Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 5 personen - 1 slaaphoek - Balkon2 nachten van 05/07/2022 tot 07/07/2022
Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 5 personen - 1 slaaphoek - Balkon2 nachten van 05/07/2022 tot 07/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Les Rivages du Parc
Studio Standaard 5 personen - 1 slaaphoek - Balkon2 nachten van 05/07/2022 tot 07/07/2022

-5%
vanaf222€234
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Les Rivages du Parc

5

34.1 %

4

31.5 %

3

16.6 %

2

7.9 %

1

9.9 %
3.7

Goed

302 beoordelingen

Jacques LELONG

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

1/5

Avoid, apartment with the bare minimum. No microwave. A code number for everything. I had 4 for a week, one for the garage, one for the gate, one for the entrance hall, one for the elevator. Very very disappointed... I almost left so I was disgusted.

Beoordeling 2022-06-27 14:54:20

Bonjour Jacques Lelong, Nous sommes désolés de lire que votre séjour n'ait pas été satisfaisant et nous vous présentons nos excuses. Chez Pierre & Vacances, notre promesse est de vous offrir une expérience exceptionnelle et, soyez assuré que nous restons attentifs lorsque nous ne répondons pas aux attentes de nos clients. Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de porter votre commentaire à notre attention. Celui-ci nous aidera à améliorer la qualité de nos services et celle de notre établissement. Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Myriam Naimi

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

1/5

The room was under construction lack of closet door plus very unpleasant staff at the end of the stay you have to clean and empty the trash cans outside the residence

Alex W

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

5/5

Pierre et Vacances largely contributed to our change of scenery, which was total and beneficial. We were warmly welcomed. Exactly as when we booked. Kindness and professionalism are required until the day of departure. We have only just returned and are already planning to return. We highly recommend this establishment because your stay will be nothing but happiness. See you soon and take care

Beoordeling 2022-06-14 16:09:27

Bonjour Alex W, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Marc Meunier

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

5/5

Beautiful residence, pleasant and well thought out holiday apartment, by trees with a beautiful sea view or view of the mountains on the very short side which is very quiet, parking possible at an additional cost, I recommend 😊

Beoordeling 2022-06-14 15:53:45

Bonjour Marc Meunier, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Maurizio Lancellotti

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

4/5

Residence in the center of Menton. Close to the Casino and not far from the pedestrian area. Possibility garage at 9 euros per night. Bus 100 to Monaco or Nice for 1.50 euros each way, in front of the residence.

Even geduld...