Boek uw vakantie
7 nachten van 21/08/2019 tot 28/08/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Les Rives de Cannes Mandelieu
7 nachten van 21/08/2019 tot 28/08/2019

Accommodatie niet beschikbaar op deze data

Data toevoegenData toevoegenData toevoegen

Reizigersbeoordelingen

Reizigersbeoordelingen Les Rives de Cannes Mandelieu

631 beoordelingen waaronder 1 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

Beoordelingen

Uitstekend

101

Zeer goed

188

Goed

78

Middelmatig

32

Vreselijk

15

Bekijk de beoordelingen voor

Gezinnen
274
Stellen
100
Soloreis
8
Zaken
9
Vakantie met vrienden
19

Beoordeling per categorie

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Journey66970821573
(business)

«Awful smell, tiny room, but very nice place.»

mark

We booked room for four people and we got a flat with one bedroom and one livingroom with two beds. In first night three of us had to sleep without sheets. In the rooms, there was awful dead animal smell, which is still in our clothes.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

carolineg3907, directrice de site at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Cannes Mandelieu, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2019-06-03 03:36:32

Dear Journey66970821573 I discovered your opinion and sincerely regret having to note that your stay left you rather mixed. I hope, however, to have the opportunity to see you again during a future stay. Sincerely. Caroline

mikhailr877
(family)
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia

«nice place»

mark

possibly best place for big family rest in region clean new light rooms green surroundings and much much place for children easy access to all cities and beaches (by car, bus or train) if you rent appartaments you will have all things you need but possibly some cleaning issues will be at your own

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

, responsable hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Cannes Mandelieu, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2017-09-25 23:27:51

Thank you very much for your opinion and recommendation concerning our residence while noting the petit points of improvement. In the pleasure to receive you again

O508JNsusana
(family)
Greater London, United Kingdom

«Relaxing, luxurious holiday»

mark

Beautiful site of palms and flowers close to a large river on a gated secure site with electronic passcode. Huge pool which the kids loved. Fresh baguettes and pastries to pre-order were lovely and inexpensive (1 Euro for long baguette). Not far from large supermarket 45 min walk, 5 min drive. Staff v friendly and attentive. Accomodation very clean and well equiped kitchen. Laundrette also available which is coin operated and dispenses own detergent. Relaxing and friendly ambience.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Reception_Mandelieu, responsable hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Cannes Mandelieu, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2016-09-06 06:34:42

I'm satisfied to read that you had a pleasant stay among us and shall share it your compliments with the team. See you !!!

X298DZstephenh
(business)
Plymouth, United Kingdom

«Pleasant enough»

mark

Stayed here for a few days on business, and was fine for my needs, it was in a nice location the outside areas were nice , the apartment was clean although reasonably basic with an unusual layout, probably just not what I'm used to.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Reception_Mandelieu, responsable hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Cannes Mandelieu, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2016-07-13 04:03:37

First of all one thank you to have taken time to draft your comment, and to have shared it on TripAdvisor. Know that we have apartment of superior category who can better answer your expectations. By hoping to see you again on our residence very soon to show them. Sincerely

Bob G
(couples)
Gravesend, United Kingdom

«Great property in a great location»

mark

Overall a good experience - very much enjoyed by my wife but I - disabled, using a scooter - found the apartment facilities inadequate, particularly so in relation to the bathroom. Given the variety & type of disability, I would strongly recommend disabled visitors check their own, personal requirements with the resort when booking. booking.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Even geduld...