Ihren Urlaub buchen
Studio Standard 2 Personen3 Nächte Vom 29/09/2022 bis zum 02/10/2022
Ihren Urlaub buchen
Studio Standard 2 Personen3 Nächte Vom 29/09/2022 bis zum 02/10/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residenz Les Citronniers
Studio Standard 2 Personen3 Nächte Vom 29/09/2022 bis zum 02/10/2022

Kundenrezensionen

Kundenrezensionen Les Citronniers

5

35.6 %

4

36.6 %

3

17.3 %

2

5.1 %

1

5.4 %
3.9

Gut

295 Bewertungen

Élisabeth Bin

il y a 3 Wochen surG_Google Google

3/5

Quiet location close to everything, what more could you ask for? The weather does the rest, we understand the bewilderment of tourists from the North faced with the softness, the colors, the beauty of this much sought-after Côte d'Azur....there is something for it!

Bewertung 2022-09-06 13:38:36

Merci Elisabeth d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

ludivine lagrange

il y a 3 Wochen surG_Google Google

3/5

We encountered a leak problem on our air conditioning. Water was literally dripping onto the living room floor. The first two nights were therefore very difficult not to mention the uncomfortable and dangerous aspect of mopping up and storing this leak in the presence of our animal (cat). Problem reported on Monday morning and resolved only Tuesday afternoon, after two afternoons immobilized on the residence to wait for the technician and after several reminders to the reception. Another downside is no elevator access to the car park. Otherwise the residence is well located: close to the beach and shops, everything is done on foot!!

Bewertung 2022-09-06 12:54:36

Ludivine, Navrés de lire que votre séjour n'ait pas été satisfaisant. Chez Pierre & Vacances, notre promesse est de vous offrir une expérience exceptionnelle et soyez assurée que nous restons attentifs lorsque nous ne répondons pas aux attentes de nos hôtes. Merci d'avoir pris le temps de porter votre commentaire à notre attention. Celui-ci nous aidera à améliorer la qualité de nos services et celle de notre établissement. Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Elisa Marchi

il y a 4 Wochen surG_Google Google

5/5

Guest of friends in this nice studio in Menton. Strategic position !

Mo Maumo

il y a 2 Monate surG_Google Google

3/5

Dark, small and dilapidated apartment... when at the reception, no information or explanation.

Bewertung 2022-08-03 11:53:36

Bonjour Mo Maumo, Nous sommes désolés de lire que votre séjour n'ait pas été satisfaisant. Chez Pierre & Vacances, notre promesse est de vous offrir une expérience exceptionnelle et, soyez assuré que nous restons attentifs lorsque nous ne répondons pas aux attentes de nos hôtes. Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de porter votre commentaire à notre attention. Celui-ci nous aidera à améliorer la qualité de nos services et celle de notre établissement. Bonne journée, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

RODERICK DAWSON

il y a 2 Monate surG_Google Google

5/5

Easily available for short or long term let's. Close to all town amenities. Harbour is easy walking distance. Rooms are clean tidy most gadgets are there . Bed in wall easy to get. If you in the area you can't get better for less .

Bewertung 2022-07-12 08:52:52

Hello Roderick Dawson, We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in our residences! The Pierre & Vacances team

Bitte warten...