Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 3 personen - Terras1 nacht van 14/10/2022 tot 15/10/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
vanaf 96
Bekijk prijzen
Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 3 personen - Terras1 nacht van 14/10/2022 tot 15/10/2022
Pierre & Vacances Villages
Vakantiepark Sainte-Luce
Studio Standaard 3 personen - Terras1 nacht van 14/10/2022 tot 15/10/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
vanaf96
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Sainte-Luce

5

42.0 %

4

37.1 %

3

11.5 %

2

6.0 %

1

3.4 %
4.1

Zeer goed

965 beoordelingen

alien

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

5/5

The animators are very friendly and the teen clubs are fun we make good stories there I had a very good stay watch out for crab and toad in the evening

Lerig Farcy

il y a 3 weken surG_Google Google

3/5

Hotel in a good location, a beautiful new swimming pool on the front, but there is another one that deserves a good refresh. The rooms are good, the air conditioning helps to have a good night's sleep, but a refresh could bring the hotel upmarket. The breakfast is effective, fruit, pastries, scrambled eggs, sausage, ham, fruit juice... good to start the day. We tested dinner only once: there are better dishes for less 2 steps from the hotel (except in the event of rain, the beach restaurants generally close)

Pj Arthur

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

5/5

Very pleasant setting, spacious room, 135 euros premium room, welcome, by the sea, very quiet, visit in September, to be recommended

Beoordeling 2022-09-13 15:06:14

Merci Arthur d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'Ă©quipe est ravie de lire que votre sĂ©jour s'est bien dĂ©roulĂ© đŸ€©. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos rĂ©sidences 😉! Belle journĂ©e et Ă  bientĂŽt, L'Ă©quipe Pierre & Vacances

Audrey CHARLONG

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

4/5

Nice swimming pool

Hugo TOUSSAINT

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

5/5

Stay at the top! Spacious, clean apartment. Friendly staff and nice swimming pool. I recommend. Small downside: our shower blocked a little at the level of the pipe

Beoordeling 2022-09-13 15:06:31

Merci Hugo d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'Ă©quipe est ravie de lire que votre sĂ©jour s'est bien dĂ©roulĂ© đŸ€©. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos rĂ©sidences 😉! Belle journĂ©e et Ă  bientĂŽt, L'Ă©quipe Pierre & Vacances

Even geduld...