Residentie Estartit Costa

L'Estartit Catalonië

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
vanaf

-27%
300
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Appartement Standaard 1 slaapkamer, 4 personen - Met airconditioning van 22/09/2018 tot 29/09/2018 , exclusief reserveringskosten (gratis voor verblijven van 1 t/m 6 nachten, €29 voor verblijven vanaf 7 nachten of langer).
€ 411
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie Estartit Costa L'Estartit

Beoordelingen Estartit Costa

Reizigersbeoordelingen

248 beoordelingen waaronder 3 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

29

Zeer goed

52

Goed

16

Middelmatig

5

Vreselijk

4
BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR
Gezinnen
75
Stellen
21
Soloreis
1
Zaken
0
Vakantie met vrienden
7
BEOORDELINGEN
Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Uw filters:
peterbK2472FB
(family)
Liverpool, United Kingdom

«L'estartit stay»

mark
Reviews 08/08/2017

We stayed at this apartment for one week with our 3 children, Apartment was clean, well decorated and had plenty of space. It is only 10 mins walk from the beach and surrounded by restaurants and markets. We had a balcony but the view was rubbish (opposite was an empty empty apartment block!) it was also very noisy ( especially at night) and the pool area was in desperate need of an update. Parking is available and secure BUT expensive (it cost me 55 euros for the week) also the reception is only open on a part time basis so if you have any issues you will have to wait until it opens (as there was no contact number for emergencies) Weather was marvellous and food was amazing, i would recommend staying at this location as i was ideal for a family holiday

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Xavier C, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Estartit, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-10-30 07:16:27

Thank you for your review and your stay at our apartments. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday and hopefully we can welcome you again in one of our complexes a next time.

983lesleyp
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Hidden Gem»

mark
Reviews 31/05/2017

We arrived quite late to find this really great appartment, comfortable, well equipped and very central. We had a great stay, and would recommend this place to anybody. There was a lovely pool, but too cold for swimming. Car parking facilities were onsite as well. The supermarket was round the corner.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Xavier C, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Estartit, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-11-21 22:51:19

It is nice to hear you appreciated our apartment complex and enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your recommendation. Hopefully we can welcome you again.

ka R
(couples)
Barcelona, Spain

«Very nice»

mark
Reviews 10/06/2015

Very nice place, good quality and good price. Close to the beach and the city center. Maybe the only concern, the cleaning was only "superficial" and we asked for a late check-out and wasn't possible.

lebeaux577
(family)
Paulhan, France

«Ravi»

mark
Reviews 02/07/2018

Sommes vraiment Ravi de notre séjour à estartit costa. Une résidence idéalement située proche des commerces et de la plage. Logement spacieux et bien équipé. Nous y retourneront avec plaisir. Merci pierre et vacances.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
PV_Estartit, RECEPCIONISTA at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Estartit, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-07-03 07:33:07

Cher Client, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience avec la communauté. C’est un véritable plaisir de lire que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence Estartit costa s’est très bien déroulé. Savoir que vous avez apprécié l’emplacement idéal de notre établissement est une vraie satisfaction. Nous sommes également satisfaits que le confort de nos logements aient su contribuer à la réussite de vos vacances. Nous avons hâte de vous revoir parmi nous. Cordialement,

andark91fr
(family)

«Estartit residence8»

mark
Reviews 26/06/2018

Hôtel très propre. Appartement grand est lumineux. La cuisine est équipée entièrement (four y compris ). Vous passerez un excellent séjour. L'hôtel est à 5 min à pieds du centre-ville et à 5 min de la plage. La résidence reste très calme malgré un centre proche.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
PV_Estartit, Recepcionista at Pierre & Vacances Residence L'Estartit, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-06-27 02:15:14

Cher Client, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience avec la communauté. C’est un véritable plaisir de lire que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence Estartit costa s’est très bien déroulé. Savoir que vous avez apprécié l’emplacement idéal de notre établissement est une vraie satisfaction. Nous avons hâte de vous revoir parmi nous. Cordialement,

ERRORS

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in Estartit Costa waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Even geduld...
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Door verder te surfen gaat u akkoord met ons cookie beleid.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Meer weten