Residenz Les Citronniers

Menton Mittelmeer - Côte D'Azur

Unterkunft für 7 Nächte
ab

-27%
291
Der angegeben Preis gilt für die gesamte Unterkunft, z.B. Studio Standard 2 Personen - Klimaanlage ab 30/09/2018 bis zum 07/10/2018 , inklusive Buchungsgebühren
399 €
Preise anzeigen
Urlaub Les Citronniers Menton

Bewertungen Les Citronniers

Bewertungen von Reisenden

458 Bewertungen darunter 2 verfügbare Bewertungen von Reisenden mit Pierre & Vacances *

* Bewertungen auf der Website sind nur diejenigen die von Pierre & Vacances gesammelt wurden. Besuchen Sie die TripAdvisor Website um alle Meinungen zu sehen.

ERTEILTE NOTEN

Hervorragend

50

Sehr gut

134

Mittelmäßig

79

Mangelhaft

32

Furchtbar

11
BEWERTUNGEN LESEN ÜBER
Familie
120
Paare
143
Alleinreisende
14
Geschäfts-<br>reisende
7
Reisen mit Freunden
18
ERTEILTE NOTEN
Lage
Schlafqualität
Zimmer
Service
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Sauberkeit
Ihre Filter:
564vladimirg
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Mr & Mrs Vladimir & Elena»

mark
Bewertungen 07/09/2016

Good place,calm, clean. Will recomend this hotel to all who like Cote de Azur. ood connection from Nice airport by bus or train. From station just 10 minutes walk. From Bus 5 minutes. Good communication with Monte Carlo and other places of interesting.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Das Team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Citronniers, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2016-09-27 07:36:42

Dear Vladimir & Elena, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We feel very pleased that you liked the location of our residence in the centre of Menton, with three hundred and sixteen days of sunshine each year. It’s also a pleasure to read that you enjoyed our recently-refurbished apartments. Our residence will always be delighted to welcome you back. We wish you a beautiful day. Pierre & Vacances´ Team

Peripatetic0629
(solo)
Seattle, Washington

«Fine stay in Menton»

mark
Bewertungen 07/10/2015

Tip top location. Small space but livable. Comfortable hide abed. French only TV. Quiet when not on Main Street. I've stayed many times here. Close to bakeries and grocery stores. Train station and bus station are an easy walking distance.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Welovementon
(family)
Glasgow

«Brilliant stay once again In Menton»

mark
Bewertungen 12/07/2015

Relaxing, comfortable stay in Menton. Apartment spotless and recently modernised. Welcome addition of new beds. Staff on reception welcoming and polite. This was our 8 th time in this residence. We will definitely be back.

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
panchet2015
(couples)
Monte-Carlo, Monaco

«menton 2015»

mark
Bewertungen 22/06/2015

positive: comfortable room, clean, helpfull staff, bathroom was fine too, good locations for promenade and the old town and walkable to the train station. negativ: paid internet conection good value for the money

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Zimmer
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
michelemeunier2018
(couples)

«tres bien»

mark
Bewertungen 20/04/2018

résidence très bien, façade extérieure triste et porte d'entrée bruyante mieux vaut ne pas être côté rue très pratique d'accès pour se déplacer à pieds accueil le jour de notre départ très sympathique

Lage
subrating rate
Schlafqualität
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
subrating rate
Sauberkeit
subrating rate
Madlyne M, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Citronniers, responded to this review
Owner Response
Bewertungen 2018-04-21 07:15:52

Bonjour, Merci d'avoir choisi notre résidence pour votre séjour à Menton ! Nous espérons vous accueillir de nouveau très prochainement.

ERRORS

Kunden die sich interessiert haben für Les Citronniers hatten auch Interesse an:

Bitte warten...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Webseite einwandfrei funktioniert. Mit dem weiteren Besuch dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.Durch Fortsetzen der Website zu verwenden, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Infos