Bekijk prijzenBekijk prijzenBekijk prijzen

Premium residentie Les Crêts

Een 4-sterrenresidentie met adembenemend uitzicht op het meer van Tueda
Le Chatelet , 73550 Meribel Mottaret, Frankrijk
Kaart bekijken
Geniet van
  • De knusse en vriendelijke sfeer van deze 4-sterrenresidentie.
  • Elegante en ruime appartementen met een prachtig uitzicht op het Tueda-meer.
  • De nabijgelegen skipistes: vertrek met de ski's aan de voeten.
Voordelen van de residentie
  • Direct aan de piste
  • WiFi beschikbaar in de accommodaties
  • Huisdieren toegestaan
  • Parkeren
Boek uw vakantie
Appartement Standaard 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer 1 nacht van 06/12/2019 tot 07/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residentie Les Crêts
Appartement Standaard 1 slaapkamer, 4 personen 1 nacht van 06/12/2019 tot 07/12/2019

Beoordelingen Les Crêts

Certificaten en onderscheidingen

De winnaars van een Certificaat van uitmuntendheid worden bepaald door reizigers, aan de hand van hun waarderingen en beoordelingen op TripAdvisor. Deze accommodaties en vakantiewoningen krijgen deze erkenning omdat zij consequent een positieve indruk maken op reizigers. Aanvullende criteria zijn o.a. het aantal beoordelingen dat in het afgelopen jaar ontvangen is.

Reizigersbeoordelingen

395 beoordelingen waaronder 0 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

83

Zeer goed

128

Goed

40

Middelmatig

16

Vreselijk

7

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

Gezinnen
203
Stellen
45
Soloreis
4
Zaken
0
Vakantie met vrienden
18

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

BEOORDELINGEN

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Katherine L
(family)
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom

«Good basic accommodation»

mark

Overall, the usual Pierre and Vacances accommodation. However, we asked for a room for 6 but there was only enough linen for 5 people on arrival. There was only one sofa and so sitting down after a day's skiing was uncomfortable as we had to use the dining chairs and footstools. A bread board was missing and the Receptionist did not believe me!

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
L5196FJsimonl
(family)
Colchester, United Kingdom

«Mottaret - Les Crets Feb17»

mark

Absolutely great location if you are after a quiet, convenient-for-slopes and lifts apartment. Nice views iver the slopes. Lovely friendly staff. Ski-in, ski-out. At the top end of Mottaret with a small number of restaurants and bars, ski hire and supermarket avery close to the apartments funicular. Much like apartment staff, supermarket staff/owners also very helpful and accommodating. The ski-in and out is on a red run but is very close to the bottom. Higher floors catch the afternoon sun but make sure you're back at a reasonable time to enjoy your warm balcony as the sun disappears behind the opposite peak quite quickly.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2017-02-27 06:34:44

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. Still, we are delighted to know, you and your family have appreciated the location with the many different restaurants in the area between the Vanoise National Park and the forests of the Tueda nature reserve. Our friendly staff and the shops and will always be at Méribel-Mottaret‘s ski-in, ski-out resort, to make you and your family‘s holiday unforgettable. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

allgeorgia
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Fantastic Location and Staff»

mark

Amazing place to stay - right on the slopes. A special mention to the Staff who are very friendly and helpful. They could not be better! The only thing that would make it better would be a Spa. We will definitively be back.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2017-02-27 06:38:57

Dear Guest, We heartily thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We are very pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed so much our spacious apartments with stunning views of Lake Tueda. We will surely share your kind feedback with our staff. It would be an absolute pleasure seeing you again in the wonderful Méribel-Mottaret resort to enjoy also the close by well-being and relaxation centre in Méribel's Olympic Park. Kind regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

wilko722
(friends)
Utrecht, The Netherlands

«Awesome place for a skitrip with friends!»

mark

The place to be when you want to focus on your skiing instead of traveling with skies! The place is well build, good service and some rooms have a awesome view! I think it the place to be when you want to do wintersports in Méribel!

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2017-02-16 01:51:49

Dear Wilko, Thank you for your comments on the Tripadvisor community. We are really flattered to read that you and your friends had such a wonderful time skiing during your holiday. It´s true that our ski in- ski out- residence situated in the quiet area of Meribel offers comfortable apartments with amazing views on the mountains. It would be a great pleasure for us to welcome you back for another awesome holiday in our premium residence Les Crets Meribel. We wish you a very nice day. Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

johnhenrygraham
(family)
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom

«Ski Trip»

mark

Great apartment , lovely location. Only problem was the lift kept failing(The lift which took you down from the apartment to the town centre). Making it a hard 15 min walk especially on the hill back up.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Crets, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2017-02-09 06:11:58

Dear John, We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with the Trip advisor community. We are very pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed so much the location and the apartments, which have been elegantly decorated with wooden features and as you mention, the great balconies for gazing out over the beautiful Alps. We would be honored to welcome you and your family again at the Méribel-Mottaret resort. Have a nice day, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in Les Crêts waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Ontdek uw vakantie
De residentie
De accommodaties
Even geduld...