Boek uw vakantie
Appartement 5 personen - 1 slaapkamer - Op het zuiden - Vrij uitzicht op de bergen2 nachten van 25/11/2022 tot 27/11/2022
Boek uw vakantie
Appartement 5 personen - 1 slaapkamer - Op het zuiden - Vrij uitzicht op de bergen2 nachten van 25/11/2022 tot 27/11/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Les Balcons de Bellevarde
Appartement 5 personen - 1 slaapkamer - Op het zuiden - Vrij uitzicht op de bergen2 nachten van 25/11/2022 tot 27/11/2022

vanaf306
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Les Balcons de Bellevarde

5

60.0 %

4

20.0 %

3

0.0 %

2

0.0 %

1

20.0 %
4.0

Zeer goed

5 beoordelingen

Annie Carteron

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

5/5

We had a pleasant stay in your residence this summer. Impeccable quality, a warm welcome with very pleasant and professional people.

Beoordeling 2022-09-06 13:56:59

Merci Annie d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉 ! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Anne Royer

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

5/5

We loved our stay in this very well located and quiet residence. Functional and clean apartment. Thank you to the whole team for their welcome, their kindness, their attentiveness and for their understanding. Thank you for making our stay and our week's vacation a real success.

Beoordeling 2022-09-06 13:57:20

Merci Anne d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉 ! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Nicolas C

il y a 2 maanden surG_Google Google

1/5

bruno b

il y a 8 maanden surG_Google Google

5/5

Beoordeling 2022-09-06 13:58:00

Merci Bruno d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉 ! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Franck “Kef” WATTEAU

il y a 1 jaar surG_Google Google

4/5

We took advantage of this accommodation during the summer. The reservation was made online, a receptionist contacted us a few days before arrival at the scene to make sure we had no questions and to give us some additional information. We opted for the superior range (well equipped, with full access wifi included) and were very satisfied with the accommodation. On arrival, the reception gave us valpass including activities to discover in the village including the swimming pool with unlimited access. Very satisfied with our stay, especially since the weather was more than good (once rain in the middle of the night).

Even geduld...