Boek uw vakantie
Appartement Standaard 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer3 nachten van 25/10/2020 tot 28/10/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Mojacar Playa
Appartement Standaard 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer3 nachten van 25/10/2020 tot 28/10/2020
-10%
vanaf168€186
Bekijk prijzen

Reizigersbeoordelingen

Reizigersbeoordelingen Mojacar Playa

480 beoordelingen waaronder 0 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

Beoordelingen

Uitstekend

103

Zeer goed

118

Goed

40

Middelmatig

8

Vreselijk

12

Bekijk de beoordelingen voor

Gezinnen
163
Stellen
61
Soloreis
1
Zaken
0
Vakantie met vrienden
53

Beoordeling per categorie

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
TREVOR P
(couples)
Barnstaple, United Kingdom

«CLEAN BUT LIMITED IN EQUIPMENT»

mark

A very clean and well kept block of apartments. However the one we stopped in lacked kitchen equipment, just basic pots and pans. As this is a self catering apartment you would expect a lot more. We were fortunate to only be staying for the week so eating out every evening was the only option, bigger families on a longer stay would struggle. The only so called comfortable seat in the living area is the fold out bed and we can assure you that it is not comfortable. On the plus side all of the staff and the reception are wonderful and nothing was to much trouble'

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Maria F, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2018-09-27 02:15:12

Dear customer, Thank you for having taken the time to write your review about your stay in our residence. We are sorry to hear that your stay in our residence didn’t reach the quality you expected. However, we will study your review in order to improve our services to customers. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in our residence or one of the residences all over Europe. Yours sincerely, The Management

alfinspektor
(couples)

«Good level or livingquarters»

mark

Unexpected Good level or acommodation. Would have been an advantage with washingmachine inside the flat during a longstay. Better WiFi Should have been included in the price. Good centrality and beautiful seaview.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Alonso G, Manager at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2018-04-02 07:09:09

Dear Sir, Thank you for your comments. It has been a pleasure for us.

Steve A
(family)
Spain

«Steve's review»

mark

Great frontline beach apartment block with fantastic sea views and rear views over Mojacar Pueblo and mountains. Comfortable cool airconditioned and spacious apartment with large outdoor patio for outside dining. However we had to report a bad drain smell filling the apartment on 3 occasions, I was told that the management were aware of this and affected a number of apartments whether anything will be done about it in future I don't know??

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Alonso G, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2017-09-18 01:57:50

Dear guest: Thank you for your time and for your opinion. We are glad that your stay was good. Come back as soon as you want we will be happy to give you accomodation again. Thank you

S9476RHandrewl
(family)
Norwich, United Kingdom

«Grubby. smelly, serious need of a refurb»

mark

Disappointed on arrival .. all communal areas, inside and out, smelt of drainage. Building was tired, interior directions were poor, apartment / rooms very basic, terrace furniture not suitable for the size of the party, iron / toaster / and other electrical items you have to get from reception, pool area very basic, no loungers, smelly ... upside - we had a great view of the sea and the air con was very effective!

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Alonso G, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2017-09-18 01:43:39

Dear guest: Thank yopu for your words, we take note that you disagree about our services and your experience was not very good. Sorry for the inconveniences and we hope to see you again in a future. Regards

ph-toulouse
(family)
toulouse

«Fine for a week»

mark

Good location. Do not choose ground floor or you will not sleep. Ground flood is user for teenager to male fiesta. Swiming pool ok. People quite fine. Bed room are ok wifi parking to be added for thé Bill.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Alonso G, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2017-08-25 03:47:17

Dear guest: Thank you for your comments. See you as soon as you want. Regards

Even geduld...