Boek uw vakantie
Studio 4 personen - 1 slaaphoek2 nachten van 11/12/2022 tot 13/12/2022
Boek uw vakantie
Studio 4 personen - 1 slaaphoek2 nachten van 11/12/2022 tot 13/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie L'Albane
Studio 4 personen - 1 slaaphoek2 nachten van 11/12/2022 tot 13/12/2022

vanaf176
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen L'Albane

5

40.7 %

4

40.3 %

3

9.3 %

2

1.6 %

1

8.1 %
4.0

Zeer goed

248 beoordelingen

Mark De Backer

il y a 1 jaar surG_Google Google

3/5

Gelegen in Vars les Claux. Op het einde van het dorp, aan de skiliften en direct aan de vtt parcours. Ideaal voor een relaxe zomer- of wintervakantie

Eric Pallier

il y a 4 weken surG_Google Google

4/5

Ideally located and well maintained, I regret that the reception is only open half the time and that no activity is offered. The swimming pool was really hot, maybe even a little too much, in these times of obligatory savings...

Beoordeling 2022-09-06 13:54:21

Merci Eric pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence se soit bien déroulé. Très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer, votre message a bien été remonté aux équipes concernées. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Virginie Barbier

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

3/5

Residence in the quiet of the resort, 2 beautiful buildings in the style of wooden chalets, with a lovely open view and a very pleasant swimming pool. The apartment was well equipped, 2 bedrooms, balcony, comfortable bedding, lots of storage. A little small for 7 people however... Cleanliness ok but carpet obsolete today and smells of sewage at times in the bathroom and toilets. On the other hand, disappointed by the resort, all along, not the charm of small mountain villages with not very aesthetic buildings and cranes everywhere because of work... Few shops and restaurants. We will return to the region because we loved the Ubaye, the Durance, Embrun, but certainly not in Vars. Too bad for this Pierre et Vacances which suffers from the resort.

Beoordeling 2022-08-31 15:06:42

Merci Virginie pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence se soit bien déroulé. Nous sommes très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer. Soyez assurée que votre message sera remonté aux équipes concernées. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Morgane Siloret

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

5/5

Excellent stay, the people at the reception of the establishment are very pleasant and available. The residence is well maintained and well located, the apartment is very functional. The little extra the heated swimming pool!

Beoordeling 2022-08-24 13:56:01

Merci Morgane d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Eric Godart

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

5/5

Very nice residence with heated swimming pool clean and quiet the staff on site very attentive and very friendly be careful however the apartments on the ground floor 2 meters from the car park and a busy alley

Beoordeling 2022-08-18 12:02:51

Merci Eric d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Even geduld...