Boek uw vakantie
Huis Standaard 6 personen - 3 slaapkamers - duplex - privézwembad2 nachten van 25/09/2022 tot 27/09/2022
Boek uw vakantie
Huis Standaard 6 personen - 3 slaapkamers - duplex - privézwembad2 nachten van 25/09/2022 tot 27/09/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residentie Les Villas d'Olonne
Huis Standaard 6 personen - 3 slaapkamers - duplex - privézwembad2 nachten van 25/09/2022 tot 27/09/2022

vanaf388
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Les Villas d'Olonne

5

79.6 %

4

16.3 %

3

0.0 %

2

2.0 %

1

2.0 %
4.7

Fantastisch

49 beoordelingen

Jean-Yves et Ghislaine PREVOT

il y a 3 weken surG_Google Google

5/5

Very comfortable villa and very helpful staff

Beoordeling 2022-09-06 11:19:52

Merci Jean-Yves d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉 ! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Everard Campbell

il y a 3 weken surG_Google Google

5/5

Magnificent services on these very well equipped individual villas! Individual swimming pool with reassuring rolling shutter for children, plancha weber on site 3 double bedrooms Great for 2 couples or a large family Just a bit far from the sea (2.5kms on foot) Possibility to rent bikes on site with children's carts also Otherwise take the car the beach is 8 min away

Beoordeling 2022-09-05 15:54:00

Bonjour Everard, Top ! 😍 Ravis de lire que vous avez passé de beaux moments chez nous ! 🥰 Au plaisir de vous créer encore plus de beaux souvenirs en famille 👪 ! A bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

DIOP barane

il y a 3 weken surG_Google Google

5/5

Very good holiday residence. A superb welcome coupled with a quality service. Moreover, it is very well located in a calm and quiet place not far from the beach: 15-20 mins by bike.

Beoordeling 2022-08-31 12:11:14

Merci Barane d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Geoffrey Gerard

il y a 3 weken surG_Google Google

1/5

Spacious house with several cobwebs. Very average housekeeping. No pool lighting and yet we paid the same price for the pump which no longer works. Avoid breakfast. 150 € for 4 people for a week (4 pre-cooked half baguettes 2 brioche 1 jar of jam 1 jar of spread and 1 butter 1 compote and 3 bricks of milk and 2 fruit juices) all that for a week for 4. 1 garbage bag and 1 sorting bag when we arrive, the rest is payable. I estimate that at 1800 euros we can offer 1 garbage bag and 1 sorting bag, this depends on the cleanliness of the area.

Beoordeling 2022-08-31 13:30:24

Geoffrey, Navrés de lire que votre séjour n'ait pas été satisfaisant. Chez Pierre & Vacances, notre promesse est de vous offrir une expérience exceptionnelle et soyez assuré que nous restons attentifs lorsque nous ne répondons pas aux attentes de nos hôtes. Merci d'avoir pris le temps de porter votre commentaire à notre attention. Celui-ci nous aidera à améliorer la qualité de nos services et celle de notre établissement. Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Alison Clairicia

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

4/5

For the price paid lack of service already cleaning half done when handing over the keys forced to clean again behind, the living room carpet never lifted full of dirt not to mention the number of flies and mosquitoes crushed on the walls missing an oven and fans for the floor because stifling heat for the price the quality of the services is very unsatisfactory the only positive points are the private swimming pool, the spacious house because we were 8 people, the proximity of the individual parking space and a garden. Lack of animation and collective welcome drink.

Beoordeling 2022-08-19 10:46:03

Bonjour Alison Clairicia, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et nous sommes ravis que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence se soit bien déroulé. Nous sommes très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer. Soyez assurée que votre message sera remonté aux équipes concernées. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Even geduld...