Bekijk prijzenBekijk prijzenBekijk prijzen

Residentie Mallorca Vista Alegre

Uw residentie in de buurt van stranden met turkoois water
Av. Marco Polo s/n , 07680 , Spanje
Kaart bekijken
Geniet van
  • Ruime en elegante appartementen met terras.
  • Een prachtige natuurlijke omgeving in de buurt van kreken en stranden met kristalhelder water. Bezoek ook de beroemde en indrukwekkende grotten van Drach en Hams.
  • Porto Cristo, een drukke haven met tal van watersportactiviteiten.
Voordelen van de residentie
  • Buitenzwembad
  • Huisdieren toegestaan
  • WiFi beschikbaar in de accommodaties
  • Parkeren
Boek uw vakantie
Appartement Standaard 3 personen - 1 slaapkamer - Terras of balkon 7 nachten van 29/05/2020 tot 05/06/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Mallorca Vista Alegre
Appartement Standaard 3 personen - 1 slaapkamer - Terras of balkon 7 nachten van 29/05/2020 tot 05/06/2020

Beoordelingen Mallorca Vista Alegre

Reizigersbeoordelingen

171 beoordelingen waaronder 1 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

11

Zeer goed

34

Goed

24

Middelmatig

16

Vreselijk

12

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

Gezinnen
51
Stellen
36
Soloreis
0
Zaken
1
Vakantie met vrienden
8

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

BEOORDELINGEN

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
tbaron479397
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Nice stay, good spot :)»

mark

Wi-fi needs to be improved, bathroom need extra extraction, all the rest- perfect, nice location, a bit too far from local shops, would do with a basic shop on site. Swimming pool was perfect with child, very private and clean.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Catherine C, Gérant at Pierre & Vacances Residence Mallorca Vista Alegre, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2018-08-09 10:30:22

Thanks you so much for your opinion, we are pleased that your enjoy your stay in this aparthotel , closed to the beach. We will take note of your comments to improve our apartments.

mrsjansen2017
(couples)

«Not good!»

mark

Room was not clean, beds were terrible, reception is closed from 12.00pm till 16.00pm and after 20.00pm! The toilet had a "shitmark", the balconydoor didn't open easy and it looked like we the last app that needed redecoration. Bedchanging once a week, appartmentcleaning once a week, emptying waste once a week.........very, very bad !!

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Maria F, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Mallorca Vista Alegre, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2017-07-20 07:46:01

Dear Customer, We thank you for the time invested in your commentary. We regret that your stay in our residence did not live up to your expectations and we apologize for all the inconvenient you have had. Your review was read with the best care and know that we will do everything possible to prevent this from happening in the future in order to achieve better customer satisfaction. We wish to welcome you soon in the hotels and residences of the Group Pierre et Vacances so that we can show the quality we can reach. Yours sincerely, The Management

naudidanette
(friends)
Le Perreux-sur-Marne, France

«Great beach but that's all»

mark

the beach near the residence is really really beautiful. But Porto Cristo is not a nice city. So the location is not ideal! The smell in the flat was really bad! I would not recommend to have a week there! Find a better place to enjoy your holidays!

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Maria F, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Mallorca Vista Alegre, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2016-06-29 08:58:43

Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your holidays. We are really sorry that the quality did not reach your expectations. Our teams are available in reception to help you with any questions or remarks you should have. We would have liked to know them during your stay to work on them. Yours sincerely, The management,

kimmarcussen
(family)
Kongens Lyngby, Denmark

«14 lovely days at "Mallorca Vista Alegre"»

mark

A nice and relaxing holiday, its a small apartment but theres what you need, though the sofa bed in the living room could be better. The staff is very service minded and effective in helping solving whatever problem You might have. The place is a good base for adventure tours, but the area has everything you need from restaurants to beaches and the daily shopping.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
nivvir
(family)
Niort, France

«Vista allegre»

mark

Très bon emplacement a 5 min à pied de 2 criques. Petit commerce pour dépanner tout près. En dessous du standing des résidences française. Trous dans les portes, simple vitrage... résidence bruyante journée et soir, difficile d y endormir les enfants..

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

CatherineC4832, Gérant at Pierre & Vacances Residence Mallorca Vista Alegre, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2019-08-26 04:13:14

Merci de votre commentaire .Nous regrettons toutefois que vous n´ayez pas passé les vacances que vous esperiez. Nous tiendrons compte de vos remarques pour améliorer nos prestations et appartements.

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in Mallorca Vista Alegre waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Ontdek uw vakantie
De residentie
De accommodaties
Even geduld...