Boek uw vakantie
Appartement 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer - Airconditioning - Terras4 nachten van 07/04/2023 tot 11/04/2023
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
-20%
vanaf 468€ 584
Bekijk prijzen
Boek uw vakantie
Appartement 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer - Airconditioning - Terras4 nachten van 07/04/2023 tot 11/04/2023
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residentie Les Villas de Porto-Vecchio
Appartement 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer - Airconditioning - Terras4 nachten van 07/04/2023 tot 11/04/2023
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
-20%
vanaf468€584
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Les Villas de Porto-Vecchio

5

62.5 %

4

22.5 %

3

8.8 %

2

5.0 %

1

1.3 %
4.4

Zeer goed

80 beoordelingen

Betty CECILLON

il y a 2 maanden surG_Google Google

5/5

Very pleasant week in a green setting near Porto Vecchio and Bonifacio
Very pleasant and attentive staff and reception.
Very modern and comfortable apartment with a large terrace not overlooked.
Well maintained outdoor swimming pool

Beoordeling 2022-10-05 12:54:33

Merci Betty d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍.

Toute l'Ă©quipe est ravie de lire que votre sĂ©jour s'est bien dĂ©roulĂ© đŸ€©.

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos rĂ©sidences 😉!

Belle journée et à bientÎt,

L'Ă©quipe Pierre & Vacances

Yves Pietri

il y a 2 maanden surG_Google Google

5/5

It's a P&V so no bad surprises, everything is there from the quality of the reception to the services. On the other hand the car is obligatory because the residence is isolated. Be careful, google map sends you to the wrong place (lived in September 2022)

Beoordeling 2022-09-30 15:21:15

Merci Yves pour votre commentaire 😊.

Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence se soit bien déroulé.

TrÚs attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer, votre message a bien été remonté aux équipes concernées.

Au plaisir de vous revoir !

L'Ă©quipe Pierre & Vacances

Adamo Bianchi

il y a 3 maanden surG_Google Google

5/5

Great stay, never disappointed with Corsica. A big thank you to the receptionist who is pleasant and gives good advice 👍

Beoordeling 2022-08-31 13:09:47

Merci Adamo d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍.

Toute l'Ă©quipe est ravie de lire que votre sĂ©jour s'est bien dĂ©roulĂ© đŸ€©.

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos rĂ©sidences 😉!

Belle journée et à bientÎt,

L'Ă©quipe Pierre & Vacances

Yannick Crespi

il y a 4 maanden surG_Google Google

4/5

Very warm welcome with a hostess who listened to us.
The place is beautiful and well located, however, the cleaning of the accommodation leaves something to be desired.
It's clean but in appearance because when you look closer: dust on the furniture, mirror, between the dishwasher and the kitchen cabinet, it's the pompom!! The space is large enough to show dust that must have been there for years! Cobwebs under the beds and between the paintings in the living room clearly visible!
Stains on the poisonous table and the legs of the stools, we thought it wouldn't go away but with elbow grease yes!!! and there is still more to say but that's already enough.
In short, all this did not prevent you from having a great stay, but still, given the price and the expected standard of the residence, it is a shame.
Also note that the pool a few days after our arrival began to turn green...fortunately the other pool was clean.

Beoordeling 2022-08-03 10:24:24

Bonjour Yannick Crespi,

Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et nous sommes ravis que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence se soit bien déroulé.

Nous sommes trÚs attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer. Soyez assuré que votre message sera remonté aux équipes concernées.

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences !

Bien Ă  vous,

L'Ă©quipe Pierre & Vacances

Sophie Ricard

il y a 4 maanden surG_Google Google

5/5

We spent a week in the residence.
Very well maintained place, the staff is very welcoming and kind.
The place is ideally placed.
We had a great time.

Beoordeling 2022-08-03 10:52:30

Bonjour Sophie Ricard,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous Ă©crire 😍 ! Toute l'Ă©quipe est ravie de lire que votre sĂ©jour s'est bien dĂ©roulĂ©. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos rĂ©sidences !

Belle journée et à bientÎt,

L'Ă©quipe Pierre & Vacances

Even geduld...