Vakantiepark Pont Royal en Provence

Een charmant Provençaals dorp en activiteiten voor alle leeftijden
Domaine et Golf de Pont-Royal , 13370 Mallemort, Frankrijk
Kaart bekijken
Geniet van
  • Verwarmde wellness- en zwemfaciliteiten met glijbanen, golfslagbaden en kikkerbad.
  • A la carte Kidsclubs met thema-activiteiten die aangepast zijn aan de leeftijd (vanaf april).
  • Een ruime keuze aan activiteiten voor het hele gezin, waaronder golfen.
Voordelen van het vakantiepark
  • Kidsclubs
  • Wellness en zwemfaciliteiten
  • Halfpensionarrangement
  • Huisdieren toegestaan
  • WiFi beschikbaar in de accommodaties
  • Parkeren

Er is geen beschikbaarheid gevonden voor de geselecteerde verblijfsperiode

Beoordelingen Pont Royal en Provence

Certificaten en onderscheidingen

Het Eco-leadersprogramma biedt erkenning aan milieuvriendelijke hotels en B&B's. Hierdoor wordt het makkelijker voor reizigers om ecologisch verantwoorde gelegenheden te vinden en boeken. Het programma is geheel vrijwillig . Het is ontwikkeld met de hulp van de nationale en internationale groene industrie-experts en duurzaamheid experts zoals het Milieuprogramma van de Verenigde Naties.

Reizigersbeoordelingen

2319 beoordelingen waaronder 6 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

291

Zeer goed

636

Goed

394

Middelmatig

174

Vreselijk

70

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

Gezinnen
1374
Stellen
133
Soloreis
5
Zaken
4
Vakantie met vrienden
45

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

BEOORDELINGEN

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Odyssey180223
(family)

«Lovely place»

mark

Place for the whole family - young and grandparents and dogs. Nice and clean - lot of space. Markets some days - but a bit expensive compared with other market. Lovely swimmingpools, sunbeds, garden. But the Lake need some help - all fish was dead

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

ViolaineBERTRAND, Responsable hébergement at Village Pierre & Vacances Pont Royal en Provence, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-08-03 00:10:31

Dear Odyssey180223, Thank you for sharing your review. We are very happy to read your kind words about our resort and our swimming pools. It would be our pleasure to receive you again for another enjoyable stay. Best regards, Violaine BERTRAND

Bindselv
(family)
Esbjerg, Denmark

«A poor holiday»

mark

We spend 700 Euros upgrading our room, to get an extra room, But the apartment Was located directly over a Water installation, and therefore the room Was over 55 degrees warm, so we could not use it. The service at the reception Was not good, and not Many did speak english. One of the swimmingpools floor Was so rough That our kids Got several cuts in their feet. The other swimmingpool Was fine though. All in all not a good holiday.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Village Pierre & Vacances Pont Royal en Provence, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-07-09 06:51:43

Dear Bindselv, We thank you for choosing our Village Pierre & Vacances Pont Royal en Provence have decided. During the booking process you have the possibility to choose the suitable apartment, once you have confirmed the booking and paid the deposit, you can contact the reception and deposit the desired situation with your colleagues at the reception. We regret that you were not satisfied with the apartment and the solution was not to your complete satisfaction. We would like to ask you to send your complaint to our Guest Relations, e-mail: relation.client@groupepvcp.com We hope you were able to explore the water landscape and the surroundings of our facility and relax. Many greetings, Your Village Pierre & Vacances Pont Royal en Provence Team

gburr2018
(couples)
Kehlen, Luxembourg

«Pleasant stay in Pont Royal»

mark

Enjoyable and convenient location (good shopping within 10mins). Nice pool facilities. Great weather (no mistral this time). Site could be modernised (especially pathways and access steps which can be dangerous) and infrastructure better maintained eg street lights, street balustrades.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

PontRoyalPVCP, Responsable relations clients at Village Pierre & Vacances Pont Royal en Provence, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-09-24 06:15:03

Dear gburr2018, Thank you for sharing your review. We are very happy to read your kind words about our resort and our swimming pools. It would be our pleasure to receive you again for another pleasant stay. Best regards, Sébastien LITAS Accomodation Manager / Village Pierre & Vacances de Pont Royal en Provence

PhilN661
(family)

«Great holiday in Provence»

mark

The accommodation was great, very clean, we were concerned after reading a couple of bad reviews on trip advisor but ours was great! The pools were wonderful and enjoyed by all the family. The restaurants on the square kept the whole family and all meals were delicious. What a great place to visit - we will be back!

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Q3395XCjillc
(family)
Berkshire, United Kingdom

«Too crowded in August and not enough info on what was available»

mark

Staying here was not the most enjoyable part of my holiday - restaurants were crowded and noisy and there were only 3 places we could use our half board and only one of them served good food - the room was too hot with no AC - pools packed out and everything cost extra including the key to the safe (and no it wasn't just a deposit)

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in Pont Royal en Provence waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Ontdek uw vakantie
De residentie
De accommodaties
Even geduld...
Door verder te surfen, gaat u akkoord dat wij cookies gebruiken om u diensten en aanbiedingen afgestemd op uw interesses aan te bieden, de frequentie van uw bezoek aan onze diensten te meten en het delen op sociale netwerken mogelijk te maken.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Voor meer informatie en het instellen van cookies.