Premium residentie Résidence et Spa

Houlgate Normandië

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
vanaf

-26%
344
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Appartement Standaard 1 slaapkamer, 4 personen van 03/10/2018 tot 10/10/2018 , exclusief reserveringskosten (gratis voor verblijven van 1 t/m 6 nachten, €29 voor verblijven vanaf 7 nachten of langer).
€ 466
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie Résidence et Spa Houlgate

Beoordelingen Résidence et Spa

Certificaten en onderscheidingen

Het Eco-leadersprogramma biedt erkenning aan milieuvriendelijke hotels en B&B's. Hierdoor wordt het makkelijker voor reizigers om ecologisch verantwoorde gelegenheden te vinden en boeken. Het programma is geheel vrijwillig . Het is ontwikkeld met de hulp van de nationale en internationale groene industrie-experts en duurzaamheid experts zoals het Milieuprogramma van de Verenigde Naties.

Reizigersbeoordelingen

1066 beoordelingen waaronder 8 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

187

Zeer goed

328

Goed

122

Middelmatig

47

Vreselijk

15
BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR
Gezinnen
431
Stellen
192
Soloreis
8
Zaken
4
Vakantie met vrienden
62
BEOORDELINGEN
Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Uw filters:
860dieterh
(family)
Roeselare, Belgium

«Een goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding»

mark
Reviews 25/04/2017

We hadden een aangenaam verblijf. Het huisjes was zeer ruim en in orde. Jammer van de stinkende zwabber die de aankomst wat vergalde en de half werkende douche. Niettemin waren we tevreden van het huisje.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Residence & Spa, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-04-27 05:13:15

Beste gast, Vriendelijk dank voor het delen van uw ervaringen op TripAdvisor. Wij stellen het zeer op prijs dat u een prettig verblijf heeft gehad in de groene omgeving. Wij zijn blij dat u heeft kunnen genieten uw ruime accommodaties. Graag verwelkomen wij u en uw familie terug voor het prachtige uitzicht op de kust. Vriendelijke groet, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium

soraya_aysha
(family)
Wokingham, United Kingdom

«Accommodation with a beautiful view»

mark
Reviews 08/09/2017

We just come back from a week in this Residence, family of 4, 2 adults and 2 children. The accommodation was clean, beautiful and relaxing view of the balcony with pleasant staff. The outside pool was good when we could enjoy as unfortunately the weather wasn't good in most of our stay. We were a bit disappointed with the fact that children could not use the indoor pool which is only for the use of spa costumers. We didnt noticed this when booking and where surprised to see that at times during the day no one would actually use it. Can recommend if you are looking for a relaxing break as a couple but, if like us with children and relying on the weather without the use of the indoor pool (even for a few hours a day) its difficult. We have stayed in Hotels in the area with spa that allow children in the spa pool at certain times of the day and if they would adopt this policy we would be visiting this residence more as it is only 5 hours drive from where we live. Thank you

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Residence & Spa, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-09-14 07:24:01

Dear Soraya, Thank you for leaving your review with the TripAdvisor users. We are sorry to read that your expectations were not met regarding the inside pool. We hope that overall you had a pleasant stay and we wish to welcome you again with more sunny weather. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ Premium team

A9553IDjamieg
(family)
Bristol, United Kingdom

«A very nice self service hotel»

mark
Reviews 26/07/2017

Very nice accommodation. Staff were pleasant. The views were beautiful. It is a good base for visiting Normandy. Perhaps a little far from the landing beaches but only about 35 min drive to sword beach, 30-40 minutes for cerza zoo, plenty of museums within an hours drive. The only negatives I could say is that we reported our bathroom light not working on the first day, they said it would be fixed the following morning and it wasn't fixed throughout our week stay. Although we didn't mention it again so we probably should of. Also there were no details about the spa facilities. I think it is run by a different company but i think costs and details should have been supplied as when you have a one year old little details like that make your life a bit easier! Overall a very nice area, hotel and stay. These negatives are only minor. Thanks.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
lorrainebU5916KV
(family)
Derbyshire, United Kingdom

«family holiday»

mark
Reviews 14/09/2016

good value for money,feels secure,visitors and staff generally friendly,great location,although accommodation compact it has a nice feel to it,cleverly designed so have lots of privacy from neighbours.have been several times and would go again,just dont expect perfection!

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Residence & Spa, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-09-27 08:41:24

Dear Lorraine, Thank you so much for sharing your comment with the Tripadvisor community. We are very happy to know that you and your family enjoyed our residence on the Normandy Coast so much. It’s our pleasure to share your kind feedback with our staff. We wish you all the best and look forward to your next visit. Pierre & Vacances´ team

C9155YRpeterb
(family)
Brighton, United Kingdom

«Very small rooms»

mark
Reviews 04/07/2015

Very small rooms, very expensive (for 3 nights) Reception poor, not open very late, poor information. Got locked out 1st night, not given gate code. Swimming pool was fantastic, warmest we have ever been in.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
ERRORS

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in Résidence et Spa waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Even geduld...
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Door verder te surfen gaat u akkoord met ons cookie beleid.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Meer weten