Premium residentie L'Hévana
€ 1188
€ 1070
-10%
2 nachten van 04/02 tot 06/02  
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Appartement 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer, van 04/02 tot 06/02 .

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen L'Hévana

5

72.2 %

4

13.3 %

3

3.3 %

2

3.3 %

1

7.8 %
4.4

Zeer goed

90 beoordelingen

Alain Theys

il y a 3 weken surG_Google Google

5/5

Very convenient location of this beautiful residence with an excellent service and lot of facilities (swimming pool, sauna, etc.)

Will Sharpe

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

1/5

Do not book this place via Maeva. Horrendous. Turned up with our family to be told that Maeva host had moved us to another residence. A sister company that is not the same standard. Be aware. Do not book. What a way to spend New Year’s Eve which is meant to be the first night of a great family holiday!

Beoordeling 2023-01-06 13:15:03

Hello Will Sharpe,

We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our park and we apologize for that experience.

At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers.

Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services.

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Ilya Drozdov

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

2/5

Hotel claims to be 5 star hotel.
Not sure how this correlates with 5 star claim and 650 euro night price:
- double bed has two single mattresses and two single duvets!!! Reception told us this is a standard in each room. What? The room we had couldn't be even converted to twin given it's size! That's a shame!
- no towels in the pool and sauna area! How come?
- we were asked to "clean the kitchen" at check-out, i.e. start the dishwasher and throw the waste to the trash bin on the street. Really?
- no daily cleaning / towel changes
- we booked a one bed apartment for 3 person, but everything was prepared for two: two bathrobes, two slippers, etc.
- only shower gel provided. Definitely not a 5 star level.
- ski rooms are suitable only to store equipment, but not to dry wet clothes. Lockers are super small. No place to dry clothes in the room either...
- not even mentioning check-out at 10am while check-in at 5pm. Cost cutting is great, but not that way and at a price level of 650 per night for a small apartment.

I would say that price quality is at the level of 300-350 euro per night max given the level of service and room comfort.
I would be happy to pay 650 euro / night in case all points above wouldn't arise during my stay.

Location is good btw. Walkable distance to lifts, 5-7 mins.

Beoordeling 2023-01-06 13:17:21

Hello Ilya Drozdov,

We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our residence and we apologize for that experience.

At Pierre & Vacances, our promise is to offer you an exceptional experience, this is why we give a particular attention to your feedback, especially when we do not meet the expectations of our customers.

Thank you for taking the time to bring your comment to our attention. This will help us to improve the quality of our services.

Kind regards,

The Pierre & Vacances team

Claudia Cano

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

5/5

Really perfect the apartment with the sauna and fireplace just magical thank you

George-Adrian POSTEA

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

5/5

We spent a few days in the establishment. Everything went really well.
The rooms are very clean, very well equipped with very good quality bedding.
We can't wait to come back.

Even geduld...