Bekijk prijzenBekijk prijzenBekijk prijzen

Residentie Les Rives de Cannes Mandelieu

Uw residentie op een schiereiland met privéponton
Rue de la Pinea , 06210 Mandelieu, Frankrijk
Kaart bekijken
Geniet van
  • Aan de rand van Cannes, op een groen schiereiland met een eigen aanlegsteiger.
  • Het strand en de watersportactiviteiten op 800 m zijn te voet bereikbaar, langs de rivier.
  • Een mooi verwarmd zwembad van 400 m².
Voordelen van de residentie
  • Buitenzwembad
  • Halfpensionarrangement
  • Huisdieren toegestaan
  • WiFi beschikbaar in de accommodaties
  • Parkeren
Het restaurant is gesloten vanaf 12 oktober 2019. Het Deep Nature kuuroord zal vanaf 1 oktober 2019 gesloten zijn.
Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 2 personen 2 nachten van 14/10/2019 tot 16/10/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Les Rives de Cannes Mandelieu
Studio Standaard 2 personen 2 nachten van 14/10/2019 tot 16/10/2019

Beoordelingen Les Rives de Cannes Mandelieu

Certificaten en onderscheidingen

Het Eco-leadersprogramma biedt erkenning aan milieuvriendelijke hotels en B&B's. Hierdoor wordt het makkelijker voor reizigers om ecologisch verantwoorde gelegenheden te vinden en boeken. Het programma is geheel vrijwillig . Het is ontwikkeld met de hulp van de nationale en internationale groene industrie-experts en duurzaamheid experts zoals het Milieuprogramma van de Verenigde Naties.

Reizigersbeoordelingen

616 beoordelingen waaronder 1 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

101

Zeer goed

181

Goed

74

Middelmatig

29

Vreselijk

15

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

Gezinnen
265
Stellen
96
Soloreis
8
Zaken
9
Vakantie met vrienden
19

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

BEOORDELINGEN

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Journey66970821573
(business)

«Awful smell, tiny room, but very nice place.»

mark

We booked room for four people and we got a flat with one bedroom and one livingroom with two beds. In first night three of us had to sleep without sheets. In the rooms, there was awful dead animal smell, which is still in our clothes.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

carolineg3907, directrice de site at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Cannes Mandelieu, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-06-03 03:36:32

Dear Journey66970821573 I discovered your opinion and sincerely regret having to note that your stay left you rather mixed. I hope, however, to have the opportunity to see you again during a future stay. Sincerely. Caroline

mikhailr877
(family)
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia

«nice place»

mark

possibly best place for big family rest in region clean new light rooms green surroundings and much much place for children easy access to all cities and beaches (by car, bus or train) if you rent appartaments you will have all things you need but possibly some cleaning issues will be at your own

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

, responsable hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Cannes Mandelieu, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-09-25 23:27:51

Thank you very much for your opinion and recommendation concerning our residence while noting the petit points of improvement. In the pleasure to receive you again

O508JNsusana
(family)
Greater London, United Kingdom

«Relaxing, luxurious holiday»

mark

Beautiful site of palms and flowers close to a large river on a gated secure site with electronic passcode. Huge pool which the kids loved. Fresh baguettes and pastries to pre-order were lovely and inexpensive (1 Euro for long baguette). Not far from large supermarket 45 min walk, 5 min drive. Staff v friendly and attentive. Accomodation very clean and well equiped kitchen. Laundrette also available which is coin operated and dispenses own detergent. Relaxing and friendly ambience.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Reception_Mandelieu, responsable hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Cannes Mandelieu, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2016-09-06 06:34:42

I'm satisfied to read that you had a pleasant stay among us and shall share it your compliments with the team. See you !!!

X298DZstephenh
(business)
Plymouth, United Kingdom

«Pleasant enough»

mark

Stayed here for a few days on business, and was fine for my needs, it was in a nice location the outside areas were nice , the apartment was clean although reasonably basic with an unusual layout, probably just not what I'm used to.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Reception_Mandelieu, responsable hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Cannes Mandelieu, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2016-07-13 04:03:37

First of all one thank you to have taken time to draft your comment, and to have shared it on TripAdvisor. Know that we have apartment of superior category who can better answer your expectations. By hoping to see you again on our residence very soon to show them. Sincerely

Bob G
(couples)
Gravesend, United Kingdom

«Great property in a great location»

mark

Overall a good experience - very much enjoyed by my wife but I - disabled, using a scooter - found the apartment facilities inadequate, particularly so in relation to the bathroom. Given the variety & type of disability, I would strongly recommend disabled visitors check their own, personal requirements with the resort when booking. booking.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in Les Rives de Cannes Mandelieu waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Ontdek uw vakantie
De residentie
De accommodaties
Even geduld...
Door verder te surfen, gaat u akkoord dat wij cookies gebruiken om u diensten en aanbiedingen afgestemd op uw interesses aan te bieden, de frequentie van uw bezoek aan onze diensten te meten en het delen op sociale netwerken mogelijk te maken.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Voor meer informatie en het instellen van cookies.