Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 4 personen - 1 slaaphoek3 nachten van 19/12/2020 tot 22/12/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie L'Archipel
Studio Standaard 4 personen - 1 slaaphoek3 nachten van 19/12/2020 tot 22/12/2020
vanaf177
Bekijk prijzen

Reizigersbeoordelingen

Reizigersbeoordelingen L'Archipel

618 beoordelingen waaronder 0 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

Beoordelingen

Uitstekend

200

Zeer goed

217

Goed

36

Middelmatig

12

Vreselijk

2

Bekijk de beoordelingen voor

Gezinnen
207
Stellen
218
Soloreis
16
Zaken
1
Vakantie met vrienden
24

Beoordeling per categorie

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
alisonc176
(friends)
Lee-on-the-Solent, United Kingdom

«Very spacious»

mark

The one bedroom apartments were very spacious, particularly as there were only two of us. Two sofa beds were also available, the lounge area would easily accommodate another couple or children. Furnishings were simple but easy to keep clean. Carpets in hallways looked like the decorators had spilt paint, but assume these were due to be changed during the out of season period.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Archipel, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2016-10-17 06:13:07

Dear Alison, We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our residence and all its services. We would like to thank you for sharing all your comments and valuable information with the TripAdvisor community. It’s a pleasure to know that the comfort of our bedrooms and residence have fulfilled all your expectations. We work with a lot of effort to give you and your friends the best holidays. The archipelago and the Thermes Marins de Perros-Guirec spa will always be here to make your holidays unforgettable. It would be a pleasure to welcome you and your friends again in our place so you can discover even more of our beautiful country. Wishing you a ovely day. Pierre & Vacances’ team

Sean C
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Clean and tidy but a little expensive»

mark

It was clean and tidy but not good value for money. Pool was cold and nt too clean but it was still OK. Bread service was good and our kids enjoyed how close it was to the beach so that was handy to walk down every day. It was a very old crowd and we were the only family around the area which was strange. The sea front is lovely and worth a walk

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, Das Team at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Archipel, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2016-09-27 05:22:53

Dear Sean, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with the Tripadvisor community. As our intention is always to create a nice and positive experience for our customers we take your remarks very serious. We are very pleased to read that you and you're family enjoyed the cleanliness in our residence on the Pink Granite Coast and his direct access to the coastal footpath. Our beautiful sandy beaches will always be here to make your holiday unforgettable. We wish you a lovely day and hope to welcome you back soon. Pierre & Vacances' team

41Paul_C41
(couples)
Cupar, United Kingdom

«Fantastic place for a relaxing holiday»

mark

Location at Trestraou has everything you could want - places to eat, bakery, beach, shops etc. Scenery is strikingly beautiful. Residence is perfectly situated, clean and comfortable - a really nice place to spend time

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, Team at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Archipel, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2016-09-19 07:24:42

Dear guest, We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your romantic stay in our residence of Perros-Guirec. We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with the Trip Advisor community. It's an immense satisfaction for us to know the cleanliness, the comfort, the location and the services offered in our establishment met your expectations. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again among us and to see you relaxing on Trestaou beach. Have a very nice day. Pierre & Vacances ' Team

gailw794
(couples)
Macclesfield, United Kingdom

«Superb Location!»

mark

Excellent location close to the sea. Nice and quiet but close to all amenities. Very well run establishment. We chose an apartment for 4/5 people, as we like having a separate bedroom. The pool was cleaned every day and very well maintained. The only thing that let the place down was the appearance of the carpets in the corridors........I suspect they were a result of some horrendous accident with cleaning materials !! We will definitely be returning!

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Archipel, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2016-08-04 07:09:42

Dear guests, We are very flattered you enjoyed your stay at our residence and heartily thank you for sharing your experience with the internet users. It's a great satisfaction to know the location, the staff and the apartments of our residence met your expectations. Looking forward to seeing you on the Pink Granite Coast again, we wish you a lovely day. Pierre & Vacances' team

W6120DPchristopherw
(friends)
Chester, United Kingdom

«Great location»

mark

There was Flexible accommodation. It was situated in a great location close to the beach where sailing and kite boarding were excellent. Close to bars and restaurants. A boat trip was available to the Sept islands full of birds within easy walking.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Even geduld...