Boek uw vakantie
Appartement Standaard 3 personen - 1 slaapkamer2 nachten van 03/07/2020 tot 05/07/2020
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residentie Les Fermes de Méribel
Appartement Standaard 3 personen - 1 slaapkamer2 nachten van 03/07/2020 tot 05/07/2020
vanaf226
Bekijk prijzen

Reizigersbeoordelingen

Reizigersbeoordelingen Les Fermes de Méribel

463 beoordelingen waaronder 1 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

Beoordelingen

Uitstekend

84

Zeer goed

117

Goed

55

Middelmatig

35

Vreselijk

10

Bekijk de beoordelingen voor

Gezinnen
241
Stellen
25
Soloreis
2
Zaken
0
Vakantie met vrienden
29

Beoordeling per categorie

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Voyager65283380633
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Disappointing»

mark

Stayed in a Pierre & Vacances self-catering apartment for a ski holiday. The accommodation was meant to be 4* Premium but was much more basic than that - it was 3* at best in my opinion. The bathroom and toilet were particularly dated, whilst the kitchen area was limited. The accommodation, which was meant to be for up to 5 people, would have been very cramped for this many - there were only 2 of us luckily. I would not go back.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Fermes de Meribel, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2019-04-18 04:39:09

Hello, I thank you for your stay in our premium residence Les Fermes de Méribel and for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. I am sorry to read about your dissatisfaction however, especially because of your apartment that didn’t please you. Indeed, I am sorry if you didn’t enjoy your accommodation as much as you expected. Be sure that we always do everything we can to welcome you in a lovely and comfortable place. The apartment you chose is approximately 40m² and perfectly adapted to five people with two bedroom and a bed in the living room. Plus, the kitchen may seem little but it is fully equipped and you can easily prepare some wonderful dishes for the both of you, in such romantic atmosphere with a wonderful view from the window. About that, I hope, despite your disappointment, that you appreciated your holidays and the services of our facility such as the indoor pool and the spa. IO also hope you had pleasure discovering the wonderful resort of Méribel and all the things you can do around our residence. Regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium – Les Fermes de Méribel

Elizabeth K
(family)
Nether Wallop, United Kingdom

«Great location - accommodation needs redecoration and good clean»

mark

Perfect location, lift in view from accomm, beds very comfortable, rooms peaceful and kitchen well equipped. Meribel village quiet and relaxed unlike hectic centre. Bakery and Spar great. Sauna/steam rooms busy in eves but pleasant. On downside - apartments really are tiny (beware of v clever photography on site) , one loo between 6? no oven to roast but microcombi oven and hob, all a bit tired and needing refresh, bathroom needed good deep clean (stain ard the loo, bath grubby), Reception overrun although trying their best. Huge PV residence going up in Centre - wonder if that's where all their funds are going at moment? Shame as Fermes de M'bel could be so much nicer.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
sma178
(couples)
Huddersfield, United Kingdom

«Perfect location»

mark

The location of this property is fantastic, truly ski in-ski out, with a couple of great eateries and a superb bakery and handy Spar mini market all on the doorstep. The accommodation is a little tired for the price, but the bed was superbly comfortable, plenty of hot water, well equipped and lovely fluffy towels. The swimming pool was a little cold for my liking, but I warmed up in the sauna!

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
stevens1501
(couples)
Spalding, United Kingdom

«Overpriced-basic not premium»

mark

Excellent location-convenient for the slopes-excellent friendly helpful staff. Apartment cramped, tatty and smelly-basic not 'premium' you are paying for the location. No lights outside chalet, footpath not cleared of snow which ran into doorway as it melted. If you put the word 'ski' in front if anything the price quadruples with no discernable effort to provide quality

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Fermes de Meribel, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2019-02-27 05:51:19

Dear Stevens1501, Thank you for your Feedback, we regret that you re not contented with your accommodation, our Reception is at your disposal at any time. It is not our Standard to rent Apartments who are not clean up at arrival day.. We are pleased that you enjoyed the Residence and its region. we hope you visit us again in our Residence. Your Pierre & Vacances Les Fermes de Méribel Team

Passport618978
(friends)

«Hidden extras....»

mark

Great location at the foot of the slopes but EVERYTHING costs extra once you’re there - working WiFi, parking and even to use the safe! Staff overworked for the number of clients, although they are all nice.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Even geduld...