Premium residentie Les Terrasses d'Eos

Flaine Het Grand Massif Alpen

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
vanaf

-23%
667
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Appartement Standaard 1 slaapkamer, 4 personen van 13/04/2019 tot 20/04/2019 , exclusief reserveringskosten (gratis voor verblijven van 1 t/m 6 nachten, €29 voor verblijven vanaf 7 nachten of langer).
€ 869
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie Les Terrasses d'Eos Flaine

Beoordelingen Les Terrasses d'Eos

Certificaten en onderscheidingen

Het Eco-leadersprogramma biedt erkenning aan milieuvriendelijke hotels en B&B's. Hierdoor wordt het makkelijker voor reizigers om ecologisch verantwoorde gelegenheden te vinden en boeken. Het programma is geheel vrijwillig . Het is ontwikkeld met de hulp van de nationale en internationale groene industrie-experts en duurzaamheid experts zoals het Milieuprogramma van de Verenigde Naties.

De winnaars van een Certificaat van uitmuntendheid worden bepaald door reizigers, aan de hand van hun waarderingen en beoordelingen op TripAdvisor. Deze accommodaties en vakantiewoningen krijgen deze erkenning omdat zij consequent een positieve indruk maken op reizigers. Aanvullende criteria zijn o.a. het aantal beoordelingen dat in het afgelopen jaar ontvangen is.

De winnaars van een Certificaat van uitmuntendheid worden bepaald door reizigers, aan de hand van hun waarderingen en beoordelingen op TripAdvisor. Deze accommodaties en vakantiewoningen krijgen deze erkenning omdat zij consequent een positieve indruk maken op reizigers. Aanvullende criteria zijn o.a. het aantal beoordelingen dat in het afgelopen jaar ontvangen is.

Reizigersbeoordelingen

908 beoordelingen waaronder 5 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

242

Zeer goed

183

Goed

50

Middelmatig

18

Vreselijk

4
BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR
Gezinnen
388
Stellen
54
Soloreis
2
Zaken
0
Vakantie met vrienden
51
BEOORDELINGEN
Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Uw filters:
forsh67
(family)
Warrington, UK

«Excellent in Flaine»

mark
Reviews 26/03/2018

Great accomodation with ski-in ski-out available. We booked with Crystal and had a C1 apartment that is fo 1 to 4 but is perfect for 2 people. The apartment was well equiped and had everthing we needed with a small but functional kitchen, spacious lounge and comfortable bedroom. Getting to Flaine Forum was easy with the ski bus stopping right outside. My only critisms are the ski room is too small for a building of this size and I imagine based on our experience at off peak, peak time would be very crowded. The hot tub is also not very hot but still enjoyable and finally ski-out takes quite a bit of polling to get to a decent slope.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Rachelle C, Directrice at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Terrasses d'Eos, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-05-24 03:50:22

Dear Forsh67 We appreciate your comment. We will do our best to improve your satisfaction for a next stay. Kind regards

Docski
(family)
Lincolnshire

«Second Visit»

mark
Reviews 13/02/2018

Ski-in, ski out propery just abovr Flaine itself. Lovely setting, good accommodation. You can tell it was built by North Americans but made smaller by the French input.. Everywhere could do with being just a little bigger. That said beds comfortable facilities all available and working. Nice outdoor pool. Staff friendly but overworked and stressed on changeover day (saturday). The restaurant is lovlely - we ate there 3 times out of 7. Parking is good - some spaces are rather small. The boot room is a little cramped and while it is heated your boots won't dry overnight - boot heaters would be lovely.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Rachelle C, Directrice at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Terrasses d'Eos, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-02-15 06:27:38

Thank yous very much for your comments. We are happy to read that you appreciated facilities on the resort. We hope to see you next year. Kind regards

ccmjgb
(family)
Swansea, United Kingdom

«excellent accommodation, service and surroundings.»

mark
Reviews 29/08/2017

Thoroughly enjoyed as an alternative to a traditional holiday, located in such a beautiful area, the children loved the free activities. Will definitely return and recommend to anyone wanting an active holiday.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
V8498YZ
(family)

«Stayed in summer season»

mark
Reviews 20/08/2017

Enjoyed our stay. Weather was not so good when we were there but the hotel had a great pool and spa which we found helped us entertain our two teenages. It was a long, winding road up to Flaine - but there were lots of lovely places and activities around once down in the valley. There wasn't a great range of restaurants locally but the kitchen in our apartment was more than adequate when we stayed in. I would recommend staying in the hotel - I bet it's great during the ski season too.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
983jacquelinen
(family)
Cardross, United Kingdom

«Terasses dEos , Flaine»

mark
Reviews 12/07/2017

Great accommodation, fantastic area with great weather. Perfect holiday. The residence staff were really helpful and the residence had incredible views across the mountains. It was an ideal base for exploring the grand massif area of France.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
ERRORS

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in Les Terrasses d'Eos waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Even geduld...
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Door verder te surfen gaat u akkoord met ons cookie beleid.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Meer weten