Boek uw vakantie
Appartement Standaard 5 personen - 1 slaapkamer - Terras of balkon2 nachten van 29/09/2022 tot 01/10/2022
Boek uw vakantie
Appartement Standaard 5 personen - 1 slaapkamer - Terras of balkon2 nachten van 29/09/2022 tot 01/10/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Le Parc d'Arradoy
Appartement Standaard 5 personen - 1 slaapkamer - Terras of balkon2 nachten van 29/09/2022 tot 01/10/2022

-10%
vanaf118€131
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Le Parc d'Arradoy

5

48.0 %

4

36.5 %

3

9.4 %

2

2.9 %

1

3.3 %
4.2

Zeer goed

244 beoordelingen

martine pascutto

il y a 6 dagen surG_Google Google

5/5

Very nice apartment we are never disappointed with Pierre and holidays

Claudie D.

il y a 2 weken surG_Google Google

5/5

It was my 3rd stay in this residence and I have never been disappointed. I like the apartments, well designed, impeccably clean, the vegetation, the trees, the swimming pool, the calm. The welcome is excellent and the responsiveness of the teams at the top. You can walk to St Jean, while being away from the world. Bakery, shops nearby... For me, it's an excellent address and I will return as soon as possible.

Beoordeling 2022-09-14 20:18:08

Merci Claudie d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Francisco Gómez Acevedo

il y a 3 weken surG_Google Google

4/5

Charming site. Good apartments. 4 stars for the bed, it needs a change. The rest perfect. Pet friendly.

christiane lacau

il y a 3 weken surG_Google Google

4/5

Very nice environment No complaints

Beoordeling 2022-09-06 14:14:33

Merci Christiane d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉 ! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

didier brunet

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

3/5

Nice place on the edge of town. Nice swimming pool

Beoordeling 2022-08-31 15:17:55

Merci Didier pour votre commentaire ! Bonne journée et à bientôt ! L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Even geduld...