Bekijk prijzen

Residentie Bleu Marine

Lacanau Zuid-westen

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
vr 20 september 2019 tot vr 27 september 2019 vanaf

-20%
vanaf 346 € 432
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Appartement Standaard 1 slaapkamer, 3/4 personen van 20/09/2019 tot 27/09/2019 .
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie Bleu Marine Lacanau

Beoordelingen Bleu Marine

Certificaten en onderscheidingen

De winnaars van een Certificaat van uitmuntendheid worden bepaald door reizigers, aan de hand van hun waarderingen en beoordelingen op TripAdvisor. Deze accommodaties en vakantiewoningen krijgen deze erkenning omdat zij consequent een positieve indruk maken op reizigers. Aanvullende criteria zijn o.a. het aantal beoordelingen dat in het afgelopen jaar ontvangen is.

Reizigersbeoordelingen

848 beoordelingen waaronder 3 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

172

Zeer goed

325

Goed

81

Middelmatig

44

Vreselijk

7

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

Gezinnen
340
Stellen
238
Soloreis
26
Zaken
1
Vakantie met vrienden
24

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

BEOORDELINGEN

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
pia_burtscher
(solo)

«Relaxing Residence»

mark

we had our own Appartement, this was very calme no noises in the Resort since ths was in the beginning of the Season. The aerea is great with Long walkes along the beaches. … The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Nathalie M, Directrice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Residence Bleu Marine, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-07-05 06:51:51

Dear pia_burtscher Your satisfaction is still our best reward! Thank you for sharing your opinion. Best regards The Main Manager

npeaco258129
(couples)
Bristol, United Kingdom

«Ocean delight»

mark

What a fantastic way to spend a few days, sun, ocean and a genuine welcome. These apartments are right beside the sea and the noise of the surf accopmanies your every moment. It's 30 years since we came to Lacanau but it won't be another 30 years before we return.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Nathalie M, Directice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Residence Bleu Marine, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-04-30 02:04:34

Dear Npeaco, Thank you for sharing your comment about the localization of the Bleu Marine residence. We are really happy to offer you a good facilities, a beautiful view and the noise of the ocean during your holidays. See you soon in Pierre et Vacances establishment. Best regards, The manager

C7290SEsteveg
(couples)

«Nice place , super location .»

mark

Looking a little tired could do with some upkeep , main maintenance man taking a lot of time cleaning the pool area and chatting when he could have been tidying the garden areas up - seemed to do his own thing .

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Bleu Marine, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-10 07:00:14

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We are very glad to know you have enjoyed the place and location. We´ll take good note of your comment regarding maintenance. Hoping to welcome you and you partner back to the French coast soon. Kind regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

I9450SDtrevorc
(couples)
Kent, United Kingdom

«No Frills Break»

mark

Stunning location with all amenities close to the residence either by walking or a short drive i.e. shops; restaurants; beach; lakes with park land. Apartments are fit for purpose as are facilities at residence.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
146ewaz
(family)
Brussels, Belgium

«Close to the beach»

mark

The apartment is close to the beach, which is convenient when the weather is nice. This might be a problem however, when it is cold and windy, as it is cold in the apartment and impossible to sit at the tarras. The apartment is big enough, but the toilet was designed in a way that one cannot sit as the legs touch the doors (cannot imagine bigger person than I am in there)... There was an awful smell in the bathroom :(; and the apartment could have been cleaner. I know there was information that the key are given from 17.00... but I think it is too late, and once you have people coming earlier and apartment ready (we have seen them being ready); I do not understand why you make people waiting outside until exact 17.00.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, L 'equipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Bleu Marine, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2016-08-26 06:12:06

Dear Customer, We regret to read that you had a mixed experience in our park and would like to apologize for that. On the other hand we appreciate that you liked the proximity to the beautiful beach and the size of your apartment. We also would like to remind you that our normal check-in time for bookings longer than 1 week is 17:00, and for short stays below one week 14:00. If you arrive early, we will try to enable you to check-in but cannot guarantee it. However, the park is usable the whole day of arrival and departure. Hoping to see you again soon in our nice and lovely beach region of Lacanau. Pierre & Vacances’ team

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in Bleu Marine waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Even geduld...
Door verder te surfen, gaat u akkoord dat wij cookies gebruiken om u diensten en aanbiedingen afgestemd op uw interesses aan te bieden, de frequentie van uw bezoek aan onze diensten te meten en het delen op sociale netwerken mogelijk te maken.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Voor meer informatie en het instellen van cookies.