Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 3 personen - Uitzicht op zee1 nacht van 14/10/2022 tot 15/10/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
vanaf 113
Bekijk prijzen
Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 3 personen - Uitzicht op zee1 nacht van 14/10/2022 tot 15/10/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residentie Les Tamarins
Studio Standaard 3 personen - Uitzicht op zee1 nacht van 14/10/2022 tot 15/10/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
vanaf113
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Les Tamarins

5

33.6 %

4

37.7 %

3

18.7 %

2

6.8 %

1

3.2 %
3.9

Goed

411 beoordelingen

Micheline

il y a 3 weken surG_Google Google

2/5

The location of the hotel is very pretty with its beautiful private beach. The passable apartments are all equipped with a kitchenette outside the bedroom, all equipped with a drying rack for the linen, but not at all renovated, we see small repairs on Sunday and It hasn't been worth a 3 star since!??? On the other hand, from time to time we went to eat at the Pierre et Vacances restaurant, it's a small buffet and it's a lot to do better and it's not worth 40€/person. At the entrance to the village there is a local all-you-can-eat buffet restaurant + drink for €20/pers and entertainment at Pierre and holidays in the evening, so boring.

Beoordeling 2022-09-13 15:05:24

Merci Micheline pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence se soit bien déroulé. Très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer, soyez assurée que votre message sera remonté aux équipes concernées. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Fred Trevisan

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

5/5

Holiday village at the top, we had a very good holiday (15 days), the premium studio facing the sea is really very pleasant, a real pleasure to wake up every morning with this view, the bathrooms should be renovated a little (painting a bit aging), but it's still very good, good entertainment varies within the village

Beoordeling 2022-08-31 14:48:15

Merci Fred d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

miguel pires

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

5/5

Great place, everything is as pictured. Very nice village, nice beach, huge swimming pool

Beoordeling 2022-08-25 14:30:04

Merci encore Miguel pour votre avis 😍. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! A bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Ingrid

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

1/5

dissatisfied

Beoordeling 2022-08-24 12:27:53

Vous retours nous sont précieux Ingrid. C'est pourquoi nous vous invitons à nous en dire plus au sujet de votre expérience, en DM sur nos réseaux sociaux. Bonne journée et à très vite ! L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Thierry Roy

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

5/5

Well maintained

Beoordeling 2022-08-18 10:35:38

Merci Thierry 😊. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Even geduld...