Bekijk prijzen

Residentie Mojacar Playa

Mojacar Andalusië

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
vr 26 juli 2019 tot vr 02 augustus 2019 vanaf

-8%
vanaf 1243 € 1348
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Appartement Standaard 3 slaapkamers, 6 personen, Airconditioning van 26/07/2019 tot 02/08/2019 .
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie Mojacar Playa Mojacar

Beoordelingen Mojacar Playa

Reizigersbeoordelingen

418 beoordelingen waaronder 0 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

96

Zeer goed

105

Goed

34

Middelmatig

7

Vreselijk

6

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

Gezinnen
141
Stellen
56
Soloreis
1
Zaken
0
Vakantie met vrienden
50

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

BEOORDELINGEN

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
alfinspektor
(couples)

«Good level or livingquarters»

mark

Unexpected Good level or acommodation. Would have been an advantage with washingmachine inside the flat during a longstay. Better WiFi Should have been included in the price. Good centrality and beautiful seaview.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Alonso G, Manager at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-04-02 07:09:09

Dear Sir, Thank you for your comments. It has been a pleasure for us.

Steve A
(family)
Spain

«Steve's review»

mark

Great frontline beach apartment block with fantastic sea views and rear views over Mojacar Pueblo and mountains. Comfortable cool airconditioned and spacious apartment with large outdoor patio for outside dining. However we had to report a bad drain smell filling the apartment on 3 occasions, I was told that the management were aware of this and affected a number of apartments whether anything will be done about it in future I don't know??

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Alonso G, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-09-18 01:57:50

Dear guest: Thank you for your time and for your opinion. We are glad that your stay was good. Come back as soon as you want we will be happy to give you accomodation again. Thank you

S9476RHandrewl
(family)
Norwich, United Kingdom

«Grubby. smelly, serious need of a refurb»

mark

Disappointed on arrival .. all communal areas, inside and out, smelt of drainage. Building was tired, interior directions were poor, apartment / rooms very basic, terrace furniture not suitable for the size of the party, iron / toaster / and other electrical items you have to get from reception, pool area very basic, no loungers, smelly ... upside - we had a great view of the sea and the air con was very effective!

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Alonso G, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-09-18 01:43:39

Dear guest: Thank yopu for your words, we take note that you disagree about our services and your experience was not very good. Sorry for the inconveniences and we hope to see you again in a future. Regards

ph-toulouse
(family)
toulouse

«Fine for a week»

mark

Good location. Do not choose ground floor or you will not sleep. Ground flood is user for teenager to male fiesta. Swiming pool ok. People quite fine. Bed room are ok wifi parking to be added for thé Bill.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Alonso G, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-25 03:47:17

Dear guest: Thank you for your comments. See you as soon as you want. Regards

suebutchers
(family)
England, United Kingdom

«Mojacar Playa»

mark

As soon as we arrived at Pierre & Vacanes we fell in love with the place. Our 3 bed apartment was beatifully decorated and felt like our home. Very spacious for me and my husband, adult son and 18 year old daughter so we were comfortable and private when we wanted but huge balcony for communal alfresco dining and sunbathing. Lovely pool one floor above us, very clean witth sunbeds. Pierre & Vacancies is positioned across from the whie beaches and azure waters of the med. Could not fault anything and had an amazing family holiday.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Alonso G, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Apartamentos Mojacar Playa, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2016-09-19 23:56:27

Dear guest: Thank you for your opinion and for your stay at P&V Mojacar. All the components of our team are happy because you have had a good stay. See you soon and thank you again. Regards

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in Mojacar Playa waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Even geduld...
Door verder te surfen, gaat u akkoord dat wij cookies gebruiken om u diensten en aanbiedingen afgestemd op uw interesses aan te bieden, de frequentie van uw bezoek aan onze diensten te meten en het delen op sociale netwerken mogelijk te maken.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Voor meer informatie en het instellen van cookies.