Residentie L'Ange gardien

Uw residentie met directe toegang tot het strand
130 avenue de l'Ange Gardien Basse Corniche , 06230 Villefranche-sur-Mer, Frankrijk
Kaart bekijken
Geniet van
  • De residentie is gebouwd in terrasvorm in een prachtig park met mediterrane bomen.
  • Het uitzicht over de baai van Villefranche en toegang tot het strand zonder een weg te moeten oversteken.
  • Een buitenzwembad met solarium, geopend van mei tot september.
Voordelen van de residentie
  • Aan zee
  • Buitenzwembad
  • WiFi beschikbaar in de accommodaties
  • Parkeren
  • Wellnesscentrum

Er is geen beschikbaarheid gevonden voor de geselecteerde verblijfsperiode

Beoordelingen L'Ange gardien

Reizigersbeoordelingen

409 beoordelingen waaronder 0 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

48

Zeer goed

99

Goed

67

Middelmatig

31

Vreselijk

18

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

Gezinnen
174
Stellen
77
Soloreis
1
Zaken
0
Vakantie met vrienden
8

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

BEOORDELINGEN

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
forthomasmc
(family)
Malmo, Sweden

«Lets talk about each element»

mark

Staid with my family in a small flat. Location: The hotel is nicely situated with a beautiful view of the bay. Nothing to complain about here. There is however some noise coming from the passing trains and not least the larger road just round the corner. The bus runs frequently to Monaco, Nice and Beau-lieu sur-Mer, where there is a large Super U supermarket by the station. The beach around the corner is very nice, as is Villefranche sur-Mert to which you can walk. You can also walk to the Super U. Room: Fairly run down and not very charming. If staying there try no to come too close to the road. Kitchen utensils and tools are pretty worn and there is for instance no nice wine glasses for drinking a good glass of wine. Resto at hotel: Nice service. Lots of things to drink but all the food is fried. It is however of ok quality but nothing to special. Do not understand why they do not visit the beach bars in Villefranche Sur-Mer to get ideas about courses. Could serve more salad and als interesting wines.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
johans485
(family)
Stockholm, Sweden

«French riviera Villefranche»

mark

Fantastic setting, surrounding in the vincinity of Nice. Good pool area and reclining. However very poor quality of room for an entire family. wi-fi speed 10 years out of date. Location is though perfect with beaches, mountains, culture and restaurants nearby.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Ange Gardien, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-11 06:38:09

Dear Johan, Thank you for sharing your review. We are very happy to know you have enjoyed very much the beautiful surrounding of our residence. Your comments about the room we will certainly use to improve the experience of our future guests. Hopefully we can welcome you again to Villefranche-sur-Mer. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

rsbrubacher
(family)
New Westminster, Canada

«Spectacular location in a spectacular part of the world»

mark

Villefranche is my favorite! This residence has a wonderful location, great parking, good signage for discovering, great walkability to either Villefranche sur Mer or St. Jean Cap Ferrat. Super pool area overlooking the sea. Suites are simple and basic but furnished and equipped. We had a great time with extended famiy sharing a couple of suites and had both separateness and togetherness for a wonderful family time.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Ange Gardien, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-05-29 05:43:10

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for leaving your kind review with the TripAdvisor users. It is a great pleasure to know you had a very good holiday and family time at our residence in Villefranche-sur-Mer. We are specially flattered by your compliments about the location and pool area which is part of our pride. We would be truly happy to welcome you back any time to our little beautiful part of Europe. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

peterI8251BT
(family)
Hørsholm

«Poor value for money»

mark

Pro: Nice area, nice pool Con: Small space not suited for 5 people as proclaimed, beds very uncomfortable, not clean, kitchen appliances missing such as cutlery, glasses, door handle’s falling off etc.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Ange Gardien, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2016-08-05 06:00:21

Dear Peter, We are sorry to read that you had a mixed experience in our residence at Villefranche-sur-Mer and we regret it. We are pleased to read that you appreciated the swimming pool's space and the area of our properties. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear the inconveniences you had. Surely we must use this in order to improve the quality of your next holiday. Thank for sharing your experience and we wish you a nice day. Pierre & Vacances' team

220freddyh
(family)
Kolding, Denmark

«Holiday»

mark

Fine area close to city, beach, bus and Nice. Apartement with a lovely wiev, but also some noice from the Road (in the bedroom, that had a window to the road ). You Can buy AC, but it can' t be easy to make it work in the whole apartment. Bus at the door. Train near by, that go close to the airport.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, Team at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Ange Gardien, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2016-07-20 07:43:10

Dear Freddy, We are delighted to know that you appreciated your stay in our resort in the Alpes Maritimes, and more specifically the conveniences of access. We would like to remind you that you have the possibility to pre-book the option “preferred location” which gives you the choice of the view, the orientation and the building. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in Villefranche bay. We wish you a beautiful day. Pierre & Vacances' team.

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in L'Ange gardien waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Ontdek uw vakantie
De residentie
De accommodaties
Even geduld...
Door verder te surfen, gaat u akkoord dat wij cookies gebruiken om u diensten en aanbiedingen afgestemd op uw interesses aan te bieden, de frequentie van uw bezoek aan onze diensten te meten en het delen op sociale netwerken mogelijk te maken.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Voor meer informatie en het instellen van cookies.