Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 2 personen - Balkon1 nacht van 23/05/2022 tot 24/05/2022
Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 2 personen - Balkon1 nacht van 23/05/2022 tot 24/05/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Mallorca Cecilia
Studio Standaard 2 personen - Balkon1 nacht van 23/05/2022 tot 24/05/2022

vanaf72
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Mallorca Cecilia

5

51.8 %

4

27.6 %

3

11.8 %

2

5.9 %

1

2.9 %
4.2

Zeer goed

170 beoordelingen

Anoniem

il y a 2 jaren surG_Google Google

5/5

Super service. Op dag 1 kwamen we er achter dat onze airco kapot was. Voor die avond een ventilator gekregen en de volgende dag een nieuw appartement mét werkende airco! Ontbijt was super uitgebreid maar het avondeten was echt een tegenvaller. Gelukkig hadden we geen halfpension gekozen en was het eten daar eenmalig. Wat warm hoort te zijn, was koud en wat koud hoort te zijn was warm. Maar buiten dat, een super verblijf gehad.

gabrielle seminara

il y a 6 dagen surG_Google Google

5/5

Very nice clean studio near the beach, the receptionists very professional, smiling without counting the staff of the maintenance of the apartments and exterior to whom I take my hat off when I see the behavior of certain tourists: - (((very regrettable !! , lifeguard who helps you position yourself to have a location! We spent 10 days of well being, we will come back !! I highly recommend this place you won't regret it !! Thanks everyone !! Southern bikers

Honia M

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

5/5

Beoordeling 2022-05-16 16:50:25

Dzień dobry, dziękujemy za poświęcenie czasu na napisanie tej recenzji. Cieszmy się, że hotel spełnił Twoje oczekiwania. Wszyscy mamy nadzieję, że wkrótce będziemy mogli znów gościć Cię ponownie. Przesyłamy pozdrowienia. Catherine C., General Manager

sabine graef

il y a 2 weken surG_Google Google

5/5

Apartment was very clean. Modern. Very close to beach and shops, restaurants. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Beoordeling 2022-05-10 14:50:36

Dear Sabine Graef, We would like to thank you for your feedback about your experience at Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Cecilia. We are delighted to know that you appreciated our central location and the modern facilities provided in our apartments. We aim to provide a memorable experience and are delighted that we were able to meet your expectations with our quality standards. The acknowledgement of the quality of service on the part of a recent guest is always appreciated and encourages us to constantly improve our performance. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Catherine C., General Manager

Vincenzo Di Corato

il y a 2 weken surG_Google Google

5/5

Comfortable and clean: the only flaw is the sofa bed, but the location near one of the most beautiful coves in Palma makes everything go second place!

Beoordeling 2022-05-10 14:50:29

Gentile Vincenzo, Grazie per averci fatto conoscere la sua opinione. Apprezziamo la menzione riguardo il comfort e la pulizia della struttura, aspetti che riteniamo fondamentali per poter trascorrere una permanenza piacevole e all'insegna del relax. Ci dispiace che il divano-letto presente nella camera non sia stato sufficientemente comodo per le sue esigenze. Terremo conto del suo commento per migliorare ulteriormente questo aspetto della nostra proposta. La ringraziamo, infine, per aver sottolineato la posizione in cui si trova l'albergo, situato non distante dalla spiaggia, in un contesto naturalistico di grande pregio, ricco di splendidi paesaggi e ideale per praticare numerose attività outdoor e trascorrere una vacanza all'insegna della natura. In attesa di poterla accogliere di nuovo presso il Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Cecilia, le porgiamo i nostri cordiali saluti. Catherine C., Direttrice generale

Even geduld...