Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 2 personen - Balkon1 nacht van 20/05/2022 tot 21/05/2022
Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 2 personen - Balkon1 nacht van 20/05/2022 tot 21/05/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Mallorca Cecilia
Studio Standaard 2 personen - Balkon1 nacht van 20/05/2022 tot 21/05/2022

vanaf72
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Mallorca Cecilia

5

51.5 %

4

27.8 %

3

11.8 %

2

5.9 %

1

3.0 %
4.2

Zeer goed

169 beoordelingen

Anoniem

il y a 2 jaren surG_Google Google

5/5

Super service. Op dag 1 kwamen we er achter dat onze airco kapot was. Voor die avond een ventilator gekregen en de volgende dag een nieuw appartement mét werkende airco! Ontbijt was super uitgebreid maar het avondeten was echt een tegenvaller. Gelukkig hadden we geen halfpension gekozen en was het eten daar eenmalig. Wat warm hoort te zijn, was koud en wat koud hoort te zijn was warm. Maar buiten dat, een super verblijf gehad.

Honia M

il y a 5 dagen surG_Google Google

5/5

sabine graef

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

5/5

Apartment was very clean. Modern. Very close to beach and shops, restaurants. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Beoordeling 2022-05-10 14:50:36

Dear Sabine Graef, We would like to thank you for your feedback about your experience at Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Cecilia. We are delighted to know that you appreciated our central location and the modern facilities provided in our apartments. We aim to provide a memorable experience and are delighted that we were able to meet your expectations with our quality standards. The acknowledgement of the quality of service on the part of a recent guest is always appreciated and encourages us to constantly improve our performance. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Catherine C., General Manager

Vincenzo Di Corato

il y a 2 weken surG_Google Google

5/5

Comfortable and clean: the only flaw is the sofa bed, but the location near one of the most beautiful coves in Palma makes everything go second place!

Beoordeling 2022-05-10 14:50:29

Gentile Vincenzo, Grazie per averci fatto conoscere la sua opinione. Apprezziamo la menzione riguardo il comfort e la pulizia della struttura, aspetti che riteniamo fondamentali per poter trascorrere una permanenza piacevole e all'insegna del relax. Ci dispiace che il divano-letto presente nella camera non sia stato sufficientemente comodo per le sue esigenze. Terremo conto del suo commento per migliorare ulteriormente questo aspetto della nostra proposta. La ringraziamo, infine, per aver sottolineato la posizione in cui si trova l'albergo, situato non distante dalla spiaggia, in un contesto naturalistico di grande pregio, ricco di splendidi paesaggi e ideale per praticare numerose attività outdoor e trascorrere una vacanza all'insegna della natura. In attesa di poterla accogliere di nuovo presso il Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Cecilia, le porgiamo i nostri cordiali saluti. Catherine C., Direttrice generale

Regine Trazic

il y a 2 weken surG_Google Google

3/5

Residence well located near a beautiful beach. Spacious apartment but sofa bed bedding not suitable for teenagers. Mattress and duvet too small for children over 1m65. Kitchen smells from the lower apartments coming up through the hood. Very limited parking spaces in high season.

Beoordeling 2022-05-05 07:36:28

Chère Regine, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le soin de rédiger cet avis suite à votre séjour au Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Cecilia. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié notre emplacement proche de la mer. Nous regrettons ces difficultés pour le parking. Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour vous aider dans cette situation. Nous sommes également désolés pour ces petits désagréments et vous invitons à vous rapprocher de la réception en cas d'oubli ou de dysfonctionnement. Merci de mentionner l'espace de votre chambre spacieuse. En espérant vous accueillir une fois de plus, Catherine C., Directrice générale

Even geduld...