Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 3 personen3 nachten van 25/06/2022 tot 28/06/2022
Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 3 personen3 nachten van 25/06/2022 tot 28/06/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Les Rivages du Parc
Studio Standaard 3 personen3 nachten van 25/06/2022 tot 28/06/2022

vanaf296
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Les Rivages du Parc

5

34.0 %

4

31.7 %

3

16.7 %

2

8.0 %

1

9.7 %
3.7

Goed

300 beoordelingen

Myriam Naimi

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

1/5

The room was under construction lack of closet door plus very unpleasant staff at the end of the stay you have to clean and empty the trash cans outside the residence

Alex W

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

5/5

Pierre et Vacances largely contributed to our change of scenery, which was total and beneficial. We were warmly welcomed. Exactly as when we booked. Kindness and professionalism are required until the day of departure. We have only just returned and are already planning to return. We highly recommend this establishment because your stay will be nothing but happiness. See you soon and take care

Beoordeling 2022-06-14 16:09:27

Bonjour Alex W, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Marc Meunier

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

5/5

Beautiful residence, pleasant and well thought out holiday apartment, by trees with a beautiful sea view or view of the mountains on the very short side which is very quiet, parking possible at an additional cost, I recommend 😊

Beoordeling 2022-06-14 15:53:45

Bonjour Marc Meunier, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Maurizio Lancellotti

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

4/5

Residence in the center of Menton. Close to the Casino and not far from the pedestrian area. Possibility garage at 9 euros per night. Bus 100 to Monaco or Nice for 1.50 euros each way, in front of the residence.

Pascal Buirey (skall34)

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

5/5

Residence very close to the sea, and well secured.

Beoordeling 2022-04-27 14:52:07

Bonjour Pascal Buirey (skall34), Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans une de nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Even geduld...