Bekijk prijzenBekijk prijzenBekijk prijzen

Vakantiepark Terrazas Costa del Sol

Uw residentie met adembenemend uitzicht op de rots van Gibraltar
Avenida Sierra Morena, 2 Urbanizacion Bahia las Rocas KM 138 - A7 , 29692 Manilva, Spanje
Kaart bekijken
Geniet van
  • Een Andalusisch dorp met 2 zwembaden met uitzicht op de rots van Gibraltar.
  • Ruime en comfortabele appartementen met airconditioning, uitgerust met een terras.
  • Kidsclubs van 4 t/m 17 jaar.
Voordelen van het vakantiepark
  • Kidsclubs
  • Wellness en zwemfaciliteiten
  • Halfpensionarrangement
  • Huisdieren toegestaan
  • WiFi beschikbaar in de accommodaties
  • Parkeren
Boek uw vakantie
Appartement Standaard 1 slaapkamer, 4 personen, Airconditioning 7 nachten van 22/09/2019 tot 29/09/2019
Pierre & Vacances Villages
Vakantiepark Terrazas Costa del Sol
Appartement Standaard 1 slaapkamer, 4 personen, Airconditioning 7 nachten van 22/09/2019 tot 29/09/2019

Beoordelingen Terrazas Costa del Sol

Reizigersbeoordelingen

1360 beoordelingen waaronder 5 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

123

Zeer goed

287

Goed

168

Middelmatig

74

Vreselijk

36

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

Gezinnen
558
Stellen
97
Soloreis
0
Zaken
1
Vakantie met vrienden
26

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

BEOORDELINGEN

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
shezzad2016
(family)
Lincoln, United Kingdom

«Fab Half Term Break!»

mark

Wasn't sure what to expect due to previous reviews but we had done our research and made sure we hired a car. We made the decision to cook in the apartment and eat out rather than eat in the hotel which worked well for us although there is no oven, only hob and microwave, still we did good with this. Shopped at local supermarkets and stocked up on the first day. Took turns with the other family to cook at each others apartments. Apartments were lovely and modern with stunning views. We did have ants which were more annoying than anything else. We had air con and full wifi which was a massive bonus. Staff were friendly and pool was warm enough. Pool assistant was the most chilled out pool assistant I have ever come across but this worked in our favour so I am not going to complain! We ate out in Manilva and the Grill restaurant nearby which were both good. Great day out in Gibralter and a mooch round Peurto Banus. Beaches were lovely but busy on the weekend with the Spanish nicking all the sunbeds!! We had a brilliant week can't fault it for what we paid. Would recommend.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Marc M, Directeur général at Resort Terrazas Costa del Sol, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-09-05 01:04:54

Dear shezzad2016, It is a pleasure for us to read your comment, we thank you for taking the time to write it. We thank you again for your visit and do hope to see you soon in our residence. Kind regards, Direction

616joaoc
(family)

«Not a 4 start hotel»

mark

We arrived and we de t had water or electricity. We were told we needed to wait until 21:00 to figure out if they would give us a room on another hotel. Problem solved by 21:30. We had to eat at the buffet restaurant and pay 48€ for a meal for 2 adults and a child. The least they could do was to offer us the dinner. Then the next day we had to fetch more towels. Only one bath towel for 2 adults and a child was at the appartment. 2-3 days later we were left some sheets for us to change the bed sheets our selfie. This is a supposedly 4 start hotel. And we had to change the bed? Decent location, small pools for the size of the hotel. Not the bet experience. The only positive was the price. We pod 320€ for a 6 days stay. Other than that, not a very pleasant stay. During the night the wind was very loud and it was hard to sleep but that's probably because of the time of the year. The beaches are far away so if you don't have a car take that into consideration.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Marc M, Manager at Resort Terrazas Costa del Sol, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-11-13 04:23:48

Dear 616joaoc, In order to answer to your comment we would like to assure you that our greatest dedication in Pierre & Vacances is focused on reaching our guests’ best satisfaction. We are really sorry we couldn’t make your stay with us enjoyable as we pretended to. We just want to remind you that our "3 keys resort" is composed by 328 touristic apartments and that our services are different of a 4 stars Hotels. You could appreciate it on the price you payed and mencioned. Thank you for your comprehension and we hope you will keep your trust in our brand Pierre & Vacances. Truly yours, The Manager.

115sarunass
(family)
Scotland,Kirkcaldy

«Inga»

mark

Vacation was great, quiet place to spend time with family, everything was great, staff very helpful and friendly. we were in April but the weather was great, one minus the pools were closed in evening.Thank you for a great holiday.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Douglas R
(family)
Gibraltar

«Great Service, Accomodation and great views.»

mark

Great break with Children and Grandchildren, Marc really looked after us, shame we cudn't say thank you personally. Your staff are amazing great customer service from arrival to departure. Apartment was really nice, soacious and great decir. Situated next to the pool great for the kids. Great views of the med all the way to Gibraltar.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Michelle T
(family)
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

«Terrazas Costa del Sol»

mark

Poor quality for a Pierre & Vacances. Car essential and not well preserved or maintained. The development needs cleaned, landscaped areas upgraded and apartment furniture replaced. The cleanliness on arrival was poor, finding items left by previous guests! The location is great for exploring the wider area, it if literally on the border of malaga/cadiz with good road network.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in Terrazas Costa del Sol waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Ontdek uw vakantie
De residentie
De accommodaties
Even geduld...
Door verder te surfen, gaat u akkoord dat wij cookies gebruiken om u diensten en aanbiedingen afgestemd op uw interesses aan te bieden, de frequentie van uw bezoek aan onze diensten te meten en het delen op sociale netwerken mogelijk te maken.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Voor meer informatie en het instellen van cookies.