Reception_LaRiviere, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Riviere - Aiglons, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-07-02 09:49:16

Dear T7866QOkimd, I'm very pleased to read you appreciate your apartment and services of our residence during your stay. We hope to see you again in Pierre & Vacances of Chamonix. Best regards Christelle, Front Office Manager

Urlaub buchen
Bitten warten...
ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für La Rivière hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos