Bekijk prijzen

Residentie Les Horizons d'Huez

De Alpe-d'Huez Alpen

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
di 09 juli 2019 tot di 16 juli 2019 vanaf

-20%
vanaf 275 € 343
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Studio Standaard Studio, 4 pers., slaaphoek van 09/07/2019 tot 16/07/2019 .
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie Les Horizons d'Huez De Alpe-d'Huez

Beoordelingen Les Horizons d'Huez

Reizigersbeoordelingen

124 beoordelingen waaronder 3 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

15

Zeer goed

11

Goed

25

Middelmatig

15

Vreselijk

15

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

Gezinnen
54
Stellen
12
Soloreis
2
Zaken
0
Vakantie met vrienden
11

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

BEOORDELINGEN

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
B7615OUstephenw
(friends)
Poole, United Kingdom

«L'Horizons d'Huez»

mark

Surprisingly well situated, with true ski-in! (The piste stops across the car park from the ski-room.) Having used P&V many times, the accommodation was as expected, functional, clean, simple. Ideal for 2 blokes on a ski-trip.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Rachel H
(family)
Uk

«Holiday review»

mark

Carole at reception was amazing emailing prior to our visit and when we arrived she stored our luggage safely for us. The accomodation is warm and clean with great views. Everything in the apartment you need for a short holiday is there. Skiing back on a nighttime was a great treat.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Horizons d'Huez, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2016-01-31 22:44:35

Dear Rachel, Thank you for having taking the time to share your appreciations after your stay in our residence! We are very happy to read that your stay was a success in terms of accomodation and views as well as our team's efforts. Regarding electrical outlets, is true that the apartement do not have many of them, but - next time - do not hesitate coming into reception so we can borrow you a plug extension. Again, thank you for staying with us again. It's alway a great pleasure to see our guests coming back. Looking forward to seeing you again next year, With all our regards Thierry AMIRAULT - Directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances et Maeva de l’Alpe d’Huez and all his staff.

Chris R
(family)
UK

«Feb 2015»

mark

Location is quiet, with facilities nearby: bakery, ski hire, restaurants. Bit of an uphill trek in the morning and the world's slowest chairlift to get to the main area (but can't blame P&V for that !) New 4hob cooker was welcome, compared to the usual ancient 2hob ones that take hours to heat a cup of tea. Overall, an enjoyable family holiday, just don't expect luxuries.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Horizons d'Huez, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2015-03-31 02:24:45

Dear Chris R, Thank you for having taken the time to share your recent experience with us. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay at our residence and that the 4hob cooker was more your cup of tea ;) We hope having the pleasure of welcoming you again, Best regards, Rémy ZACCARINI Manager Pierre et Vacances & Maeva residence at Alpe d’Huez and the entire team.

Climber567106
(family)

«appartement déplorable»

mark

l'appartement était très sale, immonde le ménage en fin de séjour pas fait depuis des semaines, des traces de sang, de jaune d'oeuf la moquettes dégoutante la salle de bains pleine de cheveux, de savon berkla télé ne fonctionnait pas, pas plus que l'aspirateur (difficile de nettoyer)les meubles était casssés, la rallonge de la table pour 6 inutilisablebref une catastrophe, je vous recommande de choisir une autre location

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Reception_Horizons, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Horizons d'Huez, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-01-19 09:46:09

Climber567106 Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de déposer votre avis relatif à votre séjour au sein de notre résidence Pierre et Vacances les Horizons. Je regrette votre mécontentement concernant votre logement. Toujours soucieux du bien-être de nos clients, nous transmettons vos remarques à nos équipes et faisons le nécessaire pour améliorer la qualité de nos services en particulier le ménage. Concernant la télévision, aucune ne fonctionnait au sein de la résidence à cause d’un problème avec l’antenne relais de l’Alpe d’Huez. Suite à la pose d’une parabole, les télévisions fonctionnent de nouveau. Nous espérons néanmoins avoir le plaisir de vous recevoir de nouveau dans l’une de nos résidences. Cordialement, Thierry AMIRAULT directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances à l'Alpe d'huez.

sobobeau
(couples)
Dardilly, France

«Médiocre..»

mark

résidence vétuste, propreté de l'appartement laissant fortement à désirer, notamment la moquette. trop cher pour la qualité du logement. bon emplacement au sein de la station. Nous avons séjourné 2 jours, nous n'aurions pas réservé la semaine.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Reception_Horizons, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Horizons d'Huez, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-04-11 00:37:43

Bonjour sobobeau, J’ai découvert votre avis et regrette sincèrement que vous ne soyez pas satisfait de vos vacances. Vos remarques font l’objet de notre étude attentive afin de proposer des prestations d’un meilleur niveau et plus conforme à vos attentes. Je vous remercie de nous les avoir communiqué de sorte que nous soyons alertés et vigilants sur ces points. Nous sommes désolés que ces désagréments aient rendu votre séjour et celui de votre famille moins agréable que prévu, et espérons néanmoins avoir le plaisir de vous recevoir de nouveau dans l'un de nos établissements. Thierry AMIRAULT Directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances et Maeva de l’Alpe d’Huez et toute son équipe.

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in Les Horizons d'Huez waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Even geduld...
Door verder te surfen, gaat u akkoord dat wij cookies gebruiken om u diensten en aanbiedingen afgestemd op uw interesses aan te bieden, de frequentie van uw bezoek aan onze diensten te meten en het delen op sociale netwerken mogelijk te maken.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Voor meer informatie en het instellen van cookies.