Bekijk prijzenBekijk prijzenBekijk prijzen

Vakantiepark Pont Royal en Provence

Een charmant Provençaals dorp en activiteiten voor alle leeftijden
Domaine et Golf de Pont-Royal , 13370 Mallemort, Frankrijk
Kaart bekijken
Geniet van
  • Grote verwarmde wellness- en zwemfaciliteiten met glijbanen, overloopzwembaden en golfslagbaden.
  • Onbeperkte Kidsclubs met thema-activiteiten die aangepast zijn aan de leeftijd (vanaf april).
  • Een ruime keuze aan activiteiten voor alle leeftijden, waaronder golfen en het Vallée des Loisirs in het vakantiepark.
Voordelen van het vakantiepark
  • Kidsclubs
  • Wellness en zwemfaciliteiten
  • Halfpensionarrangement
  • Huisdieren toegestaan
  • WiFi beschikbaar in de accommodaties
  • Parkeren

Er is geen beschikbaarheid gevonden voor de geselecteerde verblijfsperiode

Boek uw vakantie
Pierre & Vacances Villages
Vakantiepark Pont Royal en Provence

Beoordelingen Pont Royal en Provence

Certificaten en onderscheidingen

Het Eco-leadersprogramma biedt erkenning aan milieuvriendelijke hotels en B&B's. Hierdoor wordt het makkelijker voor reizigers om ecologisch verantwoorde gelegenheden te vinden en boeken. Het programma is geheel vrijwillig . Het is ontwikkeld met de hulp van de nationale en internationale groene industrie-experts en duurzaamheid experts zoals het Milieuprogramma van de Verenigde Naties.

Reizigersbeoordelingen

2308 beoordelingen waaronder 6 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

291

Zeer goed

631

Goed

395

Middelmatig

173

Vreselijk

70

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

Gezinnen
1372
Stellen
129
Soloreis
5
Zaken
5
Vakantie met vrienden
44

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

BEOORDELINGEN

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Bindselv
(family)
Esbjerg, Denmark

«A poor holiday»

mark

We spend 700 Euros upgrading our room, to get an extra room, But the apartment Was located directly over a Water installation, and therefore the room Was over 55 degrees warm, so we could not use it. The service at the reception Was not good, and not Many did speak english. One of the swimmingpools floor Was so rough That our kids Got several cuts in their feet. The other swimmingpool Was fine though. All in all not a good holiday.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Village Pierre & Vacances Pont Royal en Provence, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-07-09 06:51:43

Dear Bindselv, We thank you for choosing our Village Pierre & Vacances Pont Royal en Provence have decided. During the booking process you have the possibility to choose the suitable apartment, once you have confirmed the booking and paid the deposit, you can contact the reception and deposit the desired situation with your colleagues at the reception. We regret that you were not satisfied with the apartment and the solution was not to your complete satisfaction. We would like to ask you to send your complaint to our Guest Relations, e-mail: relation.client@groupepvcp.com We hope you were able to explore the water landscape and the surroundings of our facility and relax. Many greetings, Your Village Pierre & Vacances Pont Royal en Provence Team

gburr2018
(couples)
Kehlen, Luxembourg

«Pleasant stay in Pont Royal»

mark

Enjoyable and convenient location (good shopping within 10mins). Nice pool facilities. Great weather (no mistral this time). Site could be modernised (especially pathways and access steps which can be dangerous) and infrastructure better maintained eg street lights, street balustrades.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

PontRoyalPVCP, Responsable relations clients at Village Pierre & Vacances Pont Royal en Provence, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-09-24 06:15:03

Dear gburr2018, Thank you for sharing your review. We are very happy to read your kind words about our resort and our swimming pools. It would be our pleasure to receive you again for another pleasant stay. Best regards, Sébastien LITAS Accomodation Manager / Village Pierre & Vacances de Pont Royal en Provence

PhilN661
(family)

«Great holiday in Provence»

mark

The accommodation was great, very clean, we were concerned after reading a couple of bad reviews on trip advisor but ours was great! The pools were wonderful and enjoyed by all the family. The restaurants on the square kept the whole family and all meals were delicious. What a great place to visit - we will be back!

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Q3395XCjillc
(family)
Berkshire, United Kingdom

«Too crowded in August and not enough info on what was available»

mark

Staying here was not the most enjoyable part of my holiday - restaurants were crowded and noisy and there were only 3 places we could use our half board and only one of them served good food - the room was too hot with no AC - pools packed out and everything cost extra including the key to the safe (and no it wasn't just a deposit)

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
mrandmrsk_8
(family)
Glasgow, United Kingdom

«Great for the kids»

mark

The resort overall was great and we spent most of our time at the pools. The villa itself was very dated with furniture in need of replacing and a pool area in need of proper landscaping. Gravel around the pool is puzzling - and very sore on bare feet! The rest of the garden was on a massive slope meaning sunbathing on broken loungers was a bit of a challenge. British are never happy unless complaining about the weather, but air conditioning would have been a godsend! If for no other reason than to be able to shut the double glazed windows and block out the resort noise. BUT we did have a great time and the kids (age range 2 - 7) absolutely loved it. The villa location was very central so we could walk everywhere. The staff were very friendly and helpful and dealt with our issue with kids clubs bookings very efficiently. This was much appreciated. Warning for those with bookings for baby club - you need to bring proof of vaccinations and parents are expected to stay with their kids during sessions! Not what we had in mind... :)

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in Pont Royal en Provence waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Ontdek uw vakantie
De residentie
De accommodaties
Even geduld...
Door verder te surfen, gaat u akkoord dat wij cookies gebruiken om u diensten en aanbiedingen afgestemd op uw interesses aan te bieden, de frequentie van uw bezoek aan onze diensten te meten en het delen op sociale netwerken mogelijk te maken.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Voor meer informatie en het instellen van cookies.